Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Zoom Victory - Men's

The Zoom Victory is the lightest middle-distance spike ever made by Nike. High-strength Flywire technology works to minimize overlays and maximize the strength and durability of the spike. Compression-molded Flashlon foam midsole offers a lightweight, responsive foot strike. Zoom Miler plate design provides added comfort and traction on the track. Improved TPU sharkskin delivers grip on any surface. For 800-5000 meters. Includes 1/4" pyramid spikes and a wrench. These two shoes come in separate colors for each foot: 31036670 = Solar Red right shoe/Volt left shoe. 31036430 = Blue Glow right shoe/Electric Green left shoe. Wt. 3.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(78 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
75 out of 78(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worth your money..

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Runner4Life
from Kearney, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these shoes to use for the 4X4, mile, 2 mile, and pole vault. After about 3 meets they started to rip all throughout the shoe. I used them for a while longer and they became unusable. It was still within the 90 day return policy to I sent them back and got a new pair thinking that I just got a faulty pair. The new ones came and the exact same thing happened. They ripped all throughout the shoe. This time in places that the last pair didn't. I would not recommend this shoe, it is not worth the money. I was really bummed that these shoes didn't work.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great lightweight spike

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
DRuns
from Ontario, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I race distances usually between 800 & 5000, and this is a great spike. Very lightweight and I like the feel of the spike plate. The only issue I have with it is that it tends to rip fairly easily. I've owned other Zoom Victory's in the past and have had the same problem. They are still wearable however.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
ang71
from Sydney,Australia
My Son loves them. he said they were the best spikes he has had.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is so light weight

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shell55
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought them for my son for tract. They were so light weight ad he absolutely loves them.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even for sprints these are stunning..

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mynicknamewastakensohere
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these spikes not knowing that they were Long distance spikes, I was very ignorant at the time, however I had my heart set on them.
Keep in mind I ran no kind of long distance event, not even the 400. I primarily run:
- 110m Hurdles
- 300m Hurdles
- Long Jump
- Pole Vault
People have stated that these shoes aren't for sprints... DO NOT listen to them. These spikes were incredible. I've honestly never experienced a spike like it ( the only thing that I can think on the market would be the adi prime zero's... But that's a whole other ball game.) They were like gloves on your feet! It was like a second pair of skin, and it felt like you weren't wearing anything! I mean it! It was so invigorating to comprehend that you're wearing spikes but it feels like nothing is there! Not only that but they DO keep you on your toes with a little effort. Because they aren't sprint spikes, the plate isn't very aggressive, therefore less action is put on your feet.
This isn't a problem AT ALL. I have horrible problems with my ankles and these didn't affect them at all. They were EXTREMELY comfortable, breathable, lightweight... so on and so forth!
Moral of the story... these work as sprint spikes!
*I actually prefer these to my zoom ja fly's which cost more!*
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable, they seriously make your feet feel sleek!, also very sexy:)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are incredible

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
TrackandField6
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is my fourth year of competitive high school running, so I have gone through a great deal of shoes. I ran at state last year as a junior and saw numerous people wearing these spikes, so I decided I wanted a pair of these amazing looking shoes. These are by far the lightest spikes I have ever felt, it is just incredible! They also are very true to the size, so they fit perfectly. The spikes are just as easy to put in as any other pair of spikes. Even though I have only had these for a few weeks now, I love them. The only thing left to find out is if they are durable.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features!!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
joeliey
from Porteville,cal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
great shoes very light weight
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent everything!! Love eastbay!!

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ldav1
from Chgo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
the shoes were for my son who is a collegiate track runner and they arrived just in time for his first meet . He loved these shoes they are light weight sweet looking and let him give a stellar performance
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Twisted1
from Wellington , nz
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These spikes were lightweight and comfortable.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son loves them

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
XXXXNicknameXXXX
from Wilbraham, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves them, just what he wanted.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
run4themoney
from Land O Lakes FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice lightweight. My son is top high school cross country runner. Very convienient to order on line. East Bay is very reliable and ships quickly.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pair of track cleats

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
tnfmom
from Nova Scotia Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son is thrilled with these track cleats. They are lighter than anything he has ever worn and the colors are quite the attention getters.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight and fast

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Alex53
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Bought them for son as alternative to sprint spikes due to heel pain. He is very happy with them and has run significant PBs in 100 and 200 in them already. Everyone also thinks the different colour shoes for each foot are very cool.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent... AAA+++

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
sanchj10
from Ft Lee, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Excellent... AAA+++ My son love them and said they are amazing on the track...
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
JacobXC
from Calexico, CA
These shoes are the real deal! I'm a weight freak when it comes to track spikes and these shoes are just perfect! I won EVERY race I competed in with these shoes! They basically force you to run on the balls of your feet which helps out A LOT! If you have the money, I recommend you get these shoes.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable, form-fitting
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect distance shoe

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nexttononerun
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
If you are a competitive college or high school track athlete, these are the absolute best track spikes on the market for a distance runner. Look no farther and don't explore other brands: this is the real deal.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, tight to foot
Cons: not very durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
ADUB1
from El Paso, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nike zoom shoe is a very light shoe. It is the best shoe that I have ever purchased for my kids. The shoe does make the difference.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable, form fitting
Cons: non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ordered and delivered without a problem

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lindquist
from Loganville, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shipment arrived within a few days of ordering online. Didn't have a problem with the size since I already knew what boy size I needed to get for my daughter. Just know these shoes will be a different size than your ordinary shoe so the best thing to do is go to a store that carries spikes and try some on to get the accurate shoe size.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great look & great feel

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
deecee
from IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great look & great feel, this is he second pair i have purchased & my daughter loves them.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Zoom Victory - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bookish
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Excellent--and the two colors are interestingly eye-catching.
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>