Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's

The North Face Half Dome Hoodie features soft, comfortable, easy-care fabric to coordinate with your active lifestyle. Drawstring hood and rib cuffs and hem promote comfort and fit. Style details include: The North Face screenprinted logo on chest, kangaroo hand pockets and The North Face red woven label at back left hem. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
jtin
Very good product keeps you warm. The only problem i had was that it runs too small. I got a medium and im not a very big guy, buy i think i shouldve went with the large. The hood keeps your head really warm but its too small and it looks funny while its up
Pros: warm
Cons: runs small, hoods small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
bbplayerauntie
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
The sweat shirt was damaged. There was a very slight slit in the north face logo area (made by exacto knife/box cutter). This damage was not done from our end since we peeled the tape back. The item is back ordered through Feb and nephew did not want to wait two months or change color.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality and affordable

PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
razorsharp
from sacramento, ca
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a bit tight but for the most part fits true to size. thick quality cotton (rare now-a-days). this is definitely a good deal for a classic hoodie. why companies stopped making classic hoodies i'll never know. definitely should have more colors though.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very sturdy

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
megstroop
from Cleveland,Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Although I find The North Face to be pricey I feel their products dont disappoint me! I am happy to spend the extra money for the durability it offers.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Solid North Face sweat shirt

PostedDecember 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Reckoner
from Midwest
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a fan of the giant logo, but for lounging around it gets the job done. Soft feel and fairly warm. Good sweat shirt for the price I paid.
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality

PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
cheller12
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I got this hoodie a year ago and have worn it constantly. Very comfortable and very nice quality.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My grandson LOVED this!

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Grandmereb
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Arrived as expected and was a Christmas gift for my picky 16-year-old grandson who LOVED it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
dj12
from detroit,mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product was warm and also looked good as well
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product and price

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Supradude
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Little tight in the neck.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keeps you very warm

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Aurora illinios
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sweater keeps you warm
No doubt about that
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
LoSoWave
from NewYork,Bklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Real comfortable and warm wish they had 3x
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Robbi
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very warm, well-made, and comfortable.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ty5569
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Returning this item ....runs very small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.