Customer Reviews for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's

Go through all of the action-packed movements with ease when you wear this Eastbay Short. Made with moisture-wicking 88% polyester/12% spandex, this all sport short comes with flatlock stitching and an elastic waistband for comfort. 280 gram 88% polyester/12% spandex. 4" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product-

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
sportmom6
from iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered for my daughter in 7th grade and my 10th grade daughter, they said the eastbay compression short was much more comfortable than any other brand they have had.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
diamondrose
from atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the color! Fits your legs snuggly like its suppose to does not ride up. Material is thick good quality for the price
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looked great

PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Volleymom
from Knoxville, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shorts were just the right length. They looked great.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits just like I wanted too!

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
browneyes
Fits just like I wanted too! just what i was looking for......
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price, Great Product

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bobcat6540
from Roselle, IL.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been ordering these for a friend in the past from different on-line stores. Eastbay came across my mind for having athletic clothing and this where i found what i needed, very, very reasonable price, and satisfied with the product and all the colors it had. I will now be doing my future ordering with Eastbay.
Pros: durable, comfortable, reasonable price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

not just for women

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
dee91502
from Burbank
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I needed a 4" short to wear at the gym that would not interfere with my knee brace. I purchased 3 pairs recently. They fit fantastic and better then mens compression shorts (which they do not have in 4"). I am very happy and going to purchase more and the price is right too
Pros: durable, comfortable, not just for men
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my 13 y o volleyball

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
VBmom13
from NH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
At the sale price I could get 3 pairs for what another brand would cost at another sporting goods store. My daughter says they are comfortable and look great. I like that there is no logo on them!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice product

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
PGM2
from Calliy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are great to work in, very nice product!!! just wish you had more colors and more stock on these?
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

product good so far,service great

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tally
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
only problem,she needs longer shorts.I have reordered two more inm a 5" length.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fulvia
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
TOOOOOOO small in waist.
Waist sizing not true
I ordered XL & I received XS
Cons: uncomfortable, non-durable, not true sizing
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
VolleyMommy
from Kissimmee, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great value and quality. They don't ride up.
Pros: durable, comfortable, don't ride up
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Peach
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shorts have comfortable fix.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
lake
from milw, wi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
fit well - like compression shorts better than regular spandex
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Crazy1
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product is not compression
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit for a great price!

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
TinyInTexas
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter loves the fit and I love the price.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nancyy516
from Gloucester, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great fit and look,, like the length
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
AmyK
from Defiance
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very happy with the quality of the product.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pleased

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
KDEF
from WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
good fit, sturdy, good value
Pros: durable, comfortable, reasonable price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poorly made

PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
jca681918
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
no my wife wore them once & the have a run in them
Cons: non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay 4" Compression Short - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
luvIt
from melbourne, Victoria
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great!! A++ Would be buying this again.
Pros: durable, comfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.