Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Toddler

adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Toddler

Originally designed for basketball, the Superstar 2 has become one of the most iconic styles of all time.  Full grain leather upper for comfort and soft feel. Rubber shell toe for durability and style. Textile lining for comfort. Herringbone pattern outsole for grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Duece
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
New shoes are always good.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect kid shoe

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rifleman34
from Indiana
Not only are these shoes cool because they are very similar to the original 1970's Adidas Superstars, but they are the perfect shoe for young children. The rubber toe cap prevents your son and/or daughter from tearing up the toe box of the shoe long before the rest of the shoe is worn out.
Pros: rubber toe cap, solid leather construction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hutcho
from Sydney, AU
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes for toddler as they are hard wearing and good colour
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was a gift for my grandson

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lilbit228
from Bronx, ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Im very pleased. My grandson looks comfortable walking in them. Thanks
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't Beat a Classic

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
DaniD
from Sydney, New South Wales
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Beautiful shoes on my toddler, they're slightly large compared to Nike but that's ok because he'll grow into them.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's Cute

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
MoMan
from Washington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered toddler size by mistake and if I had had a young one - I would have kept them. THey are so cute and look like they would hold up well with a toddler wearing them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent shoe

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
dr00ps
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my daughter loves them but gets dirty fast
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
RichGirl
from MOBILE, Al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my 4 year old daughter and she loves them...comfortable and stylish!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product