Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool

adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool

Originally designed for basketball, the Superstar 2 has become one of the most iconic styles of all time.  Full grain leather upper for comfort and soft feel. Rubber shell toe for durability and style. Textile lining for comfort. Herringbone pattern outsole for grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Confusion on size ordering

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Glddigger
from Prescott Valley, AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It was not clear to me that I had ordered a kids shoe and not an adults shoe. This was frustrating to me because it was a gift and then it had to be returned. An adult size was ordered as a replacement.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes fits perfect looks nice

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chlronda
from Las Vegas, Nv
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I just was looking for something simple n nice for my growing son
Pros: breaks in easy, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all around shoe for kids...and adult kids!

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lacrosse
from San Francisco
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are great shoes for kids as the are durable and can be worn with many outfits. They also include a hard rubber toe kick which helps extend the life of the shoes for boys (and girls) who like to slide around, etc.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Kool!

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Wrightys
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Can't beat a set of Adidas Superstars anytime & these made fantastic school shoes for my kids. There tough, duarble & leather for easy cleaning. Their all black & leather which school shoes need to be in Australia. The shell toe protects the kids feet & the simply look kool! The pricing was great & shipping was fantasticly fast with tracking all the way. we look forward to shopping with eastbay regularly from Australia. Thanks.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adidas super

PostedNovember 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
bestdude
from Fayetteville,NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
my sibling said the shoes are cute, and are good to exercise in.
Pros: comfortable, stylish, fitness style of shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Superstar 2 - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 out of 12 recommend this product