Customer Reviews for Nike Tiempo Game Shorts - Men's

Nike Tiempo Game Shorts - Men's

The Nike Tiempo Short is a game day short with a contrast side inset. Elastic waistband and internal drawcord offer a custom fit. Embroidered Swoosh design trademark at the lower left thigh. 100% polyester. Mens: 6" inseam. Youth: 5" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Tiempo Game Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Tiempo Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Run Small

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Winston-Salem, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
My son needed these shorts for school soccer, but I wasn't sure what size to get him. (He is 15 years old, around 5'8" and 120 lbs., thin frame. The Small size shorts are a little too short, and the Medium shorts are a little too big in the waist. He prefers the Medium.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Tiempo Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Inexpensive good product.

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Pros: Light weight, inexpensive,
Cons: almost see through, long string that sometimes gets in the way.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Tiempo Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice stuff

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Almaty, Kazakhstan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
i'm a basketball player, and these are my first Soccer shorts. i'm very happy to have them.very light, comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Tiempo Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NSW, australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
VERY CONVENIENT WITH BEING ONLINE.
VERY FAST DELIVERY.
WILL BE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Tiempo Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good quality and comfortable.

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toledo, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Good quality and comfortable but when you have short legs like I do you wish the shorts were about 2 inches shorter.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Tiempo Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Look and Fit

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hamilton, Ontario
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
They look good, but they are very thin.
I'm not a big fan of the mesh inside.
I would go a size larger then I usually get.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Tiempo Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mount Barker, South Australia, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
We are totally satisfied with this product
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Tiempo Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for gym workouts!!

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Geelong, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I'm a personal trainer/aerobics instructor and these shorts are great! Flexible for deep squats cardio, agility work, not to long or short, and look good.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Tiempo Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shorts

PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Logan
These shorts are great, comfortable. Great for soccer!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Tiempo Game Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
3 out of 5 recommend this product