Customer Reviews for Nike Tiempo S/S Jersey - Men's

Nike Tiempo S/S Jersey - Men's

The Nike Tiempo Jersey is a short-sleeve, crewneck, game day jersey with contrast collar and sleeve insets. Embroidered Swoosh design trademark at the right chest. 100% polyester single pique. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Tiempo S/S Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Tiempo S/S Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color, Material, Fit and Printing

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
MObrad
from Hamilton, Ontario
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
The jerseys are exact purple ones we use for our team in the past. The old ones we had made 2 years ago still look great and feel great.
Like other reviews say buy a size up then usual because they are a little bit tight, and even the skinny guys on our team have said so.
The printing was very well done, but I would also go larger on the printing then the standard offered. I would go with larger numbers on the back and the team name on the front.
This was my first time ordering a team set of kits and my team rep made it very easy and comfortable.
If you do decide to customize your jerseys or any other apparel be very mindful and detailed on the sizing, style and spelling when making an order. Print out a mockup of your crest, lettering, names and numbers, then work out how big or small everything should be on a old shirt of jersey to get the perfect look you want. Using this detailed information the art team has an easier time working with you.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Tiempo S/S Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

doesn't fit like it said

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
rb25
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I ordered several Dri-fit Nike t-shirts, both 2XL This was the only one that fit very small compared to the others-disappointing!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Tiempo S/S Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fitting affordable jersey

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Vaya43
from Lubbock, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These jerseys fit great and are very inexpensive. I would say true to size in most cases compared to other shirts. It is somewhat of a slim fit which I prefer. The shoulder width and chest width fit properly. The sleeves are long but slim so they are not boxy like other jerseys. The length is just a little short but great for playing sports. The material is very light and breathes great. Overall I am very happy with them and plan to buy in other colors.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Tiempo S/S Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lightweight, comfortable jersey

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
TroyR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I purchased this for my rec league indoor soccer team. They look great, they are lightweight and comfortable. They do run a bit small, so you might want to get a size bigger than usual. Otherwise a good buy for the money.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, lightweight
Cons: run a little small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Tiempo S/S Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product color is as stated

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
luvsoccer
from Ripley,WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
We needed it for a team sport, it arrived in a timely manner
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Tiempo S/S Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I feel like Ronaldhino

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pollorua
from UPLAND, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
It is as good as I expected, plain, atractive and confortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Tiempo S/S Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ajzebaby
from Baton Rouge, La
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Fit comfortable and true to size
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Tiempo S/S Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice.... Love this jersey

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
montana1
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Product is exactly what I ordered and true to size!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Tiempo S/S Jersey - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product