Customer Reviews for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad

Mizuno LR6 Kneepad

The Mizuno LR6 Kneepad is designed for high-intensity players who need maximum protection. Mizuno's D.F. Cut™ responds to your movements to maintain protection and greater range of motion. The LR6 volleyball kneepad provides complete patella, lateral, and medial protection and VS-1™ padding in high-impact zone for safe, confident play. Sold in pairs. 50% polyester/28% elastic/22% rayon. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 out of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Review 1 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is GREAT for elite players.

PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is great for advanced players. It allows great movement within the leg so it is easy to move and play which makes it perfect for those players who play front and back row. This kneepad is smaller and less bulky so it is easy to play in and provides support to the needed areas.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great knee pads

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Conover, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
They fit well, easy to clean and don't slide down.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Its

PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Silver Spring, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These knee pads really WORK ..... Esppecially since I came back from a knee injury , and im playing the sport again . BUY THESE KNEE PADS ....
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bahrain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Really good quality and comfortable
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, no slippage!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great fit if you use the measurement guide provided by Eastbay. Comfortable material, no slippage! Great length and low profile with great protection!
Pros: durable, comfortable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Laguna Niguel, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This is my daughter's third pair. She says pads are extremely comfortable. Long lasting even with weekly washing. She says the pads give her the confidence to go after all low balls.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit is perfect!

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Clarkston, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Highly recommend for the competitive High School player!
Pros: durable, comfortable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Edmond, ok
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Have not had for long, so far so good.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit, not too bulky..

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wahiawa, Hawaii
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I originally purchased size small for my 15 yr old daughter because I went by the measuring chart which did not work out for us...I ended up sending the Small back for a Large and they were a perfect fit. My daughter likes them because they're not too bulky and because they're Mazunos!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I bought these for my 12 year old daughter to play volleyball. They fit snug but not too tight. When playing they stay in place and she does not have to readjust them. Size chart is accurate. Very satisfied.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfy and it fits! some knee pads run big, not this one. i love diving with these knee pads. way better than my Asics knee pads.
Pros: durable, comfortable, fits properly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sizing

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Size is wrong. Order a bigger size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best knee pad

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Winter park, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
These are the lightest most comfortable effective knee pads ever
Pros: durable, comfortable, light weight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from OKC, OK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
My daughter loved them. They serve their purpose well.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great however!!!

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hackettstown,nj
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
The knee pads are great comfortable and durable.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Saint Paul, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Fit perfect, don't slide.
Pros: comfortable, don't slide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

super small!!!

PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
They dont cover most of the area. Too small.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mizuno LR6 Kneepad
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product