Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Delivering a sleek look with an athletic upper, the Nike Shox Deliver brings you just what you need to style it up wherever you go. There is a supportive leather upper, cushioning Phylon™ midsole that works Nike Shox™ columns to provide impact protection, and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.29 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(411 Reviews) 410
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 411 reviews
5 stars
258
4 stars
87
3 stars
18
2 stars
23
1 star
25
360 out of 411(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
TMJC
from Columbus,Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are excellent.Favorite color and great suspension for hard heavy running on most surfaces.Great looking also.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are awesome shoes

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Berryz
from Gold bar
Love the shoes and you guys were quick with the delivery
I would order from u guys again
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cant help it . luv nike !

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
1oldguy
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
really luv the look of the shoe ,but runs small an narrow on my foot ! so i returned it and im waiting for my refund !!!
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sneaker ever

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
SwagStorm32
from New Hampshire
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is by far my favorite pair of shoes among the 100s + I own and this simple fact sums everything up
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
NikeShoxLover
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have flat feet and these shoes are so comfortable. Great for work as well.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
TinyTim
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quick shipment, love the shoes!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoes...love the style and color

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Paladingolfer
from San Marcos, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is not my first pair of Nike Shox, but these are my favorite. They just look great and are super comfortable. I'm almost afraid to do much in them because I don't want to mess them up. Eastbay's service was perfect, the price was great as I got to take advantage of one of their promos. I'll be back for sure. Thank you Nike and Eastbay!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good shoe.

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Baseballplayer4
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent shoe very comfy. Also stylish. But the navy is kind of a material where it does get dirt on it pretty easily but it does wash right off.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Running Shoes!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
VG84
from Sterling, Alaska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I heel strike when running/walking and these shox really help with posture and gait. Great shoes for long hours on your feet and distance running.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, great quality, great pricing

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigStu
from Lehi, UT
Excellent shoe for the money. Definitely true to size. One of the best fitting shoes I've ordered.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My BF Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kimaluvtoshop
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its a very comfortable sneaker and true to size
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
yoboibrowz
from Nashville, tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe. Fits like a glove. No problems just like I bought them out of the store. Looks exactly like online no surprises.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good shoe, helps me with my bad knee

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
bman
from pocatello, id
good shoe, this is my second pair
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nicolette
from Philly
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my boyfriend for Valentine's day & he absolutely loved them! Fit perfect - true to size!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes, love the support

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
skeen
from kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
great shoes, love the support
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shoe

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
GregG
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have several pairs of Nike Shox in various colors. This color scheme is one that I really like, and I have gotten sevaral complimaents on them. Fits true to size and is very comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
gman
from Oakland, Ca.
Good shocks actually work!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

color is deceiving

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gymaholic
from Northern California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I LOVE Nike SHOX, so when I saw the shoe (without reading the item description), I immediately had to have this one. Looks like a WHITE/dark blue/grey shoe. When I opened up the box, I immediately thought I was shipped the wrong item. Instead of white, it is a much darker grey. But of course it was my fault for not reading the description thouroughly. I had planned to return it, but decided to keep it. Fits very well and as I have mentioned earlier, I love NIKE SHOX and definately dont have this color even though it is hard to match. Read the item descriptions!!!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shox

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shox
from Charlotte
Toooo narrow/..... Toooo small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Donald
from Montclair NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love my new sneakers. It was a Christmas gift from my beautiful lady. They are very comfortable. I will be getting more colors.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>