Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Delivering a sleek look with an athletic upper, the Nike Shox Deliver brings you just what you need to style it up wherever you go. There is a supportive leather upper, cushioning Phylon™ midsole that works Nike Shox™ columns to provide impact protection, and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.289 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(463 Reviews) 462
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 463 reviews
5 stars
293
4 stars
96
3 stars
19
2 stars
25
1 star
30
405 out of 463(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Problem in stitching

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Natioam
from Bartlett, tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Inside the shoe there is a part where the leather is sewn and it is extremely hard and rubs on top of foot. I have bought this same show before and did not have a problem with it. It may be a flaw in this one shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not the color I was expecting

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
marty303
from Aurora, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Color was more orange than "crimson". It was also a bit of a weird fit. This is my third pair of Shox, the first pair I've ordered online and it's a tighter fit than the pairs I've bought in stores.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tizwork
from Fitzgerald, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Works for a war vet with a bad back. I put cushion inside and it works for me.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes.

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dinz
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love the design but mostly the colour. They also feel great to wear. Real smooth shoes.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Martin
from Perth
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Product as described, quick delivery
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shoes are very stiff and heavy.

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jose
from El Paso , Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Horrible shoes for the price.
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the look

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
mrraspy
from leavenworth, ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the shoes fit great and i love the color . they felt great on my feet and they just lookked amazing
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THere shoes are very comfortable and stylish.

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
madden00
from ATLANTA, GEORGIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Would strongly recommend these shoes to any and everyone.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
jody
from new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good product was comfortable and what I expected it would be.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
primetimeyyc
from calgary
looks exactly like the pic so very sweet shoe!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
John
from Madison, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Solid shoe. It's a fabric so buy water protector. I'm satisfied. Arrived ontime with no issue.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for what I needed them for.

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
None
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These Sneakers are perfect for what I needed them for, only gave them a 4 star rating, did not realize what material was used for the upper. I find that they scuff pretty easy and don't know what to clean them with.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent support

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hardfloors
from Anchorage, Ak
Working on a concrete floor makes my back and knees hurt. The shox provides much needed support and comfort. These shoes aren't just for ball or running.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Megan
from Decatur, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes fit perfectly.
I am actually a female and need all white shoes for clinical and these were great! Very comfortable!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Shoe

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Reddbone4life
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent shoe, took some time to break in but after that part was over the shoe was very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First time

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
marcus
from pearland texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My first time ever purchasing Nike shox they are comfortable and awesome cool. Love them thanks
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cinnamon
from Panama City Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Doner
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shipping was right on time. Shoes were in brand new mint condition shape. Definitely go to a store and try them on to find right size. Mine were perfect. Very happy.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nike4Life
from Lake George, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great value, good feel on feet, durable, variety of colors. Really fun to wear. Fits great. Would recommend to friend.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are perfect fit

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bgmama50
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
PERFECT and GREAT FIT.....HIGHLY RECOMMEND. ..
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>