Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Delivering a sleek look with an athletic upper, the Nike Shox Deliver brings you just what you need to style it up wherever you go. There is a supportive leather upper, cushioning Phylon™ midsole that works Nike Shox™ columns to provide impact protection, and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.287 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(442 Reviews) 441
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 442 reviews
5 stars
279
4 stars
92
3 stars
18
2 stars
25
1 star
28
387 out of 442(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Doner
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shipping was right on time. Shoes were in brand new mint condition shape. Definitely go to a store and try them on to find right size. Mine were perfect. Very happy.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nike4Life
from Lake George, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great value, good feel on feet, durable, variety of colors. Really fun to wear. Fits great. Would recommend to friend.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are perfect fit

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bgmama50
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
PERFECT and GREAT FIT.....HIGHLY RECOMMEND. ..
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The sneakers is great for my ankles.

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
uscasino1
from Corona, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and has great support.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice Shoe

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leg2660
from Arlington,Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Loved This shoe just ran a little small (for me) have flat feet so I needed just a lil more room. Sent back for larger size.... Would love to have ( that) shoe in TX A&M colors, you would really sell a lot of those.... Trust me!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Shox

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shoeshopper
from Elmsford, New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome shoes from a great vendor. Package arrived promptly , as described. The sneakers are so cool! Very happy. I'd recommend Eastbay to friends and family!
Thank you!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Yuppers124
from New York, ny
Got these shoes in the mail and less than two days of light use, the lip on the front of the left shoe is peeling off. Not what I expected. So I returned them in hopes of a refund.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these for myself (female)

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Marie
from Jasper, Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are going to look great on me during football season. ROLL TIDE!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keith's review

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Robo44
from Seattle, wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes fit great and are very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Iightwieght and comfortable

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shoefanatic
from San Anto
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
these kicks are very lightweight and comfortable
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

luxury shoes

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
starGR
from Greece
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes are very comfortable made from a very soft leather and a sexy style ,too. They are a little bit narrow because of leather and i suggest a shoe grease .
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and extremely comfortable

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
sum2014
from nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes help you walk faster And with less effort by use of the shox. I know of no other shoe more comfortable than these!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
jonnyH
from Australia
The shoe is wonderful. The only thing I have noticed is that the maker of this shoe makes size 11 slightly smaller than other Nike products. Cheers
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kbab
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cool design and colours I'm a big fan of nike shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

this product runs 1 size small so I had to return

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
jaybonski
from Burlington, Ia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe does not fit true to size. I wear a 12 in every other shoe/boot that I have and had to return them and order a size 13.
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Should have came with longer shoe strings!

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
BIGGADRED
from Houston,Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Should have came with longer shoe strings! I'm unable to tie the shoe strings with the ones that came with the shoes.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product looks great

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
MikeLawrey
from Dover, DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The size is tight even though the website stated you can order your true size.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
ERnurse
from Houston, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received my shoes about 10 days ago. The shoes are true to size. Not as comfortable as I wanted. Maybe a little more cushion on the heel would help. But they don't hurt my feet after a 12 hr shift at work. I love the color. They do get dirty easy. The laces are kind of short but they never come undone with just one knot. I bought a second pair of another color already.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shawnzie
from Three Rivers, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The price of the shoes was great. I couldn't find these shoes anywhere else for the price.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
TMJC
from Columbus,Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are excellent.Favorite color and great suspension for hard heavy running on most surfaces.Great looking also.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>