Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Delivering a sleek look with an athletic upper, the Nike Shox Deliver brings you just what you need to style it up wherever you go. There is a supportive leather upper, cushioning Phylon™ midsole that works Nike Shox™ columns to provide impact protection, and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(473 Reviews) 472
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 473 reviews
5 stars
298
4 stars
101
3 stars
19
2 stars
25
1 star
30
415 out of 473(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great If you only use it for casual wear

PostedJanuary 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This shoe is far to expensive for what it does. It looks great at first.... until you have it for over a month. After that it falls apart and loses color and just looks like garbage. I have had it for over 6 months and it still isn't worn in. If you just wanna wear it to feel cool then go for it but this is a horrible shoe for those of us who: like durability, style for more than a week or 2, light weight, and comfort. This was my 6th pair of shox and this was the first let down.
Pros: stylish for a month
Cons: uncomfortable, non-durable, fairly heavy, no support
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome Shoe, little narrow

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is great shoe, it did seem a little narrow compared to other Nike shoes I buy in the same size but it stretched out just fine after one day of wear. Received many compliments!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lancaster, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these are very comfortable. This is my second pair of these in a different color because it is hard to find size 15 shoes that look nice and are comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoes

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Greece
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i'm a huge fan of Shox series and this model is easily the best...
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First time

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pearland texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My first time ever purchasing Nike shox they are comfortable and awesome cool. Love them thanks
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe - A little narrow

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been wearing Shox for several years. Great show and stylish options. I do find that most Nike are narrow. You might want to size up if you have a fat foot like me.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look & Feel Great

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from 64503
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its difficult finding a size 16 in stores. I'm pleased I was able to get these online and they were delivered and on my feet in two (2) days!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kissimmee Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent product prompt and efficient service
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sharp looking!!

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product is very nice looking, but the shoe runs small or narrow, not sure which yet, since I just recently got them and wore them today for the first time, seemed tight around the toe area if you don't get at least a 1/2 size larger.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Problem in stitching

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bartlett, tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Inside the shoe there is a part where the leather is sewn and it is extremely hard and rubs on top of foot. I have bought this same show before and did not have a problem with it. It may be a flaw in this one shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not the color I was expecting

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Color was more orange than "crimson". It was also a bit of a weird fit. This is my third pair of Shox, the first pair I've ordered online and it's a tighter fit than the pairs I've bought in stores.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A little long to break in, but worth the time.

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Denver CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is the fifth pair of Shox I have owned. The heel cushioning of the Shox alleviate my plantar fasciitis heel pain.
I have wide feet and some problematic bunions that make it difficult for me to find shoes wide enough to fit my foot. Most of the other Shox I have had stretched out quite rapidly to fit my foot. The material on the Deliver line (man-made suede), and they were visibly a little more narrow than the Turbo +12 I purchased at the same time. It took a little longer to stretch out the Delivers than previous Shox, but once that happened (about three weeks compared to one week) they are great.
One other thing about the man-made suede, they do require a little more attention to keep them looking good. The material picks up lint and carpet fuzz quickly and also shows any rain or snow moisture quickly. Other than those things, they are a great shoe that remain comfortable on my ten hour days that are mostly spent on my feet.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes.

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love the design but mostly the colour. They also feel great to wear. Real smooth shoes.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fitzgerald, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Works for a war vet with a bad back. I put cushion inside and it works for me.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Product as described, quick delivery
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shoes are very stiff and heavy.

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from El Paso , Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Horrible shoes for the price.
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the look

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from leavenworth, ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the shoes fit great and i love the color . they felt great on my feet and they just lookked amazing
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THere shoes are very comfortable and stylish.

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ATLANTA, GEORGIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Would strongly recommend these shoes to any and everyone.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good product was comfortable and what I expected it would be.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from calgary
looks exactly like the pic so very sweet shoe!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>