Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Delivering a sleek look with an athletic upper, the Nike Shox Deliver brings you just what you need to style it up wherever you go. There is a supportive leather upper, cushioning Phylon™ midsole that works Nike Shox™ columns to provide impact protection, and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.296 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(450 Reviews) 449
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 450 reviews
5 stars
285
4 stars
94
3 stars
18
2 stars
25
1 star
28
395 out of 450(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for what I needed them for.

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
None
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These Sneakers are perfect for what I needed them for, only gave them a 4 star rating, did not realize what material was used for the upper. I find that they scuff pretty easy and don't know what to clean them with.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent support

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hardfloors
from Anchorage, Ak
Working on a concrete floor makes my back and knees hurt. The shox provides much needed support and comfort. These shoes aren't just for ball or running.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Megan
from Decatur, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes fit perfectly.
I am actually a female and need all white shoes for clinical and these were great! Very comfortable!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Shoe

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Reddbone4life
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent shoe, took some time to break in but after that part was over the shoe was very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First time

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
marcus
from pearland texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My first time ever purchasing Nike shox they are comfortable and awesome cool. Love them thanks
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cinnamon
from Panama City Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Doner
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shipping was right on time. Shoes were in brand new mint condition shape. Definitely go to a store and try them on to find right size. Mine were perfect. Very happy.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nike4Life
from Lake George, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great value, good feel on feet, durable, variety of colors. Really fun to wear. Fits great. Would recommend to friend.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are perfect fit

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bgmama50
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
PERFECT and GREAT FIT.....HIGHLY RECOMMEND. ..
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The sneakers is great for my ankles.

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
uscasino1
from Corona, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and has great support.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice Shoe

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leg2660
from Arlington,Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Loved This shoe just ran a little small (for me) have flat feet so I needed just a lil more room. Sent back for larger size.... Would love to have ( that) shoe in TX A&M colors, you would really sell a lot of those.... Trust me!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Shox

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shoeshopper
from Elmsford, New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome shoes from a great vendor. Package arrived promptly , as described. The sneakers are so cool! Very happy. I'd recommend Eastbay to friends and family!
Thank you!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Yuppers124
from New York, ny
Got these shoes in the mail and less than two days of light use, the lip on the front of the left shoe is peeling off. Not what I expected. So I returned them in hopes of a refund.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these for myself (female)

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Marie
from Jasper, Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are going to look great on me during football season. ROLL TIDE!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keith's review

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Robo44
from Seattle, wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes fit great and are very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Iightwieght and comfortable

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shoefanatic
from San Anto
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
these kicks are very lightweight and comfortable
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

luxury shoes

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
starGR
from Greece
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes are very comfortable made from a very soft leather and a sexy style ,too. They are a little bit narrow because of leather and i suggest a shoe grease .
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and extremely comfortable

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
sum2014
from nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes help you walk faster And with less effort by use of the shox. I know of no other shoe more comfortable than these!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
jonnyH
from Australia
The shoe is wonderful. The only thing I have noticed is that the maker of this shoe makes size 11 slightly smaller than other Nike products. Cheers
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kbab
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cool design and colours I'm a big fan of nike shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>