Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Delivering a sleek look with an athletic upper, the Nike Shox Deliver brings you just what you need to style it up wherever you go. There is a supportive leather upper, cushioning Phylon™ midsole that works Nike Shox™ columns to provide impact protection, and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.277 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(501 Reviews) 500
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 501 reviews
5 stars
315
4 stars
105
3 stars
20
2 stars
27
1 star
34
437 out of 501(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great If you only use it for casual wear

PostedJanuary 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This shoe is far to expensive for what it does. It looks great at first.... until you have it for over a month. After that it falls apart and loses color and just looks like garbage. I have had it for over 6 months and it still isn't worn in. If you just wanna wear it to feel cool then go for it but this is a horrible shoe for those of us who: like durability, style for more than a week or 2, light weight, and comfort. This was my 6th pair of shox and this was the first let down.
Pros: stylish for a month
Cons: uncomfortable, non-durable, fairly heavy, no support
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Montreal Can
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very dress-up, shox is a good shoes to wear, with jeans
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A little long to break in, but worth the time.

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Denver CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is the fifth pair of Shox I have owned. The heel cushioning of the Shox alleviate my plantar fasciitis heel pain.
I have wide feet and some problematic bunions that make it difficult for me to find shoes wide enough to fit my foot. Most of the other Shox I have had stretched out quite rapidly to fit my foot. The material on the Deliver line (man-made suede), and they were visibly a little more narrow than the Turbo +12 I purchased at the same time. It took a little longer to stretch out the Delivers than previous Shox, but once that happened (about three weeks compared to one week) they are great.
One other thing about the man-made suede, they do require a little more attention to keep them looking good. The material picks up lint and carpet fuzz quickly and also shows any rain or snow moisture quickly. Other than those things, they are a great shoe that remain comfortable on my ten hour days that are mostly spent on my feet.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very pleased just hard to size correctly for a woman in men's shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they look nice and my son likes them-

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from louisiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a half size bigger for growth and it worked out fine
I bought a pair for my husband and he likes them
I would purchase again
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight and very comfortable

PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bowling Green, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is lightweight and very comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking shoe.

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looks great but this shoe is narrow, not for us high in-steppers or Nike fans with wide feet.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, Canada
I've run track competitively since I was in my mid teens (20 years now) and have tried every brand of shoe out there. Without question these are my favourite shoe. Have had three pairs - different models of shox. I have a wide fairly flat foot and these offer me amazing support and great fit. Imo these are good looking shoes, though that isn't usually a determining factor for me as I buy them to run in not for fashion. They do not have the lifespan that some other heavier shoes offer but if you are looking for a something fairly light that fits great and offers good support I'd recommend these shoes. As I am a sprinter I run on the balls of my feet. I train in all sorts of weather and on many different surfaces from synthetic track to trails and grass. With a good sock I've never had any blisters, or issues with them at all.
Pros: great fit, excellant if you have a wider foot
Cons: are not the most durable shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Claremont, ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes look good but are the most uncomfortable shoes ever! In order to compensate for the shox part of the shoe so they are not like heels they raise up your foot from the inside and whatever they use, either rubber or some kind of cusion it hurts like you wouldn't believe.
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are great. Super comfortable. As if you are walking on clouds. Well not completely, but close to it. The only thing is, if you are a clean freak, then you might not like the dust that gathers up in between the springs (shox), since it is open space. Personally, I don't mind, but keep that in mind if you are someone that likes to keep your shoes super clean. Other than that, these shoes are great. Comfortable, easy to break in
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shox Deliver

PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Oshkosh, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes before school started and they are very durable. You have to remember that these are a casual shoe and are not made to play sports in etc. I weightlift in my pair 4 times a week and they look like they did when I bought them. I do tend to keep my shoes in great condition for a long time though. It is a very nice shoe and I still get complimented on them and asked if I got a new pair of shoes so I would say that they do their job!
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First time

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pearland texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My first time ever purchasing Nike shox they are comfortable and awesome cool. Love them thanks
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

beautiful shoe BUT

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NYC
Purchased the wht with teal and orange and the minute I opened the box and took them out I declared these the most beautiful Nike Shoe ever.The only problem was that they are Way to narrow.destroyed me to have to return them.Not my first pair of shox and not my last either.Please Nike,make your shoes a little wider
Pros: great looking
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product had an unreal fit.

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wausau, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I usually wear a size 7.5 and ordered a size 8 because I was told they have a tighter fit. I wore the shoe and it was still too small! I did an exchange for a size 8.5. I went jogging in them, and my feet started hurting because the sides keep banging on the side of my feet. Overall, I was dissatisfied with it.
Pros: stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbus,Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are excellent.Favorite color and great suspension for hard heavy running on most surfaces.Great looking also.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product looks great

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dover, DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The size is tight even though the website stated you can order your true size.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from boston, ma
These were very sharp looking but they were also very uncomfortable. I found them to be too stiff and tight in the heel. For the price, it wasn't worth any of my time to try to break them in. If they're not comfortable right out of the box, they go back.
Cons: too tight in the heel, too stiff
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT SHOE BUT A LITTLE NARROW

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this shoe for simple casual wear and it serves its purpose very well. Shoe is comfortable but slightly narrow. Shoe looks amazing on the foot and breaks in easily which alleviated some of the narrowness. Shoe seems to be durable and easy to clean and does run true to size (aside from slight narrowness out the box). Shoe is on the heavier side for me at almost 15 oz. Can't really comment on actual running in them as in the past Shox were never comfortable enough on the road for me. Definitely recommended for casual use.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ever since i had my shox i had loved them. They are very comfortable and i love the style. I would recomend to anyone. The only bad thing is that they get dirty sometimes but overall great shoe
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

faulty shoe

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very fast post im in australia, however one of the shocks ,straight out of the box is not seated right it sits up newly 1 cm, I cant be bothered to pay for freight back and forward to most likely receive another defective product.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>