Customer Reviews for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's

Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's

Show your team loyalty in the Majestic MLB PLayer Name and Number Tee. Featuring screenprinted applications, this comfy 100% cotton jersey tee is a staple in any true fan's closet. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
24 out of 27(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits like a glove

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I gave this gift to a co-worker, he loves it. Shirt has a great fit on him and I would recommend this to anyone who likes the GIANTS!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from oregon
I really like this shirt, it dries very fast after sweating and I like the graphics.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality but comes with odd odor! smh

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Farmington Hills, MI
Great product only drawback is the shirt has an extremely musty smell fresh out of the package. Obviously this has been a deterrent to wearing the shirt. After thoroughly smelling the shirt checking the shirt and the bag it came in. The paint on the shirt are the source of the odd smell. I don't know if this was a defective shirt or commonplace but it's definitely a negative. My hygiene is impeccable by the way it's definitely the shirt. I am going to dry clean my "coveted" Jeter shirt and if the problem doesn't go away. I am sending it back promptly!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HOWARD

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like this line of shirts!!! Have purchased multiple different players this summer and am in love with each one of them
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, well made, great price !

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Muskegon, Mi
Shirt fits good, doesn't run small or to big, good material and will last for along time. Overall a great shirt for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WI
A great alternative compared to buying a game-like jersey. I would wear mine, but after a few months it has shrunk to wear it is too small. I never use hot water either, only warm. Tip: wash on cool or cold only.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

BRING IN "THE MACHINE"

PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cambridge, Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this shirt, I wear it mainly to run and lift and it's great. Sucks that Brian is out for the season, but I will continue to wear this shirt in support of the Giants....
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable
Cons: doesn't come with a beard
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good and fast service as usual. Thanks.

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very good and fast service. We will keep purchasing from you for a long time to come. Thanks again.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice style and comfortable

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kalamazoo, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
If your not sure about size always buy larger size for these shirts than you normally purchase.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good quality shirt

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from London, Ont. Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality materials used to make this shirt
fits well for size
nice bright colours
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Coos Bay,Oregon
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice quality,my Grandson will love it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality shirt

PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Basic t shirt with reasonable quality printing. Good value for money.
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy with my purchase

PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NJ
Color of shirt is very rich. shirt didn't shrink. Very happy with shirt
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

color

PostedNovember 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
from chicago, il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I brought this as a gift for someone, I'm not a cub fan, but they loved it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like the shirt and I wear it all the time. Fast shipping was great.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Product.

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City,Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shirt has my last name so it's the best shirt I could find.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Queensland, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for wear at games!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: thin material
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
shirt too small for size ordered
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 out of 9 recommend this product