Customer Reviews for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's

Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's

Show your team loyalty in the Majestic MLB PLayer Name and Number Tee. Featuring screenprinted applications, this comfy 100% cotton jersey tee is a staple in any true fan's closet. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.208 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
21 out of 24(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, well made, great price !

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
StevieP
from Muskegon, Mi
Shirt fits good, doesn't run small or to big, good material and will last for along time. Overall a great shirt for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Z1A8CH
from WI
A great alternative compared to buying a game-like jersey. I would wear mine, but after a few months it has shrunk to wear it is too small. I never use hot water either, only warm. Tip: wash on cool or cold only.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jordon
from Queensland, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for wear at games!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: thin material
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Maryjane
from Coos Bay,Oregon
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice quality,my Grandson will love it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good quality shirt

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
CanadienJet
from London, Ont. Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality materials used to make this shirt
fits well for size
nice bright colours
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
none32
from kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
shirt too small for size ordered
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality shirt

PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
tbtheory
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Basic t shirt with reasonable quality printing. Good value for money.
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HOWARD

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jcollings
from Oklahoma city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like this line of shirts!!! Have purchased multiple different players this summer and am in love with each one of them
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

BRING IN "THE MACHINE"

PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sharby22
from Cambridge, Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this shirt, I wear it mainly to run and lift and it's great. Sucks that Brian is out for the season, but I will continue to wear this shirt in support of the Giants....
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable
Cons: doesn't come with a beard
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
mattr
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like the shirt and I wear it all the time. Fast shipping was great.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good and fast service as usual. Thanks.

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
amotley37
from Pittsfield, Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very good and fast service. We will keep purchasing from you for a long time to come. Thanks again.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy with my purchase

PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
32baseball
from NJ
Color of shirt is very rich. shirt didn't shrink. Very happy with shirt
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Product.

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
jedie3
from Salt Lake City,Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shirt has my last name so it's the best shirt I could find.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice style and comfortable

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
BeerMan
from Kalamazoo, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
If your not sure about size always buy larger size for these shirts than you normally purchase.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

color

PostedNovember 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
finesse86
from chicago, il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I brought this as a gift for someone, I'm not a cub fan, but they loved it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Majestic MLB Name and Number T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 out of 9 recommend this product