Customer Reviews for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's

Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's

The Jordan Durasheen Short features a loose fit that gets you up and down the court in a breeze. These basketball shorts are cut in a traditional shape to provide coverage, a roomy feel through the hip for comfort, and an extended rise that allows the fabric to drape loosely on the body. This standard, original fit is comfortable and airy when your game's on fire. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks sweat away to keep you dry and comfortable. An embroidered Jumpman design trademark on the left leg pays tribute to the man who changed the game. Contrast color-blocking sets you apart on the court. An elastic waistband with an internal drawcord delivers comfort and a customized fit. Pockets on the side seams offer convenient storage to and from the gym. 12" inseam. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(135 Reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
5
123 out of 135(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Angelina
from Maryland
My boyfriend loved them fit good and shipped fast.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Vacation Beach Shorts

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigTime79
from Denver, Co
While this is a great choice, I find your "Sales" to be bogus b/c by the time you add TAXES and SHIPPING, the price is BACK TO ORIGINAL!!! Hence, I never buy anything from your website unless I see at least "20% Off"....
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and look great

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Teamshamp
from Port Angeles, WA
The last few years I have been wearing this type of fabric shorts, and I love it. It is so comfortable and durable while playing basketball and doing workouts (plyometrics and agility drills).
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GQ

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Alwaysbargainshopping
from Chgo, IL
I love the comfort and quality of these basketball shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jess
from San Antonio
great fit, great quality!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
SportsMom
from Dell Rapids, SD
These are great shorts. They are durable and do not snag like most nylon shorts do. They do not fade with washing. Both my boys have a pair of these shorts and they are their favorite.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
yamotha
from Crown Point
Daughter loves them and her friends also thought they were cool!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
247shopper
from Tx
These shorts are of great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Looked good on the net.

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mike
from Sellersburg, Indiana
Looked good on the net got em hate em, gave em to the kid he loves em, guess it's a generational gap thing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality product

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
dbldna
from Iowa
I bought these shorts as a Christmas present and my son loved them. Very roomy and easy to clean.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Slim fit

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
P3stacks
from Tampa FL
3xl runs small. It's a nice looking pair of shorts just the fit was quite more snug then other Jordan shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You can never go wrong with Jordan shorts.

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Crackaveli
from Tennessee
You can never go wrong with Jordan shorts.They are durable and last for years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Michael Jordan's cut

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
JimmyJays
from New Zealand
I'm not Michael Jordan but I am close to his height and I can say that the cut of these are a lot like how his shorts looked on him when he was playing basketball games back in the day. I wear a size Large. They're long and baggy without looking like a skirt, as some baggy shorts do. They look nice and they're light; the cut is trendy. The fabric is a matter of personal preference; it is a shiny sheen but having said that they still fit comfortably and don't gain the weight of sweat that some shorts do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ebonyserene
from Virginia Beach
My children love the style, length, and comfort of these shorts. Vivid colors and very little shrinkage after washing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice 13" inseam

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
LeaS
from Iowa
13" inseam gives good length without having to pull the waist line down past the hip bone plus the thigh wasn't too full.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks good-fits very well

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Huddy12
from Charlotte, NC
Awesome colors and very well made. Good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
KONA1998
from FULLERTON,CA
GREAT PAIR OF SHORTS THEY DON'T EVEN LOOK LIKE BASKETBALL SHORTS. VERY COMFORTABLE. RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cizarro
from Poland
Perfect shorts. Im 6'4, 215 and the medium fits just right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit,look good

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bluey
from australia
Great shorts, fit well and color is mad with my purple people eaters and assorted phoenix suns gear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile and Good Looking

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
duxrock
from Eugene, Oregon
This is a nice looking, modern looking short. The color combo allows it to be quite versatile - so it can be mixed and matched with many different shirt and shoe choices. Well-made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>