Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's

The Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight is an engineered stretch, body-fitting first layer. Dynamic fit and superior technical fabrics provide optimal ventilation and moisture management. Strategically designed seams offer enhanced comfort for performance. Dri-FIT® 84% polyester/16% spandex jersey. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good features

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kilamom
from Honolulu, HI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Product is just what was expected. Another good Nike product, keeps my son's legs warm during and after workouts... AMAZING!
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for running and basketball

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
14GIVN
from Spokane Valley, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These are great for keeping your lower body in perfect harmony and not straying out of its optimal athletic form. Strides are perfected and cutting, jumping and rotating are kept efficient. They run just a liiillllllll small but they will break in. Order your normal size.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

strong fabric

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bullithead
from Harrisburg PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
while it was not the correct size, the product was otherwise as expected
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: sizes run small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I will not purchase this product again.

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cammie
from Wyoming
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these for my son for football season, after 1 wear they already have a tear in them. Ofcourse, we don't have the packaging, so now we are stuck with the pants.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fit nice

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
SportFamily
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I would purchase this item again. The fit is good, very true to size. Also, I have purchased the compression shorts, so if they wash and last like those these will be a great purchase.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
MacGator
from Burbank, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is a great product. I'm going to buy another pair!
Pros: comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dozer
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Received exactly what I ordered. They fit my son perfectly!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ndean
very happy with purchase. they are comfortable my son wheres them constantly
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable compression

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
ProductTester
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
great compression product.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product delivers!

PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
NICO71
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This was my first pair of compression pants. The price was very reasonable, they fit perfect based upon the sizing charts, and the training results were as I expected. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and will be purchasing another pair soon.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
ROHOFB
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product. Second pair we purchased.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
sportsmommy
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fits great and is very comfortable!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for running

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
wizra
from Melbourne, VIC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I use these under shorts during workouts or indoor soccer. They are the best to run in.
I am 190cm/110kg. I found XXL to be perfect.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, lightweight, high performance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
AtomicTofu
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
So far these tights have performed well with no issues in regards to construction. I am 5'9" 165lbs athletic build and the XL fit me perfectly.
Sometimes you'll find tights that fit a little looser or don't hug you has much in the leg but have a tighter or uncomfortable, or not as comfortable wasit band but not these tights. These tights hug my leg all the way up from ankle, calf, knee, thigh and the waist is just perfect.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Compression Tight - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product