Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Tight - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Tight - Men's

The Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Tight is a body-fitting tight, perfect as a first layer under athletic uniforms or training in cold conditions. Contrasting flatseam construction provides durability and clean finish. The Dri-FIT® fabric is brushed on the inside for maximum comfort and warmth. 88% polyester/12% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Tight - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tights in the world.

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
ARo0423
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Remember, these are Hyperwarm Pro Combat tights, meaning they'll keep you warm in any condition. These tights are perfect for cold weather conditions. I wear them on rainy days, and they never fail to keep my lower body warm. Like all Nike Pro Combat and Dri-Fit gear, they wick away sweat and keep it off your skin. I wear them in every situation you could think of, while playing football, baseball, basketball, running, lounging around, and going out while it's cold, and these tights have held up and get the job done. Make sure that you measure your legs to match up with the sizing, I bought these tights, size large, and they're a little long. I'm 6'1. All in all, I would definitely recommend these for anyone looking for an excellent pair of tights.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking, great looking
Cons: a bit long
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Compression Tights for the Cold

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
mastergrim8
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I enjoy the outdoor a lot during the winter. I play football and go for long runs in the winter. The compression is very good on these. These are warm but I would put pants over these because they aren't that warm. These are pretty durable as well. The only pet-peeve is that the moisture wicking wasn't as good as other Nike Products.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: does not wick moisture
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Javez
from Horsham
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Its a little long but it helps a lot so your feet wont be cold either. The size is a perfect fit and its good to get the size you know you wear in jeans like for example my waist size is 34 so i chose 35-40 as a choice and it fits perfectly.I am 6ft1 and chose large, so if your 6ft and over get a large because your tall. Also it does help in the cold too so your legs will be completely warm!
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
Cons: a tiny tiny bit long
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
bryanbryan
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These running tights actually provide decent support like some good boxer briefs. Seems like almost all other running tights miss this, so you half to wear an extra layer underneath. My only complaint is I wish Nike would stop sticking tags on their stuff. Got to cut those suckers off or they'll drive you nuts.
Pros: comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome compressions!

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
wizra
from Melbourne, VIC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wear these when I train for squats or running. Keeps the muscles warm to prevent muscle strain and fatigue, and wick sweat away from the body to prevent chafing and rashes. Definitely recommended!
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nothing like the picture

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
rschilling
from Catonsville, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought these as a Christmas present and thought they were the type in the picture. Nope just they type you would wear under your shorts not the running pants I thought they were
Pros: they were black
Cons: not the item pictured
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy!!

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigAD20
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Not to bad this is the 1st time I wore hyper warm and it is most def going to keep you warm and dry. Great buy. Runs a bit long though.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value!

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dogmom
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought these for my son for Christmas and he is very happy with the quality and value.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great stuff, very warm!

PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Footyhead
from Act Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Awesome product, arrived fast, very happy with the purchase.
Pros: durable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Tight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
1philly
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Exactly what I wanted and expected.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not very warm, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Tight - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product