Customer Reviews for The North Face Vault Backpack

The North Face Vault Backpack

Be ready for your next adventure with the large compartments and great features of The North Face Vault Backpack. Shoulder straps made of injection-molded FlexVent for ventilation and comfort. Main compartment can easily fit books, binders, or the gear for your favorite activity. Designed with an organizer and key clip, the front accessory pocket helps keep your necessities within reach. Stitched foam back panel provides comfort. Large reflective patch helps with nighttime visibility, keeping you safe. YKK zippers are found on critical areas. 600D polyester/300D mini-ripstop/1200D polyester. Imported. .
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for The North Face Vault Backpack
Review 1 for The North Face Vault Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Back Pack

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
NavyMom
from Midwest
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The back pack is made really well and the price was great..
Plenty of room in it for my 15 yr old things for school...
Seems super durable...
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The North Face Vault Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is lightweight and holds a lot.

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
DAKS
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It feels great on my back, like no matter how much I'm carrying it still feels weightless and comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The North Face Vault Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rugged & Durable!

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
whippleed
from Claymont, DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This back pack is attractive, rugged and durable. It is very easy to carry. I would reccommend it to anyone that wants a well made product.
Pros: stylish, durable, attractive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The North Face Vault Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Brighten
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Love this backpack! It'll be used as a bag for work, easier to carry than a briefcase and looks better too. Holds a lot and has structure to keep folders and papers in good shape.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The North Face Vault Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kia85
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my Northface bookbag!Excellent product!
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The North Face Vault Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
OlympianInTraining
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good space, sturdy frame for a bookbag
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The North Face Vault Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

North Face

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
mohx4pkfce
from Rochester Hills, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Every thing I expected. Not only can I carry my heavy college books and macbook, but I can go out on the weekends and use it on the trail! Light, durable, awesome.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The North Face Vault Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great good bag

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
jolskies
from dubai
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
nice price and good item and past shipping
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The North Face Vault Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
VBMom5
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is exactly what I was looking for. Light but durable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The North Face Vault Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great backpack!

PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Idlewilde
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is a great backpack! Sturdy and comfortable for lugging everything one needs around NYC. I also like that it fits quite a bit, but it's not huge. Great everyday backpack, and amazing value for the price!
Pros: stylish, durable, great medium-sized backpack
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The North Face Vault Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
fbretana
from AUSTRALIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At first, I thought this bag was quite small for my preference but, when I started to fill it up, cant believe that this bag could accommodate lots of stuff.. Really a great bag to have.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The North Face Vault Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great backpack!

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
MrShopOnline
from Seattle,WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I love this backpack, great price, very durable, nice travel bag, and roomy compartments.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The North Face Vault Backpack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product