Customer Reviews for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle

Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle

Classic green Gatorade squeeze bottle holds 32 ounces. Perfect for any kind of sport or workout. Self-sealing gasket top means that you no longer have to pull the top before drinking, just point and squeeze. Dishwasher safe in top rack for easy cleaning. "Property of" area to write owner's name, reduces confusion on the sidelines. Clear plastic stripe to quickly check how full the bottle is. Contoured grips on bottle help minimize the chance of dropping the bottle, even with sweaty hands. BPA-free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 out of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Review 1 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big Bottle

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This bottle is big and holds a lot of drink. It is well made and feels good in the hand. Have not had any problems with leakage and it works well for me. As a reference for other Australians, this bottle is very close to a litre in size.
Pros: durable, big
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Perfect product, expensive postage. A push down lid might be handy for travelling purposes but that's a very minor issue.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome bottle, awesome price

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had this for a year now, use it almost everyday with no problems at all. Very well designed (good capacity) minimal leaking (maybe once/twice out of the hundreds of times i've used it) and love the squeeze (one way) feature.
Definitely a must for sports players out there. Wouldn't go with any other bottle.
Pros: durable, doesn't leak, good capacity, squeeze
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best water bottle out there

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bangor, ME
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I needed a good sports bottle that looked cool, held a lot of water, and was durable and i found it all in this bottle! I love the amount of water it can hold as I tend to drink a ton during the day and practices. The cap works perfectly and seems very durable. Plus all my friends want one now. Great product
Pros: durable, large capacity
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great size and design

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Southern Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The non pop top pour makes it a lot easier to use and the size is perfect. Would definitely recommend
Pros: durable, convenient
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bottle

PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pahrump, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bottle. Nothing is bad about it. Its worth it.
Pros: durable, cool color
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bottle

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Brno, Czech Republic
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bottle for baseball player
Pros: durable, praktical
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gatorade Bottle

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from West Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Always wanted one these!! great for mixing your gatorade packets! Just Put sharpie a line right at 20oz (there's a clear ban that let's you see how much is in the bottle) add your water up to the line, add your gatorade pouch and BAM you got electrolites!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good bottle

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Overseas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This bottle is real good, have had it the past year, and its real easy to squeeze it and drink from it. Very easy to clean as well. Only thing is there is no cap on it so it can get dirty. I just use it at home and it works real well.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greensboro, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
One of the best bottle to have
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very good

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Saudi Arabia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
it's nice bottle , light weight , good performance , but it's large in size
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect drink bottle for everybody!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne. Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this drink bottle has no faults! bought 5 of them and every individual has enjoyed using them. very happy Gatorade!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oelwein, IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The cost was a little higher than I would normally have spent but it was not too bad.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bottle

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Sheffield , PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Great bottle - easy to drink out of and looks great too. Doesnt slip out of your hands and is a nice size as well.
Pros: durable(so far atleast)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great and Holds a lot

PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Union city, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
I like this because its a 32 ounce and i never forget this on my way to the gym
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good bottle

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Tallahassee, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a good water bottle. top seals well and doesn't leak. It is durable.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bottle.

PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Victoria
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice looking bottle, it very large and fits almost a liter.
Pros: high performance, big bottle, looks good, good color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bottle

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Good size, durable, some grip on it would make it more perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Santa Rosa, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I use it for practice everyday!! :)
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gatorade 32 oz Squeeze Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son loves this bottle!
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>