Customer Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's

New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's

Throw on the official on-field cap of your favorite MLB team in the New Era 59fifty MLB Authentic Cap. This hat features CoolBase technology to wick sweat away from the body. The official team logo is embroidered on the caps front with the official MLB logo embroidered on the caps rear. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.431 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
46 out of 51(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Review 1 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
chepdogg
from Manteca Ca.
Thanks my product was fine got a hat for son
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whatever your team, great hat.

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
stepsinred
from Miami, FL
Don't know why this hat would receive anything less than 5 stars unless you don't know you hat size. But then again, that falls on the shoulders of the consumer. Measure your head, but I must say it's great if you have a New Era 59Fifty cap already as a reference. Whatever your team, the right honorable Boston Red Sox preferable, this is a great hat to purchase. There's a reason our boys in the major leagues wear it on the field.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this hat

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tiksta
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Looking forward to the next lot that come out
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like 59 fitted hats

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
ltrain69
from SoCal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the look and feel of these fitted hats. I have several team hats and all are great. Get your favorite team to wear.
These may last for a while. We shall see.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

As expected

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pops
from Cleveland, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The cap arrived and was exactly as portrayed in the catalog. Good quality. It arrived quickly, and was as expected. The price was neither good nor bad, but what I would expect for this cap.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
JBCR
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered 4 fitted hats at the same time. 3 of them have irregularities including crooked sewing lines, panels that don't match up, and the bill connects to the rest of the hat unevenly causing gaps in the fabric. All of the hats claim that they are the same size (7 and 3/4), however they all fit differently especially the Reds hat. It is way bigger than the rest of them. I would have returned them, but didn't want to go through the hassle.
Cons: runs small, runs large, not very stylish, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneakerheadchick
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good product. Boyfriend loves it
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Hat

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
ahmalladjr
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice hat. I wear a size 8. It fit almost perfect. A little loose. I think a 7 7/8 would be too snug though.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
packerfan85
from mendota ca
Nothing beats a fitted hat!!!
Pros: stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Corylynn420
from Clearfield Utah
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have tried numerous times to buy my husband a hat that he likes and have never succeeded until I shopped with Eastbay. He loves his hat and it fits awesome
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
mshop
from blountstown.fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
great look and fit. highly recommended
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dissappointed

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dodgerfourlife
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My New Era cap is very poorly constructed. The embroidered logo is not centered and also of poor quality, since New Era supplies to the big leagues I would expect better quality control as only the best caps should be available for purchase. I will return for a full refund.
Pros: stylish
Cons: poorly constucted, embroidery not centered, quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its a great wear

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
baby
from goose creek
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
my husband really love this hat an its a great fit
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the colors

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shops2Much
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great hat and love the colors. The orange is very bright and the logo contrasts very well. The hat runs about a 1/2 size too big. I ordered the size of all my other hats and it's too big.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Cap

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
rey110011
from PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Size fit perfect. Nice look.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
jonw
from Milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I wear a 7 1/2 on all of my new era hats. This one was too small.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real deal

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Baabolo87
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slightly larger than I expected but great product none the less
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jaimo
from Sacramento,Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good alternative hat,very colorful
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Real Deal

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Prostyle7
from Boulder, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Pro Model baseball cap was exactly what I ordered. I'm very satisfied with the porduct and delivery of this merchandise
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
mirage
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fantastic hat for cheering for your favorite team
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>