Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool

Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool

Unrivaled cushioning, guaranteed style. Leather and mesh upper with supportive synthetic overlays provide a comfortable fit. Full-length PU midsole with a Max Air®in the heel for unbeatable cushioning. Waffle®rubber outsole provides durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.456 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
51 out of 57(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the overall quality

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gigi
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like the overall quality of the shoe, however I was do sat is I dissatisfied with the color. Ordered crimson (red), blue and white white instead the crimson was very pink.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chris
from Sacramento, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great comfortable shoes. Very easy to order shoes online
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great for kids

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Roro
from Meridian,ms
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've always loved these shoes there great for boys & girls
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Trixapache
from Apache, OK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my grandson who is very hard on shoes! Very sturdy shoe and lools great,
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nana
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very happy my Grand Children loved them
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ugly

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mary
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I was looking for a boy's version of a cool air max. The shoe looked like it should be worn by a 2 year old, not a third grader. It was returned, not at all what I was expecting
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good fit

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Walt
from San diego CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like the overall look of the product, but I did not realize it was not a low top shoe which I do not like at all.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome old school kids shoe

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jetts
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Purchased these for a five year old who wears them everyday to school and on the weekends to his cricket match. He's happy and they're pretty much identical to a pair I had twenty years ago.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son thinks he was just the man walking around a

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
meloj
from afghanistan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice shoe i might get myself a pair as well
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (48) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
44 out of 48 recommend this product