Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's

adidas Originals Adilette - Men's

Ever since it hit the scene in ‘72, the adidas adilette has been one of the world’s most popular slides. Whether you’re just chilling out or adventuring across environs where only sandals tread, the Originals adilette is about comfort and style in every step. Synthetic upper provides durability and quick drying. Comfortable contoured footbed. Textile lining offers comfort. Polyurethane sole gives traction. Wt. 7.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
67 out of 74(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pair of slides

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Eddie
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I had to get these to show my pride and patriotism. These slides are very comfortable and look very stylish, just a little too pricey
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nanny
from Sevierville, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i got exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner
Very pleased
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
FootballAllDay
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Incredible shoe all my bros are jealous and its an awesome summer shoe.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

bad plastic smell

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
ctqwr23q54132
from vegas
the shoes is good ,but that awful plastic smell lingered for weeks !
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable, water proof

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Durant35
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
perfect sandals for the pool or the beach because there is no mesh or foam for water to make soggy.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable fit

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
tigertamer7
from ST CHARLES MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great quality and the ordering and shipping process was quick
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sandals.

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Medwinh
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is probably my 10th pair. Love em!!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love these sandals, but my husband didn't

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Renv
from Vancouver, WA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband felt the molding in the forefoot was a little uncomfortable, so we found him some other sandals. I can say I had a pair of these for two years (just got the mens size to match my womens size) and I loved them. Durable, comfortable, and less noisy than flipflops.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the slippers

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
SoSmoov
from Calera, Al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my forth pair, and every pair I have enjoyed. the price has come up a lot but once they are broken in there is nothing more comfortable.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didn't like them

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Keav
from Upton, ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Didn't like the way they fit so I returned them.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
andred01
from Colton, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like that this procuct is comfortable and stylish. I can wear them while running errands or at the pool.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

have to order men's size

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
shooz
from Atlanta GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have worn these around the house forever....It is nearly impossible (or truly impossible ) to find these in ladies' sizes. Therefore, I order them in a men's size 6 and I wear a ladie's size 7.5....I wish adidas would understand not everyone wants to wear the other type of slip on which makes me feel like I am standing on rocks.....
That said, I love the shoe.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nick
from Tacoma,WA
Perfect I'm a size 13 and got the size 12 cause I have narrow feet and they fit perfect.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sportspeople
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband has worn this brand and style for years. It seems as though the material is different with these.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Leafs
from Dayton,NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I highly recommend the Adidas Adilette
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I get a new pair every 2 years. Very comfortable

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
ARTG
from Middleton, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These slides are classics. they have the contour of the foot set to a T. I love them.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zozoferduro
from FT-LAUDERDALE FLORIDA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have been wearing this product for 28 years and I could not find it anywhere else, that is the reason why I purchased 3 pairs for me and 1 pair for my girl friend and she Loves them." Happy Girl,Happy World".
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lightonmyfeet
from Eastpointe, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE this shoe. I have been wearing this style for several years after a bout of planter fasciitis in my heel. They have been terrific!! I now keep an indoor and outdoor pair. Please don't ever stop carrying them!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sandiep
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are very comfortable and my last pair lasted about 10 years.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Adilette - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is simply great

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
AdidasRock88
from winston salem NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i have wore these shoes since i was in the 9th grade-and i will probly wear them till i die-they last a long time and are so very comfortable-i still have my very 1st pair and can still wear them-im 37 now!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>