Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

Be a student of the sneaker game in the adidas Originals Samoa. Includes a mix of upper materials with the iconic 3-Stripes® for style. The EVA midsole provides the cushioning you'll love while rockin' your swag. Injected rubber outsole features the unique Trefoil tread that screams adidas style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.339 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
0
1 star
1
52 out of 56(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
mcbiker
from Omaha,Ne.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my mom on her birthday. She loved them said they are very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Enjoying my new kicks

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
1NewKicks
from STL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My new adidas Originals Samoa - Women's were even better in purson!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
momof3
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them!!! I'm all about comfort. My job requires me to walk around all day. My feet rules me, lol
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes, feels great, looks great

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
kaynored
from aiken, sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes and have had many compliments on them.
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
nolalady504
from dallas,ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love Adidas Samoa....they are comfortable classy and pretty much go with anything you wear. I would definitely recommend these shoes to others.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pookie
from South Bend, In
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes are really nice, but I bought my true size and they were too big.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs wide, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
crazy
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Dilivery was great , fast. Product , I love
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adidas Samoa

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kaibe
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes! I own about 5 pairs, they go well with jeans.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is some!

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yayo
from Douglasville,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall, the shoe is great! I love the color from the white transforming to pink. Only issue I have is that i ordered my size but it was too big! Now i have to send it back & exchange it. :( to bad i can't wear them yet.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
snkr1
from Smyrna Delaware
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My mom and granny loved them they fit perfectly nd I would get myself another pair.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
guamqt
from korea
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love 'em. Very comfortable
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Muzza123
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit, comfortable and look cool.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The shoe ran bigger than normal

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
LadyT
from IL
The shoe was not defective and appeared as expected, but it ran larger than normal and I'd not fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Iluvshoes
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
These shoes are slightly bigger than your average size 8.5. Shipping. costs too much to worry about returning them.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Boondockblack
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable shoe looks great with a pair of jeans or khakis.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
shawy
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very good in every Way...................
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy shoe. Proud of my choice.

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Swaggerfilled
from Columbia,SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe was a little big in size but not enough
for a returned shipment. Very satisfied with comfort and the overall look.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
myoung
from pooler,ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great convenience online shopping. You can avoid the traffic and large crowds
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Based on the average of (38) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 out of 38 recommend this product