Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

Be a student of the sneaker game in the adidas Originals Samoa. Includes a mix of upper materials with the iconic 3-Stripes® for style. The EVA midsole provides the cushioning you'll love while rockin' your swag. Injected rubber outsole features the unique Trefoil tread that screams adidas style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.339 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
1
58 out of 62(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

nice pair of shoes

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cape Dorset, NU
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
when i ordered this pair, i ordered them in size 5.5 so they could have a nice fit but they were still to big. if you want to order this please choose 1 size smaller.
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort plus +++++

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these shoes around a month ago and I just love them. Very comfortable from the moment I put them on and nice and light, great just to throw on for any occasion and have your feet feel comfortable all day.
Awesome product and super fast delivery!
Pinkyfizz
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic little shoe. Absolutely love them!

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hobart, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a very classic looking shoe which flatters the leg nicely. I went down half a size and they fit perfectly. I wouldn't use them for exercise but they are an amazing casual sneaker.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet sneaker but i ordered wrong size

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from co l umbus, ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Hot shoe but i order the wrong size and now the right size is out of stock. :-(
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice design and very comfortable

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneakers have a very nice design pattern that I didn't really notice in the image, but I like it. The fit is great and they are very comfortable. They come with two pairs of laces black and the green shown in the image so you have options.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Omaha,Ne.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my mom on her birthday. She loved them said they are very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them!!! I'm all about comfort. My job requires me to walk around all day. My feet rules me, lol
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Enjoying my new kicks

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from STL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My new adidas Originals Samoa - Women's were even better in purson!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from dallas,ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love Adidas Samoa....they are comfortable classy and pretty much go with anything you wear. I would definitely recommend these shoes to others.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes, feels great, looks great

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from aiken, sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes and have had many compliments on them.
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Bend, In
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes are really nice, but I bought my true size and they were too big.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs wide, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is some!

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Douglasville,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall, the shoe is great! I love the color from the white transforming to pink. Only issue I have is that i ordered my size but it was too big! Now i have to send it back & exchange it. :( to bad i can't wear them yet.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Dilivery was great , fast. Product , I love
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adidas Samoa

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes! I own about 5 pairs, they go well with jeans.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Smyrna Delaware
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My mom and granny loved them they fit perfectly nd I would get myself another pair.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
These shoes are slightly bigger than your average size 8.5. Shipping. costs too much to worry about returning them.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The shoe ran bigger than normal

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from IL
The shoe was not defective and appeared as expected, but it ran larger than normal and I'd not fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit, comfortable and look cool.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from korea
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love 'em. Very comfortable
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy shoe. Proud of my choice.

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbia,SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe was a little big in size but not enough
for a returned shipment. Very satisfied with comfort and the overall look.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>