Customer Reviews for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's

Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's

The iconic. The original. The Nike Swoosh T-Shirt. Embroidered Swoosh at the top-left front. 100% cotton (5.7% organic). Heather: 90% cotton (5.7% organic)/10% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.128 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
37 out of 47(79%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Talmo, GA
This shirt runs small and it isn't really made right. The front is shorter than the back and it is thin. Not your normal Nike product. Nike is usually a quality product but this one just wasn't. I returned it for a refund.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking t-shirt

PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Westchester, IL
Soft material, true to size. Washes well and keeps size and shape.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

An "OK" t-shirt

PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse, NY
Was a little disappointed with the fit and the light weight cotton used. Guess an XXL is no longer a true XXL.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Denver
Not even close to the original. Should have sent them back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product Quality is Sub-Par

PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michgan
I've purchased the same exact product several times (Brand/Logo) and Product Configuration (T-Shirt) even down to the color. All previous product was excellent quality, arrived on time, excellent price!
The quality of this recent order was poor. Significant change in thread-count (thin) and obvious decline in construction (cut/sew). Price was the same however. I expect a change in supplier was made. Unfortunate/I will not make future purchases.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not what I expected at all.

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from los Angeles, CA
I have purchased these tshirts from eastbay quite a few times and this is the first time I received the new style. I must say I was disappointed in the product, not only was it smaller than usual the material is not what I expected. I will no longer be buying these shirts since the new style is not my style.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit !

PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bridgeport, CT
T shirt fits true to size , quality the same as anywhere else. Eastbay is the place to shop with discounts and items are always stocked.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vidor, Tx
Very fast and new product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great alternative to dri-fit

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I don't like the clingy material used for dri-fit shirts, like wearing a wet shirt, what's the point? The new Champion shirts that used to be 100% cotton are now also super tight, so this was a great find.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not Happy these are discontinued :(

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles area
Love these shirts! Unhappy that they are discontinued product :(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oswego, NY
nice and comfortable to wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Killeen, TX
This is a great athletic shirt. The cotton is comfortable. If the outside temp is not too hot the shirt is great to wear (during late summer/early fall).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome tee

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Muscatine, IA
Basic tee available in many colors. Not exactly drifit, but what feels like a very, very soft version of nike cotton tee. Very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shirt!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
Very comfortable and fits great. The neck is not too big which I prefer. It may shrink some; I usually take a large and the XL fits great after one washing. I already ordered more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new Orleans,La
Great tee for the price...,.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very please with my Nike shirt

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wilmington
I have always been pleased and happy with every item that I have ever gotten that was made from Nike.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the bodybuilders!

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LVGC
Shirt is perfect for the bodybuilder. Tight around the arms and chest with a little looseness around the waist.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Very Thick Material

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Not as thick of material as past Nike T-Shirts I have purchased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the t shirts

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Santee Ca
I have been searching the department stores and can not find these T shirts anywhere. SOOO glad.. Please continue to carry them : )
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent Shirt

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is a decent shirt. Although I was expecting the exact one in the photo. Not a fan of the new Nike t-shirts but it will do for now.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>