Customer Reviews for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's

Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's

The perfect basic. The Nike Swoosh T-Shirt is made of 100% cotton with embroidered Swoosh at left chest. Grey: 90% cotton/10% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
17 out of 21(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product for Price

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
JCfromKC
from KCMO
I bought this for my brother for Christmas, and he loves it. Great quality, a little snug but a nice shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just right

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brit214
from LaGrange,Ga
Very roomie and comfortable in
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
jimbo
from Iowa
I ordered a large. and for a large this is too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the t shirts

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
hoops
from Santee Ca
I have been searching the department stores and can not find these T shirts anywhere. SOOO glad.. Please continue to carry them : )
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shirt!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
JP19
from Baltimore, MD
Very comfortable and fits great. The neck is not too big which I prefer. It may shrink some; I usually take a large and the XL fits great after one washing. I already ordered more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable to Wear

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shorts78
from Terre Haute IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt is very comfortable and washes nicely
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a nice fit and was what I expected

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
ACMU
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is a nice fit and was what I expected
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent Shirt

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
GFree
from Huntsville, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is a decent shirt. Although I was expecting the exact one in the photo. Not a fan of the new Nike t-shirts but it will do for now.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
stormryder
from Brookhaven,Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shirt! Wish there were more colors....
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product has great features

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
shamie
from australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
excellent quality and stylish
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great T-Shirt

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Edo013
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this T-Shirt. It fits perfectly and is made out of good quality material. Awesome for hot summer days.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, love the small logo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Papascha
from Muskegon MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shirt washed and dryed well. It is very comfortable to wear and fits well.
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
wil2002hous
from San Pedro, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality clothing, very stylish, up to date .... W.H.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
difstyle
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fits like a loose 3x, alot of shirts now fit tight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wouold extremely recommend

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hornell ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very good product company was quick to ship very good customer service
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
weegiburger
from Melbourne, Victoria
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
all good, i ordered 2, the grey fit perfectly and was really good but the white one said it was a loose fit tee and it was see through..
Pros: comfortable, simple, good fit
Cons: see through
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
2 out of 5 recommend this product