Customer Reviews for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's

Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's

The iconic. The original. The Nike Swoosh T-Shirt. Embroidered Swoosh at the top-left front. 100% cotton (5.7% organic). Heather: 90% cotton (5.7% organic)/10% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
32 out of 39(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product Quality is Sub-Par

PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michgan
I've purchased the same exact product several times (Brand/Logo) and Product Configuration (T-Shirt) even down to the color. All previous product was excellent quality, arrived on time, excellent price!
The quality of this recent order was poor. Significant change in thread-count (thin) and obvious decline in construction (cut/sew). Price was the same however. I expect a change in supplier was made. Unfortunate/I will not make future purchases.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not what I expected at all.

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from los Angeles, CA
I have purchased these tshirts from eastbay quite a few times and this is the first time I received the new style. I must say I was disappointed in the product, not only was it smaller than usual the material is not what I expected. I will no longer be buying these shirts since the new style is not my style.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit !

PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bridgeport, CT
T shirt fits true to size , quality the same as anywhere else. Eastbay is the place to shop with discounts and items are always stocked.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vidor, Tx
Very fast and new product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not Happy these are discontinued :(

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles area
Love these shirts! Unhappy that they are discontinued product :(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great alternative to dri-fit

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I don't like the clingy material used for dri-fit shirts, like wearing a wet shirt, what's the point? The new Champion shirts that used to be 100% cotton are now also super tight, so this was a great find.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oswego, NY
nice and comfortable to wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Killeen, TX
This is a great athletic shirt. The cotton is comfortable. If the outside temp is not too hot the shirt is great to wear (during late summer/early fall).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new Orleans,La
Great tee for the price...,.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome tee

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Muscatine, IA
Basic tee available in many colors. Not exactly drifit, but what feels like a very, very soft version of nike cotton tee. Very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Very Thick Material

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Not as thick of material as past Nike T-Shirts I have purchased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very please with my Nike shirt

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wilmington
I have always been pleased and happy with every item that I have ever gotten that was made from Nike.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the bodybuilders!

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LVGC
Shirt is perfect for the bodybuilder. Tight around the arms and chest with a little looseness around the waist.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product for Price

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from KCMO
I bought this for my brother for Christmas, and he loves it. Great quality, a little snug but a nice shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shirt!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
Very comfortable and fits great. The neck is not too big which I prefer. It may shrink some; I usually take a large and the XL fits great after one washing. I already ordered more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the t shirts

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Santee Ca
I have been searching the department stores and can not find these T shirts anywhere. SOOO glad.. Please continue to carry them : )
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just right

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LaGrange,Ga
Very roomie and comfortable in
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I ordered a large. and for a large this is too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent Shirt

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is a decent shirt. Although I was expecting the exact one in the photo. Not a fan of the new Nike t-shirts but it will do for now.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Victoria
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
all good, i ordered 2, the grey fit perfectly and was really good but the white one said it was a loose fit tee and it was see through..
Pros: comfortable, simple, good fit
Cons: see through
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>