Customer Reviews for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's

Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's

The iconic. The original. The Nike Swoosh T-Shirt. Embroidered Swoosh at the top-left front. Loose fit. For a more fitted style, consider a size smaller. 100% cotton (5.7% organic). Heather: 90% cotton (5.7% organic)/10% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
24 out of 29(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Killeen, TX
This is a great athletic shirt. The cotton is comfortable. If the outside temp is not too hot the shirt is great to wear (during late summer/early fall).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new Orleans,La
Great tee for the price...,.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome tee

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Muscatine, IA
Basic tee available in many colors. Not exactly drifit, but what feels like a very, very soft version of nike cotton tee. Very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Very Thick Material

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Not as thick of material as past Nike T-Shirts I have purchased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very please with my Nike shirt

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wilmington
I have always been pleased and happy with every item that I have ever gotten that was made from Nike.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the bodybuilders!

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LVGC
Shirt is perfect for the bodybuilder. Tight around the arms and chest with a little looseness around the waist.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product for Price

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from KCMO
I bought this for my brother for Christmas, and he loves it. Great quality, a little snug but a nice shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just right

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LaGrange,Ga
Very roomie and comfortable in
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I ordered a large. and for a large this is too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the t shirts

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Santee Ca
I have been searching the department stores and can not find these T shirts anywhere. SOOO glad.. Please continue to carry them : )
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shirt!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
Very comfortable and fits great. The neck is not too big which I prefer. It may shrink some; I usually take a large and the XL fits great after one washing. I already ordered more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent Shirt

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is a decent shirt. Although I was expecting the exact one in the photo. Not a fan of the new Nike t-shirts but it will do for now.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable to Wear

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Terre Haute IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt is very comfortable and washes nicely
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a nice fit and was what I expected

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is a nice fit and was what I expected
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brookhaven,Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shirt! Wish there were more colors....
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great T-Shirt

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this T-Shirt. It fits perfectly and is made out of good quality material. Awesome for hot summer days.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, love the small logo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product has great features

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
excellent quality and stylish
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Victoria
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
all good, i ordered 2, the grey fit perfectly and was really good but the white one said it was a loose fit tee and it was see through..
Pros: comfortable, simple, good fit
Cons: see through
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Muskegon MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shirt washed and dryed well. It is very comfortable to wear and fits well.
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wouold extremely recommend

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Hornell ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very good product company was quick to ship very good customer service
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>