Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's

Don't let cold, wet weather dictate your style. Kick it fresh year-round with classic Timberland's. Waterproof leather or nubuck upper for ultimate protection against abrasion and rough weather. Padded collar ensures a comfortable fit around the ankle. Taslan nylon laces are durable enough for long-lasting wear. Lugged rubber outsole grips the earth, while holding up in any condition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(76 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
73 out of 76(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Review 1 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My thoughts

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Because of the reviews read before ording,I ordered the boots a half size smaller than my shoe size and they fit great. They are comfortable and stylish too. The blue color is perfect because I wear jeans to work. Can't wait until it gets cold so can test the warmth of the boot, but I don't think I will be disappointed. Haven't had the boots long enough to comment on the cleaning aspect-time will tell. No comments for the "Cons".
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots were awesome, my son loved them!

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wanted these boots as he saw that they were waterproof and sturdy. He is away at college and has to walk a pretty good distance to his classes. These will help keep his feet warm and dry during the cold winter months!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Larkspur , ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The left boot need some breaking in the inside of left boot is undomfortable
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from st.Louis,mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My actual size but were still small
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great material

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland, Or
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Waterproof, keep my feet warm, and goes with just about anything. Love these boots
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cant go wrong

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Great mills, md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Hood classic timberland chukka. Its a must have for the fall and winter season. With some baggy jeans and a hoody, you can't go wrong!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montreal Quebec Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These boots are one of the best I have ever bought and so comfortable yet light on the feet. Keep making these boots and keep them in stock! Perfect for cold winters in Canada!!! Excellent product!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It worth the money

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like how the shoes fit. It like they custom took there time making the shoes right.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7 pairs and growing strong. I'm obsessed with the Timbos all types of colors and finishes. Excellent boot to use for work or out with friends casually no matter what the elements. Comfortable with new anti-fatigue soles and 400g insulation. My number 1 choice in footwear for the fall and winter season! Just don't wear em to a club lol
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking boot

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very pleased with this stylish boot. I usually wear a US16 and went down a size to US15 but could have gone go a US14 but ok with orthotics.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great buy. I would order from eastbay in the future. The products are great and the customer service is excellent.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are the most comfortable thing

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been having trouble finding a boot that is sturdy and comfortable. These fit the bill well.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The payment was fine, the product arrived well.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hidalgo, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The product was as I expected.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

boots sizes dont measure up

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LivoniaI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm not very happy about the product: because the sizes don't match up to your actual shoe size. I've already purchased two pairs of boots and both arenormous so the size is not just one size smaller than your actual shoe size. I'm a little bit frustrated since I've already had to return both pairs
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Akron , Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Glad to finally see stylish shoes/boots in larger sizes
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT BOOTS!!!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Poland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best boots I ever worn!
Realy waterproof even after many years
Very strong boots.
Only size runs too large. A prefer number down.
Sometimes hard to clean but good solution is a original Timberland clean set.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs wide, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome boots

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from moore , ok
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable wish it said if it had a composite sole or anything of the sort for the company i work for to get a reimbursement for them . they are durable they do run a size to a size and 1/2 large , i ordered smaller then my size and they were still a lil big , but good enough for me not to complain. if you go to the website for these boots you can actually order ones to your own customizations which is very cool. i'm a cable installer i have used them for awhile more durable then the other brands of boots i've had , but now using them as boots to where when i'm not wearing my lineman work boots
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great boots

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I work on cell phone towers and these boots are great because their rugged and can really take a beating!! I have a size 15 foot so its great that you have large sizes!!
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Verdun, Qc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
No problem, fast delivery, good bboots
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Woodbridge, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice looking boot! Goes well with certain outfits!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>