Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's

Don't let cold, wet weather dictate your style. Kick it fresh year-round with classic Timberland's. Waterproof leather or nubuck upper for ultimate protection against abrasion and rough weather. Padded collar ensures a comfortable fit around the ankle. Taslan nylon laces are durable enough for long-lasting wear. Lugged rubber outsole grips the earth, while holding up in any condition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(140 Reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
133 out of 140(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Review 1 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Pico Rivera California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just happy that you guys had them in size 16s.
over all I like them and would buy them again.
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not happy

PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Madison, wi
Took way longer then quoted for delivery. Shoes have scuffs all over them, box was almost ripped in half when I got it. Very poor experience with eastbay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very easy transaction

PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from harrisburgh, pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered for my son's birthday and everything went according to plan.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good!

PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Clinton NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very good shoes and like the catalog
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is exactly like it is in the magazine

PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very stylish boot,matches well with the burgundy coat that I have.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from winchester, ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome really like them, try them.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product wasn't a bad boot, it's very reliable but I returned it because I ordered the wrong timberland boot.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer Avatar
from MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good sturdy boot. Nice eye appeal.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7 pairs and growing strong. I'm obsessed with the Timbos all types of colors and finishes. Excellent boot to use for work or out with friends casually no matter what the elements. Comfortable with new anti-fatigue soles and 400g insulation. My number 1 choice in footwear for the fall and winter season! Just don't wear em to a club lol
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Actual coloring

PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I recently purchased these boots for my husband as a Christmas gift. The color that is shown online and in the magazine is not the actual color. The color is a much lighter brown in person . My husband said that he could work with them which is why we didn't return them. If you are a picky person and expect the exact color this item is not for you.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

maybe consider free shipping...

PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Othello, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got 2 day shipping and I guess the delivery man was in too much of a rush. The tongue of the boot was a bit damaged and so was the box. There was shipping, but there was DEFINITELY not any handling. I don't think that was Eastbay's fault because my relative got the same boot, different size of course, and their box came in prefect condition... So... Yeah. I got 4E wide feet and even I found 2E to be a bit too wide for me. (I'm new to boots).
I'd write more, but I'm sleepy. You're welcome, whoever reads this.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mishawaka, IN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought them for my husband and he absolutely loves them!
Pros: durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

satisfaction

PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very satisfied with the product great look good fit
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice product

PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from London, UK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Received it in time and the description was exactly as expected, although I had to pay extra tax on delivery to the UK
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality!

PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Forked River, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very pleased with the quality of these boots, prompt shipping and excellent price! Will definitely be back.
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

outstanding

PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i would always recommend this boot to everyone............
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great color, Stylish Boot!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

birthday present

PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter picked these out and loves the quality and the style and the fit.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

alright

PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from maryland
quality not on point, glue stains many areas
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome boots

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from moore , ok
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable wish it said if it had a composite sole or anything of the sort for the company i work for to get a reimbursement for them . they are durable they do run a size to a size and 1/2 large , i ordered smaller then my size and they were still a lil big , but good enough for me not to complain. if you go to the website for these boots you can actually order ones to your own customizations which is very cool. i'm a cable installer i have used them for awhile more durable then the other brands of boots i've had , but now using them as boots to where when i'm not wearing my lineman work boots
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>