Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's

Don't let cold, wet weather dictate your style. Kick it fresh year-round with classic Timberland's. Waterproof leather or nubuck upper for ultimate protection against abrasion and rough weather. Padded collar ensures a comfortable fit around the ankle. Taslan nylon laces are durable enough for long-lasting wear. Lugged rubber outsole grips the earth, while holding up in any condition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(66 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
64 out of 66(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Review 1 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking boot

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
DantheMan7
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very pleased with this stylish boot. I usually wear a US16 and went down a size to US15 but could have gone go a US14 but ok with orthotics.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It worth the money

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Packman9000
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like how the shoes fit. It like they custom took there time making the shoes right.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luvtoshop
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great buy. I would order from eastbay in the future. The products are great and the customer service is excellent.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are the most comfortable thing

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
BobM
from Washington, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been having trouble finding a boot that is sturdy and comfortable. These fit the bill well.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The payment was fine, the product arrived well.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
leonardoquiroga81
from Hidalgo, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The product was as I expected.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Penguin
from Akron , Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Glad to finally see stylish shoes/boots in larger sizes
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

boots sizes dont measure up

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Magdog
from LivoniaI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm not very happy about the product: because the sizes don't match up to your actual shoe size. I've already purchased two pairs of boots and both arenormous so the size is not just one size smaller than your actual shoe size. I'm a little bit frustrated since I've already had to return both pairs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT BOOTS!!!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
woocioo
from Poland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best boots I ever worn!
Realy waterproof even after many years
Very strong boots.
Only size runs too large. A prefer number down.
Sometimes hard to clean but good solution is a original Timberland clean set.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs wide, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Alex
from Verdun, Qc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
No problem, fast delivery, good bboots
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great boots

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
thebigfoot
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I work on cell phone towers and these boots are great because their rugged and can really take a beating!! I have a size 15 foot so its great that you have large sizes!!
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
slim
from Chicago il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got what I was looking for....
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
DC45
from Woodbridge, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice looking boot! Goes well with certain outfits!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I ordered these for my son. He's happy

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
chrisb26
from Baltimore, md
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are boots for my son and he's never complained.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoponline
from northpole
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First time i buy Timbs with changing patches there great.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best boots for working, except on ice.

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yoodig
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Comfortable and durable boots, Only drawback is their slippery on ice.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pats13chap
from Edmonton, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The boot is absolutely amazing. Comfort and traction is unbelievable.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pharmtech99
from Plano,il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes were right size and color aslways when i order here i get my stuff in a timely fashion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size does run BIG

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
friendlytoad
from new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
bought a pair for my son, he takes a size 17 in sneakers. They warned me to buy a size smaller but I didn't take heed. After returning several times, we got a pair that were 2 sizes smaller then his sneaker size, i hope that helps some one when they order.
My son loves the boots, the water just beads right off, they are comfortable but they are a little on the heavy side.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Classics

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
ltrain69
from SoCal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The comfort, quality, value, and performance for a boot is excellent.
My feet stay warm and dry all day and night. My feet still felt great with no fatigue. Timberland made these boots a little big so go down half a size if you want your true fit. Goes great with jeans.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boot - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boot

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Boch
from Clarence, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
i purchased a 16, and wish I had purchased a 15. I usually range between a 16-17 in most everything.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>