Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

The Nike Benassi Swoosh is a sports massage slide for the ultimate in lightweight comfort at an incredible price. One-piece synthetic upper. Injected Phylon™ midsole/outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.034 / 5
4
 / 
5
(149 Reviews) 148
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
31
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
16
124 out of 149(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Newark, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable! And shipped super fast!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two Fer

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Virginia Beach
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great quick gift for hubby and son. Product was true to size. Great for the price.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are comfortable

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my new sandals they are comfortable and they were reasonable
Pros: comfortable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good sandal, great price.

PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from The Southaide
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These come as advertised, no frills just a good flip flop. They are snug on your foot, suprisingly so for a sandal. I get the feeling these will last a long time making them worth the price.
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very poor sizing standards

PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have purchased these swoosh slides before and was very pleased! This time around I have very disappointed on the sizing standards that Nike has put forth? They come no where close to being sized properly!
In fact I have one pair I haven't worn and would love to return!
Cons: uncomfortable, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product is true to size and comfortable.

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bahrain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sandals is so comfortable, true to size and durable.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best product around

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this product very much
Pros: comfortable
Cons: plain
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal

PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Carmi, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were needed quickly and you got them to us. Thank you for the prompt shipping and for having great products at fair prices.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nephew loves them!

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Statesville, North Carolina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great for trips to the pool. No shipping charges, great value.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Slide!

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bryan, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These slides are so comfortable!
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good price

PostedJune 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from indianapolis, indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i like slidesand good price
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Could have been better.

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winnipeg Manitoba Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very excited to get these, but once I got these they were a bit of a disappointment. Why? When I would wear these they would be so tight on my feet, so snug, and at some points so tight my feet would slide out of the sandal, also the insole or outsole is very uncomfortable. It looks nice though. My friends really thought they were comfortable but not for me.
Oh yeah I tried wearing my nike elite basketball socks with them and still uncomfortable.
Oh well.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dubai
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nothing to say,,! I just really like this! Thumbs up,,!!!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These slides feel awesome

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had an older pair of Benassi slides, and I love the look and feel of these! They had to be broken in, of course, but they're great and affordable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleased with the purchase

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I say the following as an informative observation. My children have large feet along with a high instep. As a result, we ordered two sizes above their normal shoe size. Given the top does not have an adjustable flap, it may be something to consider if the purchaser has large feet and/or a high instep.
I am pleased with the purchase. I had to return the first order however it was a seamless process.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves his shoes - FINALLY! They were too tight on his feet and he couldn't even "slide" his foot completely inside. He was a little disappointed that we had to return them for a bigger size. But when the bigger ones arrived he was overjoyed once again. He wore them promptly the next day - in the rain!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable for the house.

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great for walking around the house. Comfortable to wear after running or any other sport.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx ny 10462
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The slip was a wonderful in ready to welcome in the Caribbean
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortably Well Built

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Berkeley, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super good price..Cool looking XL Nike symbol across the top..
fit a little tight for wider feet causing my heal to slide off a little towards the inside.. maybe a size bigger would've been prefect (reminder: this review is for ppl with slightly wider feet)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Runs Small

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NorCal
If you plan on ordering these slides order at least a size larger than what you wear for shoes. These run small and the strap restricts your foot from sliding your toes completely to the front.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>