Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

The Nike Benassi Swoosh is a sports massage slide for the ultimate in lightweight comfort at an incredible price. One-piece synthetic upper. Injected Phylon™ midsole/outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
3.925 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(93 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
11
75 out of 93(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
ivoyosifov1976
from bulgaria,sofia
Amazing, super cool and comfortable.This is Nike
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
reneea
from michigan
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice product and previously owned the same shoe and had those for years and still wear them so I had to buy more
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
slipper
from Sunnyvale, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its a good product for me after i work out.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not a good fit for me.

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
dsine
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Too narrow. I tired to give them to my wife and they were too narrow for her too.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good value

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lyonfish
from Orange County, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
decent slide. comfortable and true to size. Won't win any beauty contests, but very serviceable.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what i ordered

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
lank
from monroeville,al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these slides for my son who has wide feet. He said they fit comfortably
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Blinks
from Stevensville md
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Order every year totally satisfied
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kiwiboy
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
Very light and comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sandals

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
thecoolness
from bronx
Amazing sandals. At first they are a bit snug, but after a while they break in really nicely. Really good quality and one of the most comfortable slides for the price on the market.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
luv2shop
from Ypsilanti, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
reasonable pricing, fast shipping
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kidd
from Usvi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I wear size 9/5 order size 10 but bit to small still
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleased with the purchase

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
pscexb
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I say the following as an informative observation. My children have large feet along with a high instep. As a result, we ordered two sizes above their normal shoe size. Given the top does not have an adjustable flap, it may be something to consider if the purchaser has large feet and/or a high instep.
I am pleased with the purchase. I had to return the first order however it was a seamless process.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Could have been better.

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
gavinisachicmagnet
from Winnipeg Manitoba Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very excited to get these, but once I got these they were a bit of a disappointment. Why? When I would wear these they would be so tight on my feet, so snug, and at some points so tight my feet would slide out of the sandal, also the insole or outsole is very uncomfortable. It looks nice though. My friends really thought they were comfortable but not for me.
Oh yeah I tried wearing my nike elite basketball socks with them and still uncomfortable.
Oh well.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hoeffner
from Greenfield, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shipping was quick, but the sandals are really uncomfortable unfortunately. When I wear them, it feels like there's a rock in the arches of my feet. That area of the sandal is very hard for some reason. I'll still probably wear them once and awhile, but definately not as much as I had wanted.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thank you, great product! Do you have it for women

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
bighead2
from emmetsburg, ia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product! I will buy again in the near future!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chels16
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them so much. Very pleased with them
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Was given as a gift.

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mommie
from Atlanta Ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shipped as promised. Given to my son. Seem to be pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
EliMan
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Manflops are always awesome!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

shoe is very narrow.

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
dissatisfied
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes run very narrow. Would never purchase another pair.
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great look, great price but bad fit!

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigFlem
from Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great look, great price but bad fit!
I'd suggest wear a size bigger, but in my case I bought a 15, which is the biggest size.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>