Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

The Nike Benassi Swoosh is a sports massage slide for the ultimate in lightweight comfort at an incredible price. One-piece synthetic upper. Injected Phylon™ midsole/outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(137 Reviews) 136
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
28
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
15
113 out of 137(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal

PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Carmi, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were needed quickly and you got them to us. Thank you for the prompt shipping and for having great products at fair prices.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nephew loves them!

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Statesville, North Carolina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great for trips to the pool. No shipping charges, great value.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Slide!

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bryan, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These slides are so comfortable!
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good price

PostedJune 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from indianapolis, indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i like slidesand good price
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dubai
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nothing to say,,! I just really like this! Thumbs up,,!!!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These slides feel awesome

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had an older pair of Benassi slides, and I love the look and feel of these! They had to be broken in, of course, but they're great and affordable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable for the house.

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great for walking around the house. Comfortable to wear after running or any other sport.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx ny 10462
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The slip was a wonderful in ready to welcome in the Caribbean
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bay Area, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
These are not meant for people with wide feet.
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ordered a size 14, which is my shoe size, and they are too small.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product is true to size and comfortable.

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bahrain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sandals is so comfortable, true to size and durable.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best product around

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this product very much
Pros: comfortable
Cons: plain
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good quality

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Odessa Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
prompt shipping. nice service and follow-up after purchase.I would highly recommend Eastbay
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Runs Small

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NorCal
If you plan on ordering these slides order at least a size larger than what you wear for shoes. These run small and the strap restricts your foot from sliding your toes completely to the front.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great!

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Tight at first, once you break them in it is comfortable like heck!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not what you expect

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Niles,Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Runs small.had to return.would recommend but if you order ,please order 1 foot size bigger. I was not impressed
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So c

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, AU
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So comfortable and amazing quality!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great casual wear shoes and the product was easy to order and even easier to be delivered . Love the tracking emails.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves his shoes - FINALLY! They were too tight on his feet and he couldn't even "slide" his foot completely inside. He was a little disappointed that we had to return them for a bigger size. But when the bigger ones arrived he was overjoyed once again. He wore them promptly the next day - in the rain!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortably Well Built

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Berkeley, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super good price..Cool looking XL Nike symbol across the top..
fit a little tight for wider feet causing my heal to slide off a little towards the inside.. maybe a size bigger would've been prefect (reminder: this review is for ppl with slightly wider feet)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>