Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

The Nike Benassi Swoosh is a sports massage slide for the ultimate in lightweight comfort at an incredible price. One-piece synthetic upper. Injected Phylon™ midsole/outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
3.951 / 5
4
 / 
5
(103 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
11
83 out of 103(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice slipper

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
linyang
from Flushing NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
buy them as presents to brothers,they like them alot..
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yes very happy

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Allen
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandsons loved them, very comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Could be better...

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
IncredibleHuck
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They're not bad sandals but not the greatest in comfort.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigFoot
from Atlanta,GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wears a size 15. I ordered a size 16 thinking I would leave some growing room. Unfortunately, the size 16 was too small. I sent them back in exchange for a size 17! Overall can't beat the price.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Juice
from Richmond, Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These slides were everything I wanted, right size, and very comfy!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

hard Base

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fatz
from Trinidad and Tobago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Base of the slipper is a little too hard for my liking and hurts my feet a bit. I'll recommend the benassi solarsoft instead.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Slide!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Summerfun
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great color and a nice comfortable slide!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
ivoyosifov1976
from bulgaria,sofia
Amazing, super cool and comfortable.This is Nike
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
reneea
from michigan
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice product and previously owned the same shoe and had those for years and still wear them so I had to buy more
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
slipper
from Sunnyvale, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its a good product for me after i work out.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not a good fit for me.

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
dsine
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Too narrow. I tired to give them to my wife and they were too narrow for her too.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product is true to size and comfortable.

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jogim
from Bahrain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sandals is so comfortable, true to size and durable.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best product around

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
henryhen12
from Greenville, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this product very much
Pros: comfortable
Cons: plain
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good value

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lyonfish
from Orange County, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
decent slide. comfortable and true to size. Won't win any beauty contests, but very serviceable.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what i ordered

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
lank
from monroeville,al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these slides for my son who has wide feet. He said they fit comfortably
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Blinks
from Stevensville md
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Order every year totally satisfied
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kiwiboy
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
Very light and comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sandals

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
thecoolness
from bronx
Amazing sandals. At first they are a bit snug, but after a while they break in really nicely. Really good quality and one of the most comfortable slides for the price on the market.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Could have been better.

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
gavinisachicmagnet
from Winnipeg Manitoba Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very excited to get these, but once I got these they were a bit of a disappointment. Why? When I would wear these they would be so tight on my feet, so snug, and at some points so tight my feet would slide out of the sandal, also the insole or outsole is very uncomfortable. It looks nice though. My friends really thought they were comfortable but not for me.
Oh yeah I tried wearing my nike elite basketball socks with them and still uncomfortable.
Oh well.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleased with the purchase

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
pscexb
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I say the following as an informative observation. My children have large feet along with a high instep. As a result, we ordered two sizes above their normal shoe size. Given the top does not have an adjustable flap, it may be something to consider if the purchaser has large feet and/or a high instep.
I am pleased with the purchase. I had to return the first order however it was a seamless process.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>