Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's

adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's

The adidas Originals Firebird Track Pant is a relaxed-fit, straight-legged pant that's perfect for exercise or casual wear. This pant is a perfect companion to the classic Firebird Track Jacket, or it can be just as stylish on its own. The shiny tricot outer layer and brushed, soft lining gives you a casual, sporty look. 100% polyester tricot. (medium grey heather = 100% organic cotton) Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.229 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
30 out of 35(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
yeahuno
from USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Adidas Originals pants are excellent. They are a bit pricey, but I got a indigo, white, black, and gray pants.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yoshi
from Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Too long.(M size)
Is this product Taller man use?
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very happy with product

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
kimmy
from australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product was what I expected . My first order was wrongly chosen color but the service I recieved in return and forwarding of correct color track pants was beyond excellent. Fast service , polite and refunded of my return mail charges. Woild definitely purchase off Eastbay again. Very highly recommended
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy, stylish and functional!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
BraidedSphere8
from Sweden
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great to wear to the gym on the treadmill as well as just lifting or doing legwork.
Also nice to wear as couchpants/Pyjamas when chillin' at home :)
I am about 172cm and 63-65kilos and use size Small (US standard), I ordered Medium at first but had to return them and use the returnorder that came with the delivery which was really smooth!
A liiittle to long but way better than Medium!
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, quick delivery, great costumer service, awesome colours, it's adidas!
Cons: a bit to long, toll when arriving in sweden=+30$
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific brand

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Airwinger
from Bay Area, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fantastic addition for a b-boy
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheap, thin material. I am returning.

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
BriS
from Arlington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Thin and cheap. See through.
Cons: non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
profUGO
from italy
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adidas Firebird Track Pant - Men's

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
MrMojo
from New England
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought the Adidas Firebird Track Pants for Mens in Cardinald Red/White Stripes because it was on sale and now I have a matching pant to go along with my jacket to make a nice jogging suit :)
It's pricey at regular price but affordable when on sale. Unfortunately, being on sale means it's on Clearance so first come, first serve in finding your size!
The Firebird clothing is somewhat Baggy, as stated by Adidas. It should have used an Athletic cut instead, slightly long on sleeve length, broader cut for shoulder and chest and a narrowing cut going down the length of the clothes for the jacket and a narrow of the legs in the pants.
The pants are somewhat baggy and you can tell when you try them on as there's lots of room in the waist and buttucks region. Also, it's long as large has a 32inch inseam. It should've used ~30-31inch inseam instead. Now the bottom of the pant will drag on the ground making it very easy to get dirty and wear out >:(
It's comfortable, though. It does need a rear zippered pocket for your wallet or whatever you want to carry around. Having your keys, phone or wallet in the side pockets make it bulge out.
Not sure about the durability but the fabric seems fine, for now, though I probably wouldn't wear it during the cold winter as it's not thick enough to block the cold winds or temperature.
Pros: comfortable, lower side leg zippers
Cons: too baggy, too long, pricey, lacks a rear pocket, questionable durability
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
shonuff121
from douglasville ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product matches well with my jacket and fresh red and white somoas that i bought. great feel and very comfortable fit
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
goldenseal
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit. A little too long, but hemming them was easy.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
KingMurbz
from Adelaide, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome pants. Cant get them in Australia for this price so these are a great buy!
The size runs perfect, colours look great and look stylish.
Well worth it if you get these with the entire tracksuit!
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
wallu
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
There not long enough and they gap up in the middle
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

TY

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
tysyd
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
TAKE TO BACK IN THE DAY WHEN I COULDNT GET ANY
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best

PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
auzziejohn
from Autsralia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I have searched the web and eastbay.com is the best. In sizes and product range. I recommend them thoroughly.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em.

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
dph5
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great product along with all the Firebird pants.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bambina
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was too big. I had to exchanged it for a smaller size. Still love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Deal

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
SoonerinOC
from Orange County, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a great deal. I don't know that I would have purchased them a full price, but on sale they were a great deal!
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

thanks

PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
elvertagrown
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its great.. like the color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ADIDAS ORGINALS TRACK PANTS

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
JAMEST3
from PhiLLy, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
adidas orginals .......what can I say ? Old Skool and Cool to the touch..... Very stylish track pants, definately get the Track Jacket to go wit it....you can't go wrong !!!! I <3 ADIDAS
Pros: comfortable, good moisture wicking
Cons: not very warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shopper2
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Everything it was expected to be and Very fast shipping!!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>