Customer Reviews for Reebok Club C - Men's

Reebok Club C - Men's

The Reebok Club C tennis shoe fuses performance and lifestyle in a stylish on or off court shoe. Soft, garment leather upper surrounds your foot with plush comfort. Padded foam sockliner provides comfort, support and a secure fit. EVA midsole offers lightweight cushioning. High-abrasion rubber outsole with 3/4 wrap delivers traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.064 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
25 out of 31(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Reebok Club C - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

when shoes were shoes

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco Bay Area
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These OG joints are just super comfortable and stylish. Just dope
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality sneaker

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have bought this classic style of Reebok sneaker before and have always been pleased with its fit, comfort and styling. Received shipment by date promised.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is classic, stylish and comfortable.

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Moncks Corner, SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is classic, stylish and comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome feel.can wear with any outfit and easy to clean.m? Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm? Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wider version.. felt narrow

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fairfield CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered the wider version of these, they didnt feel wide at all. felt like a normal narrow type shoe. Guess i need extra wide, extra extra wide. ? Kswiss were perfect fits. oh well. Tight fit.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

White on White

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minnesnowta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love my all white shoes. First pair of reeboks ever, very satisfied. 7 (out of 10) on comfort and cushion. The toe narrows quicker so if you have wide feet (or fat toes) beware.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles,ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the shoe is very durable,not to heavy great for casual wear
Pros: lightweight, durable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

premature wear

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OHIO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ONLY PLAYED TENNIS WITH THESE SHOES 6 TIMES
THEY WERE WORN TO THE SOLE
RETURNED SHOES
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, not enough colors, not breathable, not very stylish, does not break in quickly, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
looks great and i love the soft insides
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Club C - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super clean and super comfortable

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Look great and are very comfy!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Club C - Men's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 out of 21 recommend this product