Customer Reviews for Brute ToughTex Lycra Brief - Men's

Brute ToughTex Lycra Brief - Men's

The Brute ToughTex Brief is the original wrestling undergarment. 90% nylon/10% Lycra® spandex. An excellent choice to wear instead of a jock under your singlet. Full-cut design provides just the right amount of support. Font panel lined with soft, sanitary cotton panel adds extra support and absorbency. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Brute ToughTex Lycra Brief - Men's
Review 1 for Brute ToughTex Lycra Brief - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These briefs work great for my Batman costume

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
sealedHuman
from Mobile, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I got these briefs as the bottoms for my Batman costume. They work nicely in this regard!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brute ToughTex Lycra Brief - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
BobT
from Paoli, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I do Les Mills Body Pump and use your product during the work out. They are tight enough to hold everything in and comfortable to wear all day.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brute ToughTex Lycra Brief - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

overall, a very good purchase

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
zwrestler
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
give good support, snug fit, comfortable, don't bunch up under singlet, don't show below leg of singlet. far better than compression shorts.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brute ToughTex Lycra Brief - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
eddiebro
from puerto rico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
love the item needed support and found it in these briefs
Pros: durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brute ToughTex Lycra Brief - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great under singlet

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
wrestler16
from WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Compression briefs are better than a jock or nothing under a singlet. They give snug, firm hold and confidence from any embarrassing moments during a match alowing concentration and not distraction. They are not too bad for everyday wear also.
Pros: durable, comfortable, tight compression fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brute ToughTex Lycra Brief - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Used for costuming, and they were perfect

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
WantsToBeBatman
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased these to use in a Batman costume. The fit and durability it perfect, and the fabric has the right amount of shine without being too shiny. They seem nicely durable, and using the size-chart provided, fit exactly right.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.