Customer Reviews for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's

RYKÄ Radiant - Women's

The RYKÄ Radiant Pink Ribbon provides all the support and cushioning you need to walk your way to better health. This ultimate walking shoe features heel and forefoot cushioning cartridges and Strykogen at heel strike area, providing premium cushioning with shock absorption and rebound. Guidance control TPU shank offers torsional stability and midfoot support throughout walking gait cycle. Dual-density medial posting adds motion control. Synthetic and mesh performance upper provides lasting style and durability. Wt. 10.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
43 out of 47(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Review 1 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have found the shoes to be extremely comfortable,lightweight and cushioned. I am very happy with this product.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All-day bliss

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from WA, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are lovely comfortable shoes for all-day bliss on your feet. The sizing is great as is the styling to give support without looking clunky or bloated as some can. Your legs and feet will love them too!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Walking Shoe Of All Time

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marble Falls, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is my second time to order these shoes. The first time I ordered 5 pair and this time I ordered 5. Do I need to say any more?
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Turin, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Having trouble with my feet aching and after reading reviews on this shoe, decided to give them a try. I am extremely pleased with the shoe, looks and comfort. The fit is true to size and the comfort factor is the best. Will buy only Ryka brand from this point on. Thanks for the great shoe!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great.

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grand Blanc , MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are great. Very lightweight, comfortable, great arch support and true to size. The best pair of walking shoes I have owned to date. I wear them when I go shopping and they are very stylish with all the athletic and casual clothes I own. Ryka makes a very good product.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent comfort

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Peebles Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was experiencing foot pain before I purchased these shoes. I Google a good pair of sneakers and found these. I am on my feet at times all day long and man these are the most comfortable shoes I have ever purchased.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Merrill, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
True sizing...very important. Light weight. Insole removable so I can put in my arch support insoles. Shoelaces are not miles long, do not have to double tie the bow to make laces shorter...one and done. Nice looking on .
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for walking distance

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oak Park, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I am committed to walking at least 5 miles a day and these are the shoes that are currently my favorites to do the distance in! They are true to size, width and overall design. Heel strikes are easy with the extra padding in the heel area...Took them out of the box and wore them that day! Excellent for people who have narrow heels...love them!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Provides no arch support.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Marinette, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Listed as a walking shoe. It has a curved last, like a running shoe, not a straight last like most walking shoes have to provide support. It has NO arch support at all which causes you to over pronate. Would not recommend this shoe.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good cushioning
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
6 years ago, I badly broke my leg. Ever since, my foot has been very sensitive. It's hard to find a shoe that doesn't bother my foot. Ryka's Radiant is it. They are expensive on ryka's website, so I always shop around when I need a new pair. Eastbay had a great price, fast shipping, and great service.
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ryka walking shoes

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am very pleased with these shoes. I have been wearing this brand for about 3 years. However, my first shipment was sent with a shoe that said 7 1/2 medium, but it was definitely at least a size smaller. Online shoes sent a replacement free of charge and the correct size. Excellent customer service!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely pleased with these shoes.

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great support. Excellent for walking and for everyday use. The color goes with everything and does not show dirt at all. Wipes off with a dry cloth if needed. When I wear these out I will buy another pair just like them. I plan to buy my Mom some for her birthday.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, beautiful and functional
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
use shoes for work, walk a lot everyday, I am a medical assistant.
Good for my feet and legs.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!!!!!

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from South hill, Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is the second pair of Ryka's that I have had and will never use another brand. They are so comfortable not only for walking or workouts, but just for everyday wear. I love them!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Naples, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great shoes!!! I wear them eight or more hours a day, and have found them to be extremely comfortable. I bought another pair in a different color.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My feet hurt in these shoes

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from HOME, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My feet hurt in these shoes and I will return them.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Runners

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Hadnt heard of brand before, so tried them and have been very happy, wear them to work and ar very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They Are Awesome 3rd Pair!

PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Henderson, Nevada
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are awesome, Comfortable glad I was able to get them again.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Have used Ryka size 8 for years

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bradenton, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These do not fit as well as others that I have ordered.
Pros: like design
Cons: to wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for RYKÄ Radiant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Awesome Sneaker! Comfortable and Lightweight!!!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>