Customer Reviews for New Balance 574 - Women's

New Balance 574 - Women's

The New Balance 574 never goes out of style with its clean lines and impressive cushioning. Leather, suede, or textile upper offers a range of styles. ENCAP®technology in the midsole combines EVA and polyurethane to provide cushioning, stability, and flexibility. Carbon rubber outsole provides durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(104 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
6
93 out of 104(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for New Balance 574 - Women's
Review 1 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ONE WORD: "AWESOME"

PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes looked exactly like he description. it is very cute and durable. A lot of people complained about the size, but it was actually pretty accurate. I wear a size 7, so i ordered a size 7 and it fits perfectly! im looking forward to my next purchase!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is very big and ugly.

PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Spain
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is very big and ugly. The featuresare horrible. I don't like it.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, runs large, runs wide, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Black is not PURPLE

PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The description says black and yellow but the shoe that i got was purple and yellow. Don't get me wrong i still love the shoe but let me know what color i'm really getting!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort over style

PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are the perfect mix for me I like the bright color green and the comfort of the New Balance shoe I'm a merchandiser so I am always on my feethe on concrete floors. These are super comfortable and very light weight.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, easy to clean, runs true to size
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Appears to be a sturdy shoe.

PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Az.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My daughter runs everyday. She has had these shoes for a week and so far is very pleased with the.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Franklinton NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I simply love them, especially with black jeans and a grey tee-shirt or sweatshirt. They not only look good and different, but it is a great fit. The price for these was amazing!!!!!. I had to get them. Thank you so much, I definitely recommend these.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and feel

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very comfortable and stylish. I've received a lot of compliments on the look.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & cute

PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My first pair of New Balance & I love them. Very comfortable for my walk to and from the train & they are cute for days I want to wear jeans or be comfortable. Highly recommended
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort, everyday shoes

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from san antonio, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased these for work in a warehouse. Provides excellent comfort and support. An easy recommendation for anyone who needs all day support and durability.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not the color I thought

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes themselves are still great. Comfortable, cute, stylish. I was hoping it was more of a maroon type color like the picture shows, but they are pink.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

was a good gift

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from central oregon
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
after being broke in the shoes were comfortable to wear my girlfriend liked them purple is one of her colors they were a good gift for her.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very uncomfortable

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes have a loose, unsewn flap underneath that rubs directly on the joint of my big toe especially on the right shoe. I simply can't wear it without limping. It was a complete waste of money.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from huntsville, Al
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product!! I have purchased the same style numerous times.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE!

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from los angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers are both comfortable and stylish ... I love them. The grey with the pop of rose gold is super cute & easy to pair with just about anything.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal!

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to fit. Great price. Love the colors!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent sneaker! Great colors!

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So lightweight and comfortable! They are super cute too! I was worried about the fit because I generally don't like to buy shoes online because I have large flat feet and need a supportive shoe. But these shoes, provide great support for my low arches.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbus ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love my shoes !!!!!!!!!! So comfortable !!!!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing product

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not only are the shoes coloured beautifully but the comfort of them is finominal. Best buy in a long time. I would recommend customers with wide feet to go 1/2 a size up if possible, however they do stretch to fit after a bit of wear.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Colors

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta Ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the bright colors!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miss these sneakers!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I haven't wore these sneakers in years!
They are so light, super cute, versatile.
I will be buying more..
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>