Customer Reviews for New Balance 574 - Women's

New Balance 574 - Women's

The New Balance 574 never goes out of style with its clean lines and impressive cushioning. Leather, suede, or textile upper offers a range of styles. ENCAP®technology in the midsole combines EVA and polyurethane to provide cushioning, stability, and flexibility. Carbon rubber outsole provides durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.203 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
53 out of 59(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for New Balance 574 - Women's
Review 1 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent sneaker! Great colors!

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So lightweight and comfortable! They are super cute too! I was worried about the fit because I generally don't like to buy shoes online because I have large flat feet and need a supportive shoe. But these shoes, provide great support for my low arches.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing product

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not only are the shoes coloured beautifully but the comfort of them is finominal. Best buy in a long time. I would recommend customers with wide feet to go 1/2 a size up if possible, however they do stretch to fit after a bit of wear.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Colors

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta Ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the bright colors!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miss these sneakers!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I haven't wore these sneakers in years!
They are so light, super cute, versatile.
I will be buying more..
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

was a good gift

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from central oregon
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
after being broke in the shoes were comfortable to wear my girlfriend liked them purple is one of her colors they were a good gift for her.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are the best shoes

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Aus
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was surprised by how much I love these shoes, they look great on and they are extremely comfortable. Although they are thick so would probably be better for the colder times of the year.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from OR
good shoes,good shipping.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoes didnt fit very well even though i followed the sizeguide,
but overall love them and would recommend/10
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New Balance

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfy and perfect for wearing everyday.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

kicks for a friend

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
New Balance 574 - Women's are hip and comfy.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe fits true to size and is very comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i like the look of the shoe on her foot and its a casual shoe thats very fasionable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased for my wife. Really nice looking shoes that go great with denim or pants. Run true to size and she says they're very comfortable (although she normally wears tigers which are horrible for cushioning as the midsole is so small).
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Toulouse
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product is cool, the order is à little bit too long to arrive at home but price is good. Shoes are very comfortable, I feel like in slipper !
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NB SHOES

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
NEW BALANCE ATHLETIC SHOES: Great Fit, good-looking color, Great Service and Speedy Shipping!! Love it!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are awesome!!!!!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They're cool, stylish, the colors pop, and the fit is perfect. The description does say they are suede, but these are canvas. It looks like only the gray are suede. I'm very happy with the shoes.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from home
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my new shoes, i wear them al the time and they r very comftorable for my feet. I am on my feet all day on concrete flooring.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality and looking!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've been wearing this shoes everyday, because this pair of shoes is really comfortable and matches with any outfits! I wear this sneaker with not only for pants, but also casual dresses and skirts! I'm satisfied with this products!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfy and great! would buy another pair in another colour for sure!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Balance 574 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and alot of support

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new milford, ct.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sneakers are light,comfortable and give me the support I need for standing on my feet all day. Order arrived promptly from East Bay. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>