Customer Reviews for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's

Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's

The Reebok Classic Nylon will be your next pair of go-to kicks for everyday wear. These casual shoes feature a combination suede and nylon upper for breathability, lightly padded collar and tongue for support, textile lining with padded foam sockliner for added comfort, EVA midsole for lightweight cushioning and a high-abrasion rubber outsole for traction and durability. Non-removable insole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.658 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(161 Reviews) 161
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 161 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
83 out of 87(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product felt great!

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
B3nDaDdY
from Honolulu, HI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them Reebok Classics. Always wanted me a pair of these when i was back in high school but could never get/find any in my size. I finally found a site for all my shoe needs instead of talking to stuck up salesman who are only in it for the $$$. Thanks again for coming through and i will order again soon or if and when i'm in need or on the lookout for another pair.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Reebok is a great brand

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
MissDisappointed
from Sydney, AUS
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Great product by Reebok! It would have looked great on if we received the same size shoe for both feet ... Comfortable to wear and lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good product

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
spike
from central nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good product fair pricing,save time shopping online
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looks

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Woody
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe and looks very neat on my 13 size foot, makes it look 2 sizes smaller.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nylonrocks
from WINCHESTER, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been wearing these shoes for many years and am always happy with feel and performance. comfortable in all seasons and last for many months. Great shoe!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice colors

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
neka
from canada
nice colors and great deals
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
gohabsgo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shoes are very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
D1g1tZ
from 253
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I work 12 hr shifts and I have gone thru many shoes in the 4.5 years working there. I had 4 pairs of the Reebok nylon classics before in high school and in college. Very comfortable for all sorts of lifestyles. Dancing, running, walking and even just for casual wear. They are light weight and don't lose any flexibility. I would highly recommend these to anyone.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

happy with service not product

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
madmom
from Perth
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Although the shoes looked good and were comfortable ,I had to super glue the sole on day 4 of having them and yesterday noted the other shoe would also require glue ! These shoes have only been used for walking and no hard ware or sport so am very dissapointed that they came apart so quickly , I will not buy them again.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Classic Nylon - Men's
Based on the average of (152) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
75 out of 78 recommend this product