Customer Reviews for Fila F-13 - Men's

Fila F-13 - Men's

Get physical in style with these cool, classic fitness high-tops from Fila. The Fila F-13 Perforated features a filabuck or smooth leather upper in a high-top training style, with stitching, overlay and perforation accents. There is an embroidered Fila logo detail, a lace-up front and an adjustable ankle strap with a VELCRO® brand fastener. Padding appears on the collar and tongue, and the lining is soft mesh fabric. There is a cushioned insole, shock-absorbing midsole and a flexible, traction-patterned outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Fila F-13 - Men's
Review 1 for Fila F-13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love this style

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
bigtede
from brooklyn, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this product and I was happy you carried my size 14 which is had to find.
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fila F-13 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Quality has gone downhill

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kman
from Santa Rosa, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pulled the out of the box couldn't lace them. Had to re punch several islets. Easy enough to do but shouldn't have had to. 1 week a wear and the Velcro strap buckle broke. Had to re sew that back on. Was happy with my previous 3 pairs but don't think ill order these again.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fila F-13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy to find on Eastbay

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bonezees
from South Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a fan of the Fila F-13 style. I owned 2 pairs five (or so) years back, in brown suede w/pink trim and black suede w/dark royal blue trim, in women's. Unfortunately, I have been unable to find this style, in women's, since that time. Recently, while browsing through my daughter's East Bay catalog, I spotted the shoe but, unfortunately, it was only available for men. My daughter (an avid athletic shoe 'aficionado' - lol) told me that if I order the shoe in a small men's size, it would fit fine. I took a chance and ordered them in a size 7 and, sure enough, they're a perfect fit without the 'bulky' look of a man's shoe (lol). Although the shoe doesn't have the dark royal blue trim on it, it still meets the criteria of what I've been looking for. I only wear particular styles of athletic shoes and this is one style that works with my body type (tall, slim/athletic) and clothing style. Thanks East Bay!!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fila F-13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
johnny
from VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is a gift so i cannot give you much feedback except the cost was very reasonable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fila F-13 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Lately the Product have been may very poorly....

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Demetri
from Brooklyn,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had purchase the same sneakers for quite a number of years.And lately I been placing my orders with eastbay.My order is every time are two(2) pair of sneakers every 3 months before it use to be every 5 to 6 months.The last 4 pairs i got from Eastbay for the last 6 months I m not Happy with.My sneakers were size 8 but the right pair even if it was size 8 was bigger looking and fit very loosely(mind u I m right andle).And haven't been durable and I m not doing exra walking or running with them.Also they had been creases easily,when before(a year ago) the sneakers didn't crease so easily.For the moment cannot recommended this product until I get another pair from Eastbay,but this time I m ordering one pair instead of two.
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs wide, creases easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fila F-13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
NickCap
from la, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good shoes. Fit my wide feet. They are comfy and worth the price. Cheaper than other high tops.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: hard to clean, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fila F-13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoes ever!!

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
drownedrat
from united states
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these shoes lasted a year before getting worn out and they look real cool. soon Im getting another pair.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fila F-13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fast shipping

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
nik6
from chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
fast shipping, good prices...good company
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fila F-13 - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product