Customer Reviews for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap

Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap

The Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap was specifically designed for throwing athletes. Provides two hours of safe temperature cold treatment for the shoulder, rotator cuff, upper arm and elbow. Contains pillows of non-toxic, purified water which remain flexible when frozen. Can be worn over clothing or directly against the skin without frostbite or skin burn. Ripstop nylon inner fabric provides rapid cold transfer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Review 1 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
mikem
from Seattle
Replaces my really old ice packs that had lost their cold and their Velcro stickiness. Working well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
General33
from Epping 3076 Australia
Very good product just need the Australian dollar up high so it cost less but worth the money thanks again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
goldentornado
from Pompano Beach, FL
I have 2 varsity baseball players, one of which who has had elbow surgery. This is the best shoulder/elbow cold wrap on market for high school/adult size players. It stays cold long enough for both boys to use it consecutively & covers the entire elbow as well as the shoulder.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Millsy
from Perth Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This item is fantastic it is easy to fit and works so good. I bought it for my son and it is so easy to put on it only takes a minute,it freezes quickly and last a long time. I highly recommend this product and the price is great.
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jess
from U.S Virgin Islands
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Easy to use, very effective treatment for my arm after a practice or game. Keeps it cold, n feels ready to go after treatment.
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

big for an 11 year old

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
DenverBBdad
from Denver , CO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Product does what it is to do. My son will grow into it. Does the trick and can be kept in the cooler for after the game.
Pros: durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have for any dedicated baseball player!

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Scabby
from Wenatchee, Wa.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Gone are the days of ice packs and plastic wrap to cool down my son's shouder and elbow after games and practices. This product is something every ball player should have, whether he's a pitcher or not. We're very pleased with the quality of the shoulder wrap and enjoy the fact that my son can put it on himself. This one's a winner. Thanks.
Pros: good quality, stores easily in freezer; flat
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product I recommend it to all pitchers.

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Scooby82
from Orange, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Froze it overnight , that next day my son had a tournament. With games all day, with an ever changing schedule due to rain I forgot to get ice for my ice chest .even after sitting in a room temperature ice chest for over 7 hrs, the elite cold was still ice cold . All the straps allow you to adjust the elite kold to fit the player you're trying to ice down.
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality, adjust to any players size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Suits purposes very well

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
zazman
from virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Son's coach recommended this for pitchers - arms, shoulders, and back. Worked very well. Can do homework and other chores while wearing it! Easy to slip into and freezes well.
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy to put on and easy to store in freezer.

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
MD1021
from Douglassville, Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Good product. Exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: high performance, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product works very well

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gr8Baseball
from Lexington, KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The Elite Cold Shoulder Wrap is a great product for all players, but especially for pitchers who need to ice the shoulder/arm after pitching. It contours to the arm, shoulders, etc., very well and can be used for forearms if needed. Very good product and would highly recommend it.
Pros: high performance, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!!

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ricky925
from Antioch, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use, convenient, and inexpensive.
Pros: high performance, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very convenient.

PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
LBmb
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The ELITEKOLD COLD SHOULDER WRAP is easy to strap on, stays in place, easy to chill, and has great coverage. My son - a high school pitcher - loves this product, and is able to get his homework done while he ice-es down his arm.
Pros: durable, flexible
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what i needed for after games

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
kid5
from Kauai Hawaii
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Had one when son played LLBaseball, now in High School needed a bigger one.
Pros: high performance, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
YanxBeast
from Olympia, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ice packs are flexable enough to reach those hard to get spots that I couldn't get to with harder ice packs. It's easy to put on by yourself and is made of very durable material.
Pros: durable, full coverage
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the design and easy to use

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
4luvofthagame
from Birrmingham,Al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Product was as advertised. Pleased with the design and fit. Will buy another one when this one wears out.Much easier to use than ice packs.
Pros: high performance, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elite Kold Cold Shoulder Wrap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERYY Happy

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
SGough33
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This is my second one of these for my arm maintenance. I had one when i got into college and i used it so much that it was time for a new one. It has lasted me about 2 and a half years and I feel that the money was well spent.
Pros: high performance
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.