Customer Reviews for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's

Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's

Whether you wear 'em in the city or in the wilderness, the Timberland Euro Hiker offers a sophisticated look for casual, everyday wear. The premium, full-grain leather or leather/fabric upper is abrasion resistant for lasting wear. Removable, cushioned orthotic adds comfort. Trail Grip rubber sole delivers superior traction. Timberland logos on side and tongue.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 out of 42(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Review 1 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slammin'

PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Chicago IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
User submitted photo
These Timbas are great for picking up chicks!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, chick-magnet
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the fit

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Timbos are the best boot hands down. I've had a few Pairs for over 15 years and they still fit & feel like a glove. Glad to add this boot to my collection. Remember to order a half size smaller, they do run big.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Red Timbs!

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from USA
Very fresh would buy these in other colors.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Timberland Eurohiker Red/Black

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The red is not as bright as it is depicted online. That said; it is still a gorgeous shoe. Extremely comfortable. I use to wear Eurohikers regularly and then switched to Nike Air Maxs and Air Jordans. It was nice to slip these on and feel the comfort and support that they provide. These are my Fall/Winter shoes and they look great with a pair of black corduroy pants. I normally wear a size 10.5 and decided to order the size 10 and the size is perfect.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great look, great quality

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was awesome purchase. Not only due to the great promotion but this product is made exceptionally well. Great fashion and color combinations.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable, versatile, and sexy!! But...

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chi-town, D Rose
PROS: I ordered both the black and oil brown Euro Hiker. I ended up keeping the brown and returned the black hikers (for some Nike Goadome boots) as the black ones tend to bend in the front and the browns didnt. Plus the oil brown can be match with anything without looking too formal. Very versatile, durable, not heavy and can be worn with almost any kind of use on almost any kind of day. Love the shoe strings and the thick army green tongue. I have narrow feet, and these did not seem too wide for me.
CONS: Inaccurate sizing. I normally wear a 11 or 10.5. I went through a few exchanges and ended up settling for size 9.5. They are very long inside the shoe. Even with Timberland SmartWool socks on I still feel like I have a little toe room left in the size 9.5. I have yet to completely break them in so maybe I should just keep wearing them to see if they will form onto my foot more. I'm still debating if I want to send them back for a 9 just to see if I would be 100% satisfied.
These are fantastic shoes. But I would order at least a full size down.
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs large, too long
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EastBay & Timberlands #GreatCombination

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
iLove my Timberland Euro Hikers! They're stylish, comfy, fits well u can't go wrong with'em u hear me!!! Shopping with EastBay ALWAY's speedy & pleasant #KeepUpTheGoodWork #LoyalEastBayShopper
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I am a huge Eurohikers fan, I owned 12-15 pairs when I was in college, and I will be purchasing more in the very near future.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice!

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased these for my husband for a trip to Deep Creek, Maryland. He loves them. The boots fit great and they don't feel heavy. My husband wears a size 15 and the boots make his feet look smaller (lol). We went snow tubing (Deep Creek had 11" of snow while we were there) and my husband said his feet stayed warm and dry the entire time.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chicago ill
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
look good and comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight, comfortable and look great.

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from midwest
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great boot. They do run large so order a half size small.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable and comfortable

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and appear to be very durable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice boots

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I had been searching for maybe a half decade for some nice Timberland everyday boots. Finally, I came across these. I ordered after reading all the positive reviews about them and have enjoyed them ever since. They are comfortable and much lighter than the older versions I had before.
My only peeve is when I am lacing the strings to tie them I get them hooked on the wrong string hook. Oh well, nothing's perfect!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: hook the wrong string hook when lacing strings
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and light general use boots

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, AU
Lighter and less bulky than the traditional Timberland design. Good padding and OK grip on most surfaces. Looks good!
As suggested on website, order at least half a size smaller than usual, I found I had to wear thick woolen type socks as it was still too big. If the shoes do not fit well, it will rub against your heel making it unbearable after a long walk.
Pros: general purpose, ok for light hiking, appearance, durable
Cons: could be hard to get a perfect size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Quality

PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
from The U.S. Virgin Islands
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This Euro Hiker fits the style of the new evolution. Its great quality makes one very happy because there is a unique texture that is different from the other Euro Hikers. When I saw this type of Timberland Boots I made sure that I used the zoom to observe the neat glitter like texture. This type of Euro Hikers is one of a kind and I highly recommend others to purchase a pair.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, unique
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best outdoor shoe

PostedNovember 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Weston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is the best, just the best, is confortable and durable, you will feel absolutly prtected in your outdoor activities.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Paris France
I've got two pairs of these shoes, for my wife and me. Great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from GA
I love the shoes. They look just like the on the site.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ishpeming Michigan
love the style and comfort of this booot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland Euro Hiker - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rome, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are just what I wanted the description was perfect!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>