Customer Reviews for adidas Compression 4" Shorts - Women's

adidas Compression 4" Shorts - Women's

ClimaLite® 90% polyester/10% Lycra® microfiber, elastic waist, adidas Performance logo at right hem. 4" inseam. Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Compression 4" Shorts - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Compression 4" Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product was a gift

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
bikergram
from United States
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
The product I ordered was a gift to my granddaughter who requested this item. The delivery and service were great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Compression 4" Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
ladybug562007
from Montreal, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
My new short is very nice. Thank you.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Compression 4" Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

does what it is supposed to and comfortable

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
megfromVA
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
runs slightly small, very comfortable, launders well and does what it is intended to do-pressure, works well under shorts
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Compression 4" Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is made of good material.

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
koob
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The spandex I received are exactly what I wanted. They fit well well and are not too tight or loose.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Compression 4" Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
SheaDawn
from ElDorado Springs, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I ordered these for my teenage daughter and she really likes them. Although, I thought I ordered the 1.2", not the 4"??? Guess it doesn't really matter, she likes them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Compression 4" Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
LanVer
from Utah
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have three girls in volleyball and have coached club and high school teams. These shorts are the best for comfort and durability.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Compression 4" Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
bballrocks14
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product has the design I like. Fits great and wears well.
Pros: durable, comfortable, design
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Compression 4" Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fit well. comfortable. look good

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
KTOD
from Seattle
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I ordered these for my daughter and she loves them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Compression 4" Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

What I Expected

PostedNovember 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
carebear
Great fit...Comfortable. Logo washed off.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Compression 4" Shorts - Women's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product