Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's

adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's

The adidas Originals Pro Model brings classic old-school style to the court and to the street. Although this classic shell toe and 3-Stripes® style remains the same as the original, this next generation of the adidas Pro Model has been infused with technology to bring it up to the high standards of today's modern game. Durable upper materials for a modern Originals look and feel. Compression-molded EVA midsole for lightweight cushioning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from El Campo, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
a nice stylish pair of classic shoes. Took a little time to break in because I have wide & flat feet. Some slight creasing on the side but overall good quality shoes
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am so glad yall brung the original pro models back hi tops,
i've been looking for them for along time, thank
you and bring more colors back, the white and black
white and green and white and blue stripes.
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

classic model

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from W.Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These are a pair of sneakers to change things up a bit from your everyday wear. They have enough flash to catch eyes but not over the top. Subtle yet classy. Paired with the right track jacket and jeans and these will outshine all the so called sneakerheads rocking retro Jordan! Step out side your comfort zone and grab a pair, you will not be disappointed.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adidas Pro Model

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very stylish and comfortable. The leather is soft and the quality is great. I will definitely recommend these sneakers to everyone looking towards being fresh this summer. Vernon P
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

me and my adidas

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New york,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i recommend this product because i am a shell toe wearer for over thirty years its the only sneaker i will buy the price is always right i can buy two to three pair for what some people pay for one pair of the other brands and they are just as comfortable if not more comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like them so much, I bought another pair!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These Pro Models are true to size. Comfortable. I wear them with jeans, shorts and sweats. Should have bought these years ago. People notice the shell toe all the time. Love them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the retro style.

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Youngstown, OH.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Had a pair while in college and really liked them. Thought I'd try another pair. Not disappointed.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome. very crisp!!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from USA
These are old skool kicks that can be dressed up or down. They fit well. Please tell Adidas to reproduce the Black w/ white Hi tops.
I'm very pleased with my purchase...
Pros: stylish, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT IF YOU ARE A FAN OF ADIDAS

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CLEVELAND OHIO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT I LOVE ADIDAS SUPERSTAR 2 AND ALL OF THE PRO-MODELS I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THEM JUST WISH I COULD FIND MORE COLORS
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Sneaker

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hampton, Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love them in high school in the late 80 ' s. and love them even more as and adult n my mid forties !!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old skool, but definitely fresh.

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
You cant beat the look of the shell-toe. Keep it simple; keep it fresh.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They are just what I was looking for

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very happy, the boot was just what i was looking for
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent......

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
i love adidas..they're my favorite sneakerd
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice sneaks

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very nice,fit perfect.Go,s well with jeans
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shell toe feel so good

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, Wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe feels like a glove on my foot. By far the best ADIDAS shoe ever made. (OLD SKOOL)
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic design. Super deal.

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SF BAY AREA, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Classic design. Super deal. Thanks Eastbay!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from S Jersey
Good price for old school adidas---arrived fast and shipped free---couldn't ask for more
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pair of shoes

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hong Kong
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
have bought promodel before and will buy again and again
Just a great black shoe great with jeans and shorts.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

defect

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Otherwise a good shoe the right had a huge crease in the side of the shoe so i sent it back for an exchange otherwise satisfied
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: huge crease on side
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Pro Model - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

timeless

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from the nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Always liked the pro model. Slick style easily to wear with most gear.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>