Customer Reviews for adidas Samba Classic - Men's

adidas Samba Classic - Men's

The adidas Samba is the classic indoor soccer shoe. Full-grain leather upper provides comfort and soft feel. Die-cut EVA midsole adds lightweight cushioning. Non-marking rubber outsole for use on polished indoor surfaces. Wt. 12.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Samba Classic - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Samba Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and grip.

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Monzstro
from Sydney, AUS
These shoes like every other adidas really comfy. They have the best grip in my opinion. I recommend them.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Samba Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love my sambas!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
George
from Berlin, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The service was great and quick.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Samba Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Toyaboo
from Fruitland MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I love these shoes... I ordered the wrong size. So, I found some at the mall. They are so nice and they are classics!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Samba Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
luta
from perth
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
as much control as outdoor soccer boots
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Samba Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, comfy, casual shoe

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
EMartin
from Sherman, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I completely wore my old sambas out until they fell apart. I'm glad to have this new pair to kick around in.
Pros: breaks in easy, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Samba Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An Adidas Classic

PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jagermeister
from Portland, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How could you not love this shoe? It's a look that is simple but classic. Fits great, feels great, looks great! The sole is key, its very flexible and durable but thin enough for cycling. My last pair lasted me about 4 years of cycling and just casual wear. Very durable and not that expensive.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Samba Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice Shoe!

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kameron
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The insole of the shoe was not properly glued inside the shoe so it slides around when you put your foot in. Other than that it is a nice shoe.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Samba Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product at a great price.

PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
JimboD
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product at a great price. Processing the order took longer than expected so shipping was longer than expected, but all in all I would definitely do business here again.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Samba Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pilateslady
from Placerville, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my daughter's boyfriend. He was very happy with them.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Samba Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gimran
from Kazakhstan
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very good very comfortable and high-quality
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Samba Classic - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product