Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. Waterproof, full-grain leather boot is built for tough conditions. Air-Sole® technology in the midsole supplies superior cushioning. Rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread makes for maximum traction and durability. Wt. 23.2. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(242 Reviews) 239
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 242 reviews
5 stars
189
4 stars
39
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
232 out of 242(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted.

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Hello. Had ordered these same boots awhile back. Those aren't in bad shape considering I work outdoors. I wanted another pair and to tell a friend of mine who had the same.
Very pleased with ALL aspects of this transaction. Would recommend both boot and Eastbay.
Boot is waterproof. Wearable in 40 degrees and up. Very little breaking in necessary.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is stylish

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brandywine, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is stylish as well as durable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worth every penny

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from lakewood, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i have 3 pairs of acg nikes from years gone by, all still in great shape. i bought these for this coming winter. the fit is spot on, with a large toe box. the full air sole is very comfortable and supportive. compared to my vasque hiking boots...half the weight... i'm looking forward to the next nasty snow day..you just can't beat air sole, waterproof leather, and great tread...
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought for my husband. He loves them. Truck driver

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
He likes the cushion and support.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not my taste

PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Boots were very bulky, not very appealing while wearing and they are quite the opposite of what I viewed on the picture.
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you're on your feet all day, this is the boot!!

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Champaign IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I'm on my feet anywhere from 8-12 hrs a day, and walk 2-4 miles during this time. I have bought every type of high end work boot out there on the market. The competitors boots always tore up my feet during the break-in period and never seem to last more than 6 mos before spending even more money to have them re-soled or reconditioned. These Nike boots are well worth the money, and there really is no break-in period. Comfortable like a tennis shoe, but rugged like a work boot. I love em, my feet...love me again!
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent, shoe, it is true to size, but fits well and is very stylish. I do recommend this boot.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Navarre Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stylish, Nice and Comfortable shoe.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots! They are perfect in person!

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought these boots for my husband and we both absolutely love them! I definitely recommend!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike ACG Airmax Goadome

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Thanks for the prompt shipping. There was a brief mix up with the address that these boots were sent to. Issues have been resolved. Thanks again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best boot made

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chicago Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable stylish great boot
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Functional and great looking boots

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Madison, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a college student at a school where it gets very cold and snowy in the winter and I wanted a good pair of boots to walk around campus with. These are better than your typical work boot because they have the same function except they look a lot better and it isn't instantly obvious that you are even wearing boots.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BOUNCY BOOTS

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from KANSAS CITY, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are the best basketball shoes on the market. I hope you have seen the movie '' like mike" because these are exact shoes he wore! i have heard rumors that MJ himself had played all NBA playoff games, in bouncy boots! you will not be disappointed! You will have crazy cut ability.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable. My husband loves them.

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband wears them to work every night and no longer complains about his feet hurting. My son wears them as well and he says they are great. I asuume everyone agrees with how awesome they are because these boots are always sold out.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great boot great Place to purchase.
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These boots are hard.

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alaska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A bit pricey other than that they are good boots after you break them in. On the other hand the insoles are soft and go flat and you can feel the hard sole but can be replaced with other insoles to your liking.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this boot is the truth!

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wash,dc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
this boot is the truth, folks! i've had them for about 2 months now and they're my everyday gear. i'm on my feet 10-14 hours a day, sometimes longer. these boots have really taken the strain off my feet, shins and lower back. i love 'em. the only knock i have on this pair of boots is it has a couple rough eyelets on them that starts to snag the laces.
i still prefer them over my tim's. tim's just ain't the same anymore..
thanks Nike!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Speedy delivery. Great shors

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great boots for work. I live NIKES.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New. york ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and very durable. This is my 3rd pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great work boot

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta , GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Hard to find a comfortable work boot that looks great and makes your feet feel like you wearing tennis shoes. Nike has definitely hit the mark with these. If they were water proof would give them 5 stars
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>