Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. Waterproof, full-grain leather boot is built for tough conditions. Air-Sole® technology in the midsole supplies superior cushioning. Rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread makes for maximum traction and durability. Wt. 23.2. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(274 Reviews) 271
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 274 reviews
5 stars
217
4 stars
42
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
263 out of 274(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jackson MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Shoes feel good just take awhile to break-in period
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of Nike best products ever

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,IL
The ACG boot is ideal for work or casual wear
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe

PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mississippi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes for work, very comfortable especially since I am on my feet all day.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The boots were exactly what my husband wanted.

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We have always invested in a pair of these boots.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit even with thermal socks. Keeps feet dry and warm.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best boots ever

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bakersfield, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The best boots ever... they look good with everything I wear. My Nike Boots are very comfortable; especially, after I long day of walking.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
My husband loves these shoes! This is his second pair. He's a police officer.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most amazingly comfortable boots ever.

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma City, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I owned the previous version of the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome boots and I thought they were great. These are even better then my old ones. They will be the most comfortable boots you'll ever buy.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Finally decided to buy a pair after hearing so many great things about them... Better than advertised... Will buy again if they ever wear out...
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the greatest product

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Everything about this product is great. Never a complaint. Order every few years just to have a fresh pair.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good boots for casual or work wear.

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Overall I was very satisfied with these boots. The styling is what you would expect from Nike. Very comfortable and well fitting. Nice tread pattern and sole thickness. Look forward to wearing these on the job, and also out casually with a quick cleanup.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My Hubby loves his boots and they look nice with his jeans. He loves these and was happy with his gift.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great as always!!!!!

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Newark, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Love these boots. Always get them for work. Size 16 feels great.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted.

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Hello. Had ordered these same boots awhile back. Those aren't in bad shape considering I work outdoors. I wanted another pair and to tell a friend of mine who had the same.
Very pleased with ALL aspects of this transaction. Would recommend both boot and Eastbay.
Boot is waterproof. Wearable in 40 degrees and up. Very little breaking in necessary.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The classic ACG Air Max boot

PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Goadomes are amazing boots - perfect in their versatility. They look good as a casual boot, even good enough for business casual wear when polished up, but are tough and rugged for the occasional hike or trek in the mud and dirt. The full Air Max makes these a very smooth ride, and the quality of the materials is excellent. Great, great shoe.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, classic
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worth every penny

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from lakewood, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i have 3 pairs of acg nikes from years gone by, all still in great shape. i bought these for this coming winter. the fit is spot on, with a large toe box. the full air sole is very comfortable and supportive. compared to my vasque hiking boots...half the weight... i'm looking forward to the next nasty snow day..you just can't beat air sole, waterproof leather, and great tread...
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you're on your feet all day, this is the boot!!

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Champaign IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I'm on my feet anywhere from 8-12 hrs a day, and walk 2-4 miles during this time. I have bought every type of high end work boot out there on the market. The competitors boots always tore up my feet during the break-in period and never seem to last more than 6 mos before spending even more money to have them re-soled or reconditioned. These Nike boots are well worth the money, and there really is no break-in period. Comfortable like a tennis shoe, but rugged like a work boot. I love em, my feet...love me again!
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is stylish

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brandywine, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is stylish as well as durable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this boot is the truth!

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wash,dc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
this boot is the truth, folks! i've had them for about 2 months now and they're my everyday gear. i'm on my feet 10-14 hours a day, sometimes longer. these boots have really taken the strain off my feet, shins and lower back. i love 'em. the only knock i have on this pair of boots is it has a couple rough eyelets on them that starts to snag the laces.
i still prefer them over my tim's. tim's just ain't the same anymore..
thanks Nike!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought for my husband. He loves them. Truck driver

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
He likes the cushion and support.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>