Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. Waterproof, full-grain leather boot is built for tough conditions. Air-Sole® technology in the midsole supplies superior cushioning. Rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread makes for maximum traction and durability. Wt. 23.2. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(327 Reviews) 324
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 327 reviews
5 stars
259
4 stars
46
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
10
310 out of 327(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My third pair

PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These boots are great. I wear them almost daily and have had no issues with them whatsoever. Nike did a tremendous job on this one!!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product. Durable shoe. Lasting

PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Balto, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe. My favorite Nike product
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Far So Good

PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I've only worn the boots for about 10 days now. They took at least 2 full days for breaking in. So far they are holding up well. Very light, and are true to fit. I wish the insole was more comfortable though. Otherwise, great so far.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore,MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe fits perfectly, my son loves it. He gets a new pair every year.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these boots. They are both comfortable and stylish. I wish they were sold in every color, if they were I would be broke from owning them all.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nike Boots

PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Fort Washington, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I truly love the feel and look of these boots. Great for work or play. The downside is these boots aren't durable. Be careful because the sole does pull away after 6-9 months. I use two pair a year.
Pros: comfortable, stylish, runs true to size
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

goadome

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Merrillville,in
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
love these boots , been buying these for 6 years . They are the only thing I wear. summer and spring and fall and winter. Nothing else goes on my feet. They are simply the best !!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Return

PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I returned this order, the boots were very uncomfortable.
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Durham, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Nike ACG boots are a great pair boots. Excellent quality and look great too!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The classic ACG Air Max boot

PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Goadomes are amazing boots - perfect in their versatility. They look good as a casual boot, even good enough for business casual wear when polished up, but are tough and rugged for the occasional hike or trek in the mud and dirt. The full Air Max makes these a very smooth ride, and the quality of the materials is excellent. Great, great shoe.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, classic
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoes

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The order process was smooth and Eastbay shipped it very fast in time for my husbands birthday.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The color is blue

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Québec, QC, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not black at all. It.'s kind of blue indigo.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Time Buying Boots

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my first time buying boots, and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. Maybe I'm just accustomed to lightweight running shoes, but these boots are heavy... Still, they keep my feet dry while walking around the snow covered sidewalks of Chicago. I have yet to slip on the sidewalk while wearing these things.
Probably the one thing that I like most about them are the soles. They are cushion-y, almost foam-like. I was standing for four hours straight and didn't get tired at all. I definitely recommend them. I just wish there were more colors to choose from.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from South Elgin, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
4th pair of these shoes.. Use them for work... As long as they keep making these I will buy them
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice boot very good for the cold weather
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this boot is the truth!

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wash,dc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
this boot is the truth, folks! i've had them for about 2 months now and they're my everyday gear. i'm on my feet 10-14 hours a day, sometimes longer. these boots have really taken the strain off my feet, shins and lower back. i love 'em. the only knock i have on this pair of boots is it has a couple rough eyelets on them that starts to snag the laces.
i still prefer them over my tim's. tim's just ain't the same anymore..
thanks Nike!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These are the most comfortable shoes I have found yet. My job requires me to be on concrete and moving at a rapid pace for 8-10 hours a day. With other footwear, my knees, feet and sometimes back were constantly aching. With the Nike boots, there is a significant decrease in aches and pains and the comfort level is significantly increased. I would recommend these boots to anyone looking for boots.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, light weight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poor quality

PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from long island, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this product twice and both time I had a problem and I'm still waiting to hear back from you for the second pair.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot!

PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fairfield, Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Eastbay has great products and great service! Many options!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Toowoomba Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my third pair and all of them have been outstanding. I wear them daily for work as a rep and i am on my feet a lot and my feet always feel good at the end of the day.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>