Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. Waterproof, full-grain leather boot is built for tough conditions. Air-Sole® technology in the midsole supplies superior cushioning. Rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread makes for maximum traction and durability. Wt. 23.2. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(225 Reviews) 222
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 225 reviews
5 stars
176
4 stars
37
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
217 out of 225(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable. My husband loves them.

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband wears them to work every night and no longer complains about his feet hurting. My son wears them as well and he says they are great. I asuume everyone agrees with how awesome they are because these boots are always sold out.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great boot great Place to purchase.
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These boots are hard.

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alaska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A bit pricey other than that they are good boots after you break them in. On the other hand the insoles are soft and go flat and you can feel the hard sole but can be replaced with other insoles to your liking.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Speedy delivery. Great shors

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great boots for work. I live NIKES.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New. york ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and very durable. This is my 3rd pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this boot is the truth!

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wash,dc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
this boot is the truth, folks! i've had them for about 2 months now and they're my everyday gear. i'm on my feet 10-14 hours a day, sometimes longer. these boots have really taken the strain off my feet, shins and lower back. i love 'em. the only knock i have on this pair of boots is it has a couple rough eyelets on them that starts to snag the laces.
i still prefer them over my tim's. tim's just ain't the same anymore..
thanks Nike!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great work boot

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta , GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Hard to find a comfortable work boot that looks great and makes your feet feel like you wearing tennis shoes. Nike has definitely hit the mark with these. If they were water proof would give them 5 stars
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking and sturdy boot

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe looks good and sturdy. It is a heavy shoe, and can add to fatigue through out the day. Over all great product
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Time Buying Boots

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my first time buying boots, and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. Maybe I'm just accustomed to lightweight running shoes, but these boots are heavy... Still, they keep my feet dry while walking around the snow covered sidewalks of Chicago. I have yet to slip on the sidewalk while wearing these things.
Probably the one thing that I like most about them are the soles. They are cushion-y, almost foam-like. I was standing for four hours straight and didn't get tired at all. I definitely recommend them. I just wish there were more colors to choose from.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe luv them wow!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The classic ACG Air Max boot

PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Goadomes are amazing boots - perfect in their versatility. They look good as a casual boot, even good enough for business casual wear when polished up, but are tough and rugged for the occasional hike or trek in the mud and dirt. The full Air Max makes these a very smooth ride, and the quality of the materials is excellent. Great, great shoe.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, classic
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from perth, western australia
Perfect for work, they have perfect stability for all day use.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, N.Y.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very good boot, but needs wider withs...
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Toowoomba Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my third pair and all of them have been outstanding. I wear them daily for work as a rep and i am on my feet a lot and my feet always feel good at the end of the day.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not tough and strong

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
After only 3 months of wearing in an office. The lip and front sole has split. Very disappointed. Meant to be tough shoes, don't think it will last long outdoors. I like Nike, these shoes were not so strong.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gift!!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St.Croix, VI bought it for someone in TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The size was a pefect fit. It wasn't too small or big. It was just right.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bakersfield Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very comfortable! I should of bought these a long time ago! I bought them for work and it's the best thing I ever could of done to my feet!
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great work shoes

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is my third pair of these shoes. I am a large person and on my feet all day. myself and many of my fellow workers love these shoes for their comfort and durability.
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These are the most comfortable shoes I have found yet. My job requires me to be on concrete and moving at a rapid pace for 8-10 hours a day. With other footwear, my knees, feet and sometimes back were constantly aching. With the Nike boots, there is a significant decrease in aches and pains and the comfort level is significantly increased. I would recommend these boots to anyone looking for boots.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, light weight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is awesome!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LAS VEGAS, NV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
My nephew has a bad ankle and stands on his feet all day. This shoe has really improved his ability to keep moving thru-out the day.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>