Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. Waterproof, full-grain leather boot is built for tough conditions. Air-Sole® technology in the midsole supplies superior cushioning. Rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread makes for maximum traction and durability. Wt. 23.2. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(196 Reviews) 193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
155
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
189 out of 196(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is awesome!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
COCOMOE
from LAS VEGAS, NV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
My nephew has a bad ankle and stands on his feet all day. This shoe has really improved his ability to keep moving thru-out the day.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable boots Ive worn

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
EastbayG
from Concord,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Although, the price is quite high, these are the most comfortable boots Ive worn.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stummping out to the Max

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wood
from RockyMount NC
shoe is great to dress up or down. your shoe game always have must haves and this is one of those. goes with the khakis for work and jeans in the street. your gear is hot at all times
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Drop the Ball on this one!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cruzanxl
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm a big fan of nike products, but these are the worst shoes I've put on my feet. Gave me a blister the size of a dime on the side of my achilles heel. Must be due to the stitching would return these if I could must be a Defect.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
gymrat9
from in milwaukee,wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have flat feet and I find this shoe very comfortable being as I wear them to work every day. This is a very comfortable shoe
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and supportive

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lawman3SCSO
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I'm in law enforcement and these boots are comfortable and easy to walk and run in. The have great ankle support and lasts for years. This is my 3rd pair in 7 years.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good shoes

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
MrVegas
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product does not match on line pictures. But still good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Time Buying Boots

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
JustBoughtSumSocks
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my first time buying boots, and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. Maybe I'm just accustomed to lightweight running shoes, but these boots are heavy... Still, they keep my feet dry while walking around the snow covered sidewalks of Chicago. I have yet to slip on the sidewalk while wearing these things.
Probably the one thing that I like most about them are the soles. They are cushion-y, almost foam-like. I was standing for four hours straight and didn't get tired at all. I definitely recommend them. I just wish there were more colors to choose from.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
NewACGFan
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes came as advertised, fit well and were reasonably priced when compared to other online stores.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe - not OSHA

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
BrooklynG
from Brooklyn
Comfortable shoe, durable... great, but doesn't meet OSHA requirements so I can't wear them at work. Still good for casual wear though.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are the best out there.

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
upser9215
from Huntersville,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best boots around. Easy to clean and durable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hinzy
from Toowoomba Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my third pair and all of them have been outstanding. I wear them daily for work as a rep and i am on my feet a lot and my feet always feel good at the end of the day.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Goadome

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
MESS
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these as a gift for my son to keep feet dry. He absolutely loves them! Says style is great as well as comfort.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is extremely comfortable

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
krazyk
from Rock Rapids, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the second pair of these boots I have ordered and I just love em! I have bad knees and since I started wearing these boots my knee pain has dropped tremendously
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Am pleased with these boots

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mark
from Sanford, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It is the 4th pair of these boots I bought and I use them for business (field timber work and yard work) and they take good care of my feet.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice boots. very comfortable.

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
falcon90
from chicago, il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great boot, very comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality boot from the swoosh company

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Draztik1
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A classic boot that I rock with jeans or sweats. Top shelf look and super comfortable. By far the dopest black on black shoe I own.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
trock
from Dallas, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great work shoe. At 6'3 280 lbs this is the best work shoe I ever owned.
.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Brought as a gift for my son

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
LauraNYC
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
He is very happy with his gift.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Savagelife
from Savage MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable! Love em
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>