Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. Waterproof, full-grain leather boot is built for tough conditions. Air-Sole® technology in the midsole supplies superior cushioning. Rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread makes for maximum traction and durability. Wt. 23.2. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(260 Reviews) 257
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 260 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
41
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
250 out of 260(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit even with thermal socks. Keeps feet dry and warm.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best boots ever

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bakersfield, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The best boots ever... they look good with everything I wear. My Nike Boots are very comfortable; especially, after I long day of walking.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
My husband loves these shoes! This is his second pair. He's a police officer.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most amazingly comfortable boots ever.

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma City, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I owned the previous version of the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome boots and I thought they were great. These are even better then my old ones. They will be the most comfortable boots you'll ever buy.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Finally decided to buy a pair after hearing so many great things about them... Better than advertised... Will buy again if they ever wear out...
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the greatest product

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Everything about this product is great. Never a complaint. Order every few years just to have a fresh pair.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good boots for casual or work wear.

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Overall I was very satisfied with these boots. The styling is what you would expect from Nike. Very comfortable and well fitting. Nice tread pattern and sole thickness. Look forward to wearing these on the job, and also out casually with a quick cleanup.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My Hubby loves his boots and they look nice with his jeans. He loves these and was happy with his gift.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great as always!!!!!

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Newark, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Love these boots. Always get them for work. Size 16 feels great.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted.

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Hello. Had ordered these same boots awhile back. Those aren't in bad shape considering I work outdoors. I wanted another pair and to tell a friend of mine who had the same.
Very pleased with ALL aspects of this transaction. Would recommend both boot and Eastbay.
Boot is waterproof. Wearable in 40 degrees and up. Very little breaking in necessary.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is stylish

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brandywine, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is stylish as well as durable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worth every penny

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from lakewood, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i have 3 pairs of acg nikes from years gone by, all still in great shape. i bought these for this coming winter. the fit is spot on, with a large toe box. the full air sole is very comfortable and supportive. compared to my vasque hiking boots...half the weight... i'm looking forward to the next nasty snow day..you just can't beat air sole, waterproof leather, and great tread...
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you're on your feet all day, this is the boot!!

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Champaign IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I'm on my feet anywhere from 8-12 hrs a day, and walk 2-4 miles during this time. I have bought every type of high end work boot out there on the market. The competitors boots always tore up my feet during the break-in period and never seem to last more than 6 mos before spending even more money to have them re-soled or reconditioned. These Nike boots are well worth the money, and there really is no break-in period. Comfortable like a tennis shoe, but rugged like a work boot. I love em, my feet...love me again!
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought for my husband. He loves them. Truck driver

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
He likes the cushion and support.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not my taste

PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Boots were very bulky, not very appealing while wearing and they are quite the opposite of what I viewed on the picture.
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent, shoe, it is true to size, but fits well and is very stylish. I do recommend this boot.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots! They are perfect in person!

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought these boots for my husband and we both absolutely love them! I definitely recommend!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Navarre Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stylish, Nice and Comfortable shoe.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike ACG Airmax Goadome

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Thanks for the prompt shipping. There was a brief mix up with the address that these boots were sent to. Issues have been resolved. Thanks again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Functional and great looking boots

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Madison, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a college student at a school where it gets very cold and snowy in the winter and I wanted a good pair of boots to walk around campus with. These are better than your typical work boot because they have the same function except they look a lot better and it isn't instantly obvious that you are even wearing boots.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>