Customer Reviews for Fila Original Fitness - Men's

Fila Original Fitness - Men's

Fitness equals retro fashion in the form of the Fila Original Fitness. Soft leather upper with a cushioned insole provides a comfortable fit. The abrasion-resistant rubber outsole supplies durable traction. Wt. 12.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.929 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
10 out of 14(71%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Fila Original Fitness - Men's
Review 1 for Fila Original Fitness - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This prodect has execellent quality.

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
casualguy
from Waukesha, Wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered my normal shoe size and found them to narrow and smaller than my regullar size. Must return them. Quality was excellent
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fila Original Fitness - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great classic-style Fila

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shell
from Madison Heights, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my son to wear with a classic Fila outfit he bought and it was the ideal. Comfortable, lightweight and durable.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fila Original Fitness - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
phinupe
from Cleveland, Oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product fit the bill for my recycling an old pair of training and leisure shoes. The fit is exact, has comfort and is durable so far so good.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fila Original Fitness - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

old school shoe

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Adonis305
from Miami FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
shoe is very comfortable the color is easy to clean and easy to match my cloths
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fila Original Fitness - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE SHOE

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
NUTNBUTNET
from BERKELEY, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
NICE SHOE. brings back the old days
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fila Original Fitness - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They are so confortable !

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
ynot62
from chapel hill, nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are so nice they are my faverite . Have been looking for awhile for them. I had a pair in high school back in the 80's they bought them back could not believe it when I saw them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fila Original Fitness - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ballus
from Mo city tx
Keep the old school coming
Pros: nice old school need more like this
 
My product recommendations
adidas Originals Stan Smith - Men's
4.9 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fila Original Fitness - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fit not true to size

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
DocLegend
from Tucson, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nice color and very stylish; I intended to use for casual wear but the shoes were too uncomfortable to keep. They felt like a half size too small.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fila Original Fitness - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not good

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
mcdowellmcdowell
from de
Yes snearkers had a cosmediced defect.
Cons: not enough colors, creases easily, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fila Original Fitness - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jbermu01
from San Luis Obispo, CA
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mine came in with watermarks on them for some reason.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fila Original Fitness - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product