Customer Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's

New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's

The newest clubhouse style of the MLB is the Diamond Era BP Cap. The diamond-print fabric is packed with new technology that has been tested and approved by today's top players. This style has increased COOLERA™ moisture-wicking capabilities and breathability. SOLERA™ technology means the dark fabric is not only resistant to fading, but is also working hard to protect you with UPF 50+. The Diamond Era BP Cap is finished off with the same performance sweatband as the on-field cap has. The team's primary and secondary color combinations have been updated, bringing new excitement to the game. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.278 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
31 out of 36(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Review 1 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, tx
Great looking product from MLB
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Yuma, AZ
Great hat would definitely recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

High crown version

PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
The hat is good quality, but it is the HIGH crown version. If you are wanting to wear the hat because you are a fan I would suggest finding a low crown version (although not available through Eastbay), but if you are wanting the hat because it looks cool then you should have no issues wearing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the 5950 BP MLB Hats!!!!

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Little Rock,AR
This hat fits true to size and is for any true New Era Authentic baseball fan. Love these hats!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just like the pros wear

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from West Chester, Pa.
Fired up my computer and went to the East Bay website . Found exactly what I was looking for at half the price of the local mall . New Era hats are the real deal at a great price ......
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is of great quality

PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Eastbay is great place to get official merchandise at great prices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco,ca
Nice hat definitely recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

love the style but fits too big

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
I got thid hat & love the lightweight material. However, the fit was way off. I got the same size ad my other fitted hats & it's way too big so I had to return it. I'll definitely be getting another one but will have to try it on to make sure I get the right size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great hat

PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from skokie,il
great material, no problems
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hat for the summer

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hat is made from a different material than the traditional New Era fitteds. It's more of a dri-fit, lightweight with more ventilation. It's really a great hat, but limited in color schemes due to it being for MLB Spring Training season
Pros: comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sizing is incorrect

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The quality of the product is good but the sizing is incorrect. I bought a 71/2 59.6 cm cap. I already the same size in a 59fifty cap and the one I just bought is to big where the other one fits correctly.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I am very happy with this purchase. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wasn't what I thought it was

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The hat doesn't look like the picture
Cons: not very stylish
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rapid City, SD
Purchased for my son. Excellent cap. True fit. Great quality. Very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Looks good but quality was off.

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Naples, FL
The bill of my cap was not like any other cap.
It seemed to be flimsy, not sturdy like new ones are.
I was disappointed, but I understand that it happens.
I don't like to complain so I went ahead and bought another.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Augusta, Ga.
Returned cap for an authentic one. Cap was stitched crooked and material is made of some type of polyester mesh.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality plus price.

PostedJune 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Plesantly supprised with quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
Very satisfied. Gave it as a gift
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Looks nothing like it did online

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
The hat is completely a different color. It looks nothing like it did online.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from punxsutawney,pa
fit perfectly and son loved it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>