Customer Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's

New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's

The newest clubhouse style of the MLB is the Diamond Era BP Cap. The diamond-print fabric is packed with new technology that has been tested and approved by today's top players. This style has increased COOLERA™ moisture-wicking capabilities and breathability. SOLERA™ technology means the dark fabric is not only resistant to fading, but is also working hard to protect you with UPF 50+. The Diamond Era BP Cap is finished off with the same performance sweatband as the on-field cap has. The team's primary and secondary color combinations have been updated, bringing new excitement to the game. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Review 1 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice New Era hat

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
waiwai
from san francisco
I have many New Era Giants hats and this is one of the better ones that is true to the size. The top part is made of softer material which is much different from the others. Overall, it is worth it's price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tiksta
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The only problem I have with this other than the looks is it was to large but still love it much thanks
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New spin on a classic

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pauser
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this material. Wish they made way more hats out of this stuff.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wasn't what I thought it was

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sherwie46
from Perth Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The hat doesn't look like the picture
Cons: not very stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sizing is incorrect

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Millsy
from Perth Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The quality of the product is good but the sizing is incorrect. I bought a 71/2 59.6 cm cap. I already the same size in a 59fifty cap and the one I just bought is to big where the other one fits correctly.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Arodaboy
from Jamaica New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Unique item. Overall satisfaction.
Good buy-just don't buy it first
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: 100% polyester!, blue a little dark
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hat for the summer

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ocean
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hat is made from a different material than the traditional New Era fitteds. It's more of a dri-fit, lightweight with more ventilation. It's really a great hat, but limited in color schemes due to it being for MLB Spring Training season
Pros: comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty Diamond Era BP Cap - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product