Customer Reviews for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's

The Reebok CrossFit Oly Plus weight lifting shoe has advanced comfort and performance features. Leather upper with a TPU hot melt treatment provides added support. Full-grain leather toe box adds increased durability. ETC Anti-friction lining reduces moisture and heat build-up and offers increased workout comfort. Dual opposing synthetic straps with hook-and-loop closure keep you locked on the platform. U-Form technology with heat activated, customized fit provides the ultimate in individual comfort. EVA midsole runs the full length of shoe for cushioning and low-to-the-ground feel. Multi-surface carbon rubber outsole gives durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(141 Reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
140 out of 141(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Oly shoe is awesome!

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I love this shoe. It definitely feels stable and locked down, but still able to do box jumps squats, and double unders. They fit nice and snug and after you use the uform feels just as snug. Overall awesome Oly Lifting Shoe.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Olympic lifting in xfit

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, CA
Had my first workout with this shoe. Shoe performed better than expected. Shoe was stable and gives the much needed support when doing all Olympic lifts for xfit. Shoe runs a lil big. I wear an 11.5 in the nano's but got an 11 in this shoe. Shoe runs a half size bigger. I would recommend this shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australis
Super comfy and great for lifting. A must for all lifters!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Instant notice

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I put these on and there is an instant change and it is noticeable. Easily adds twenty pounds to you squat lift. These shoes keep you from rolling back and helps keep you straight. Awesome shoes. Go get some.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great CrossFit Olympic Lifting Shoe

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
Wore them for the first time for Opens Workout 14.5 and they worked equally well for the thrusters and burpees. Awesome shoe, Reebok!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not as pictured.

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I won't purchase another product through Eastbay. The shoes I received are not the shoes in the picture. The shoes pictured have a quote written across the velcro strap. The shoes I received say CROSSFIT. I was very disappointed.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grand Forks, ND
They are comfortable, and give me great support while lifting!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great lifting and WODing shoe

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, NY
Awesome looking and the feel is great. Very stable on oly lifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good crossfit weightlifting shoe

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
The shoe is solid, but flexible in the toes. The Nike Romaleos made me feel much more grounded, but those hurt my arch. You must mold the heel, otherwise they feel like there are pillows under your feet. The only gripe is the toe straps, when I crank them down the excess strap is so long that it will rub against the other shoe when I walk. It's a great shoe for crossfitters looking to use the shoe in a wod that consists of mainly oly lifting. If you want a true weightlifting shoe, grab the romaleos or Adidas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better than the originals

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I never liked the original lifters, I didn't find them to be that stable. These are way ahead in that department. They feel stiffer, but are still flexible enough to allow more than just lifting. The addition of the forefoot strap does wonders for stability. My one wish is that they had more of a heel cup - then they would be tremendous for both lifting and conditioning work. They are still great lifting shoes, but that one change would put them over the top.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Montpellier, FRANCE
The Lifter Plus is a great product for crossfit wod with heavy lifting.
I feel more stable and very confortable.
I usually take 10,5 size foot and it's just a bit longer for my feet but the buckle on the top of the foot push my foot realy inside the shoe.
About Eastbay, everything was ok... but if you order from France, be carefull you certainly will pay for Taxes like i paid and the shoes will really be expensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight awesome!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
Love them. Great fit and awesome for heavy lifting in WODs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These shoes run big.

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
Shoes arrived with minor red marks on the heel cup from the reebok box they were shipped in. They ran big and I had to go with a 12 instead of a 12.5.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great lifters wish I had them earlier!

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery AL
Man these are some awesome shoes! I am soild in my feet when lifting and they have really kept me off my toes and more on my heels. I am glad I went with a half size smaller.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta,ga
Great shoe. Feel great in all the lifts. Would order 1/2 size smaller than what I usually wear if I bought another pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok CrossFit Lifter Plus - Men's
Based on the average of (126) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
126 out of 126 recommend this product