Customer Reviews for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's

Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's

The Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 is a new variation of the varsity hoodie franchise. 305g fleece fabric provides temperature management and feels great on the body. Lined hood with a drawcord to block out the elements. Striped flat knit rib at the bottom hem and cuffs for a comfortable fit. Side pockets offer additional storage. Embroidered Jumpman design trademark. 100% cotton (10% organic). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.16 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(94 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
10
78 out of 94(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
CLAUDIA
from SAO PAULO, BRAZIL
I will DEFINITELY BUY WITH MORE BECAUSE IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE, THANK EASTBAY.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product very versatile

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
ozshopper
from melbourne Australia
I love this the varsity hoodie 2.0 its kept me warm this winter.
its versatile I can wear it on a night at the movies or basketball
Training and games and it looks great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
beck
from sheridan, wyo
very nice,my son loves it and wears it everywhere even when its hot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This sweatshirt jacket is a perfect fit.

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
sandy48
from Fremont, Ohio
I purchased this for my grandson. It was perfect. We like the coloring as well as the material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Fly

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
JakeMcN45ty
from Kansas City, MO
The jacket fits so well and the color scheme is insane. Just bought a pair of Wolf Grey 3's to go with it and I'm stylin as of right now. Definitely a must have.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not happy

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
ALLYD
from MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
The orange color on this hoodie is much lighter than the picture in its description appears on Eastbay website.
Being an overseas purchaser, was difficult for me to return, or exchange the hoodie I received.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Size runs small

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zipper
from Lewiston, NY
Ordered a large which is what my son normally wears, had to return for
An extra large - hope the exchange won't take too long.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy with its design and features

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
luvurkicks
from Melbourne, Australia
I did not realise the jumpman is stitched which is what I like. This is a good purchase. Happy to buy more of these in the future.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sully
from Harrisburg, PA
I was really happy with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks awesome!!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zenedine
from Melbourne, Australia
The quality is really good and comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The jacket was exactly as it appeared online

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mjdeloach411
from Dallas, TX
Great quality, great fit & my son loved it! Going to order another one in different color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it Jordan

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jezzy
from ind.
love it nice look runs true too size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
MJFAN
from Sac,ca
Awesome jacket. Great fit and very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product arrived with holes

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
hstills
from Winchester, TN
I ordered this jacket to be worn at a specific function or I would have returned the product. I was no at all impressed with the two small holes on the upper front of the jacket. I don't intend to order anything else from a company that sends damaged merchandise. The return process is inconvenient.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Juniebuck23
from Stamford, CT
Nice jacket fits well and go's with my sneakers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product Is Just Amazing.

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
XxRezxLifexX
from Mount pleasant michigan
Well i've had it for about... 2 weeks haha but i love it.!!!! It Looks better when you see it in person, Alot better then the picture. you really get what you paid for, in my opinion. and the shipping was actually early, that made me real happy !. i know once this one gets worn out ill be coming back to order another one!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The product was very misleading from picture.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Duke
from Richmond, VA
I will be returning this product tomorrow. From picture on line the item appears to be much heavier jacket.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
KevinsWife
from Warren, NJ
I purchased this too match a pair of Jordan shoes and it looks perfect together! Love the way this jacket looks on my husband
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
KellyK
from Md
I like to rock this from time to time after riding with my crew in Shiftn Steel Sport Riderz
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loved it!

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
TenaT
from Oklahoma City, OK
The green was brighter than I thought it would be, but my boyfriend loved it. has barley taken it off... Looks good on him too!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>