Customer Reviews for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's

The Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 is a new variation of the varsity hoodie franchise. 305g fleece fabric provides temperature management and feels great on the body. Lined hood with a drawcord to block out the elements. Striped flat knit rib at the bottom hem and cuffs for a comfortable fit. Side pockets offer additional storage. Embroidered Jumpman design trademark. 100% cotton (10% organic). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.174 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(98 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
10
82 out of 98(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome hoodie

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Soft comfortable hoodie. Great colors. It does run as a trim fit, so if you like your hoodie loose order up a size. Going to order another one.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

dark spruce not as pictured

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
Dark Spruce, especially, is a very dull green that is hard to capture in a picture.
Other than that, it's comfortable, and the quality of the fleece feels ok.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oxford, Ms
Just received the rd/blk/wh jacket better than I thought.Runs small so you should order a larger size. But its a really nice jacket.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Runs small

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington
Runs at least a size smaller. I ordered a L and it fit like a M. Also, was thinner than I expected for the price. Poor value item.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I really loved this product.

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Evans Mills, New York
This shirt is great. Beautiful look, nice feel, and very stylish. The long sleeves technology will definitely come in handy out here in the most exciting desert in the world (VEGAS). Don't think, just buy, but get a size up if you want it to be loose.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but gets dirty quick

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
True to size, everything fits well. But, do note that the hoodie with the white arms will look dirty quite quickly. Better off buying something with darker colored arms.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy with its design and features

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I did not realise the jumpman is stitched which is what I like. This is a good purchase. Happy to buy more of these in the future.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

bummer!

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
The color does not match what shows online. It is far more faded. Very disappointed. This was a Christmas present for my son. :(
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan is the best!

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I love it! I usually wear Medium, but for this one I bought Large. My advise is buy a size up. Classic Jordan product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The product was very misleading from picture.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
I will be returning this product tomorrow. From picture on line the item appears to be much heavier jacket.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son saved his pennies for this one!!!

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
My son is.13 years old and big into basketball. This was the jacket that caught his eye. Of course, being a mom, I only saw the white sleeves and the potential for stains. In fact, he did get a stain on the sleeve after the 1st month he had it. I spotted and washed it, and it did not come clean. He was pretty upset. I tried rubbing a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser on the spot, and it came right out. It is a nice looking jacket and my son wears it every day. So for him; it's great!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product Is Just Amazing.

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mount pleasant michigan
Well i've had it for about... 2 weeks haha but i love it.!!!! It Looks better when you see it in person, Alot better then the picture. you really get what you paid for, in my opinion. and the shipping was actually early, that made me real happy !. i know once this one gets worn out ill be coming back to order another one!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product arrived with holes

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Winchester, TN
I ordered this jacket to be worn at a specific function or I would have returned the product. I was no at all impressed with the two small holes on the upper front of the jacket. I don't intend to order anything else from a company that sends damaged merchandise. The return process is inconvenient.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks sharp, nice fit...my son loves it!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, Washington
My son had this on his Christmas list. He is almost 15 and most often wears an adult medium. I ordered this jacket in an adult medium and it is true to size...it fits him perfectly. He loves the jacket. It is everything he expected it to be. Happy son on Christmas morning is a happy Mom!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Maybe

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
The jacket is nice, the only issue was it fits small in the back. Even with a larger size it still fits small only in the back and I know it shouldn't fit this way. I would have to get it 2x bigger than I am, which would then make me look sloppy and I CAN'T do that!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dissapointed

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
Saw the picture some has buttons some doesn't so I ordered the grey with black and varsity gold it has a flap on it not button but when I received it it has buttons and it's very thin nothing like the picture at all and not worth the money. Will return the product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish!!!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, Ca.
Very happy with hoodie. I got the black and grey and I look a great!! Fits very well and its very stylish. I looking into buying another one (black and red but with a zipper) same style tho. Not too thick or thin but just right. I really like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bummer

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Very disappointed. Overpriced for sub-quality material. Looks and feels like light-weight sweat shirt fabric. The item looked more thicker and heavier like typical varsity wear. I wouldn't pay more than 20 dollars for it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not happy

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
The orange color on this hoodie is much lighter than the picture in its description appears on Eastbay website.
Being an overseas purchaser, was difficult for me to return, or exchange the hoodie I received.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks and feels good!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Union, NJ
This is my second Jordan Varsity hoodie and it is so nice with the matching pants or jeans. Heads will turn when your walk by. The quality is superb and it takes you back to HS and college days. Nice Jordan team.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>