Customer Reviews for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's

Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's

The Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 is a new variation of the varsity hoodie franchise. 305g fleece fabric provides temperature management and feels great on the body. Lined hood with a drawcord to block out the elements. Striped flat knit rib at the bottom hem and cuffs for a comfortable fit. Side pockets offer additional storage. Embroidered Jumpman design trademark. 100% cotton (10% organic). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.165 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(97 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
10
81 out of 97(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What we expected!

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bismarck, ND
The color was a tish misleading online but came and was exactly what my son wanted!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

high quality product

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand, NZ
Really happy with the product i received definitely value for money!
and really satisfied with how quickly it arrived
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product very versatile

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from melbourne Australia
I love this the varsity hoodie 2.0 its kept me warm this winter.
its versatile I can wear it on a night at the movies or basketball
Training and games and it looks great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SAO PAULO, BRAZIL
I will DEFINITELY BUY WITH MORE BECAUSE IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE, THANK EASTBAY.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome hoodie

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Soft comfortable hoodie. Great colors. It does run as a trim fit, so if you like your hoodie loose order up a size. Going to order another one.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from sheridan, wyo
very nice,my son loves it and wears it everywhere even when its hot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This sweatshirt jacket is a perfect fit.

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fremont, Ohio
I purchased this for my grandson. It was perfect. We like the coloring as well as the material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Runs small

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington
Runs at least a size smaller. I ordered a L and it fit like a M. Also, was thinner than I expected for the price. Poor value item.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Fly

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
The jacket fits so well and the color scheme is insane. Just bought a pair of Wolf Grey 3's to go with it and I'm stylin as of right now. Definitely a must have.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oxford, Ms
Just received the rd/blk/wh jacket better than I thought.Runs small so you should order a larger size. But its a really nice jacket.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy with its design and features

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I did not realise the jumpman is stitched which is what I like. This is a good purchase. Happy to buy more of these in the future.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

dark spruce not as pictured

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
Dark Spruce, especially, is a very dull green that is hard to capture in a picture.
Other than that, it's comfortable, and the quality of the fleece feels ok.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The product was very misleading from picture.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
I will be returning this product tomorrow. From picture on line the item appears to be much heavier jacket.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

bummer!

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
The color does not match what shows online. It is far more faded. Very disappointed. This was a Christmas present for my son. :(
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but gets dirty quick

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
True to size, everything fits well. But, do note that the hoodie with the white arms will look dirty quite quickly. Better off buying something with darker colored arms.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not happy

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
The orange color on this hoodie is much lighter than the picture in its description appears on Eastbay website.
Being an overseas purchaser, was difficult for me to return, or exchange the hoodie I received.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan is the best!

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I love it! I usually wear Medium, but for this one I bought Large. My advise is buy a size up. Classic Jordan product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I really loved this product.

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Evans Mills, New York
This shirt is great. Beautiful look, nice feel, and very stylish. The long sleeves technology will definitely come in handy out here in the most exciting desert in the world (VEGAS). Don't think, just buy, but get a size up if you want it to be loose.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Size runs small

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lewiston, NY
Ordered a large which is what my son normally wears, had to return for
An extra large - hope the exchange won't take too long.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan The Varsity Hoodie 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product arrived with holes

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Winchester, TN
I ordered this jacket to be worn at a specific function or I would have returned the product. I was no at all impressed with the two small holes on the upper front of the jacket. I don't intend to order anything else from a company that sends damaged merchandise. The return process is inconvenient.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>