Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack

Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack

If you have a lot of gear to carry, you need the right backpack. The Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack is up to the task. Multiple pockets pack away your accessories or necessities. Made of tough 600-denier polyester with loops for attaching your gear. Water bottle pocket. Screen-printed Swoosh design trademark.
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Review 1 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
grandma
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bag is a gift for grandson going to high school. Roomy and strong. Love it
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
yodelacruz
from Lacey, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Pros: has two nets one on each side to fit my water bottle and flip flips, lots of space, looks great. Has inside space for pencils/pens and cozy straps.
Cons: I would like the trimming to be black instead of white, but that's a preference and would like to see cushion on the back not just on the straps.
Pros: stylish, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like it but my wife doesn't

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ahmed
from Saint Paul , MN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I liked the bag and i gifted it to my wife. Unfortunately she doesn't like it. I don't know why. She told me " i want a ring not a bag "
Pros: stylish, good quality
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jake
from Tulsa, ok
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My product was exactly what I was looking for its comfortable and it's very space full it's awesome thank you!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality product for the price!

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Essence
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My grandson was very pleased with the backpack and says that it is very durable for School. I was impressed with the delivery of the product. The delivery date exceeded our expectations! We changed the delivery address after the product was shipped and was able to re-route it to the correct address without any hassle and it was delivered on-time!
Thanks so much!
I'm a very happy return customer!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This backpack is great!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Iowatrackmom
from Afton, Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This backpack is great! My son was needing a new backpack but he needed one that was durable and has lots of room. The Nike Brasilia 6 XL fit the bill. Not only is it durable and functional it is also stylish. My son loves it! I would highly recommend it to others.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jules
from Nebraska
Great product, initially said it was back ordered but we still received it faster than expected
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
pinky1
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great backpack for college has so many pockets inside pockets to put water bottles in I would recommend this for anyone who needs storage space
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Roomy Backpack

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
dkm68
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
My son uses this backpack for school, he loves how much room it has and the way it looks.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nysstuff
from Huber Heights OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Beautiful and great price
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Backpack

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
JYSL
from Wausau, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The quality of this backpack is excellent! Also, this backpack is quite spacious. Many zips, but very good for my high school notebooks, folders, binders, etc.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great strong material and big enough for all books

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
ktm5
from Adrian, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Received quickly and very pleased with the quality, durable material and overall size.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

backpack

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
jes1088
from Lawrenceburg, In
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very nice product. good price
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's the perfect rec center bag.

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mark
from Virginia Beach, Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The Brasilia 6 bag is exactly what we have been waiting on. Able to pack away 2 changes of clothes with shoes. As well all the amenities that a person on the go needs. Perfect! The Brasilia 5 bag was much smaller. When the folks at the rec center saw the new bag they all started googling online to buy their own. The East Bay Nike Brasilia 6 I purchased online was a one of a kind. The red and black. Nobody including Nike had the red 6.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
miked33
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
The bag is bigger then expected so everything fits nicely in all the compartments. The straps have a very comfortable fit even when the bags heavy.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very popular

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eastbay4Me
from Little Rock, AR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This backpack is very popular this year and almost impossible to find. When I received the backpack from Eastbay, it was in perfect condition because it was packed for protection and shipped in a matter of days. I would recommend this product to any child as the fabric is sturdy and the straps are padded so that when loaded down with books, the child will be comfortable. There is plenty of room for books, homework assignment, a lunch box and drink.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Backpack!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Onthegomom3
from West Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I purchased this backpack for my son who wanted something sturdy for school and sports. This proved to be sturdy and roomy and he loves it!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT BAG FOR BIG GUYS

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
smartshopper
from lagrange Il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I got this bag for my 6 ft tall son...fits him PERFECT...plenty of room for books...laptop...tablet...phone..etc etc
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing style and storage!

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bailey
from East Lansing, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I'm away from home almost all day due to class, work, and other obligations. This backpack has allowed me to fit all my textbooks, uniforms, computer, etc. in it at once and still remains comfortable on my shoulders. I was amazed at the amount of storage space that the bag had! Also, it manages to do all this without looking bulky. I love the color and I keep receiving compliments on it. I highly recommend this product!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality.....

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Whitefox1971
from Oakdale, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Event though the backpack was backordered it came rather quickly....color is bright and the quality is great!!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>