Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack

Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack

If you have a lot of gear to carry, you need the right backpack. The Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack is up to the task. Multiple pockets pack away your accessories or necessities. Made of tough 600-denier polyester with loops for attaching your gear. Water bottle pocket. Screen-printed Swoosh design trademark. Dimensions: 19"H x 13"W x 10.5"D
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 out of 40(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Review 1 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Needs a solid base

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
Hate how the bag doesn't keep any structure, feel all lumps n bumps of the items in the bag whilst on my back.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great features. Lots of room for any student or athlete.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

plenty of space

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son loves this backpack. It is big enough for his school and football things as well as all of his food and drinks. I love the price. Great product.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lots of space

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Conyers, ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
My son is in High school and on the Football team. This bag is big and extra strong. He keeps all his books and binders on one side and his cleets and practice clothes on the other side. Two zippers to keep both school and football items clean in one bag to make carrying everything around easy.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lacey, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Pros: has two nets one on each side to fit my water bottle and flip flips, lots of space, looks great. Has inside space for pencils/pens and cozy straps.
Cons: I would like the trimming to be black instead of white, but that's a preference and would like to see cushion on the back not just on the straps.
Pros: stylish, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is perfect for school this year.

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Harrisburg, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I was struggling to find a backpack for school this year until a friend if mine recommended this backpack. I love that is big enough for what I need, but not too big. I was also struggling with finding a backpack that wasn't super girly and didn't look like a boy, so the grey and mango backpack was just what I needed.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for the costs!

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is a great backpack for the costs. Very fairly priced Nike item.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like it but my wife doesn't

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Saint Paul , MN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I liked the bag and i gifted it to my wife. Unfortunately she doesn't like it. I don't know why. She told me " i want a ring not a bag "
Pros: stylish, good quality
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bag is a gift for grandson going to high school. Roomy and strong. Love it
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag, Great Service

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SW Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very nice quality, well constructed backpack. I purchased the Volt (Neon Yellow), which was on back order and I still received it within a week. Only possible con would be keeping it clean. Not sure if it's washable or not...we'll see eventually.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This backpack is great!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Afton, Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This backpack is great! My son was needing a new backpack but he needed one that was durable and has lots of room. The Nike Brasilia 6 XL fit the bill. Not only is it durable and functional it is also stylish. My son loves it! I would highly recommend it to others.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
Great product, initially said it was back ordered but we still received it faster than expected
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT BAG FOR BIG GUYS

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from lagrange Il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I got this bag for my 6 ft tall son...fits him PERFECT...plenty of room for books...laptop...tablet...phone..etc etc
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality product for the price!

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My grandson was very pleased with the backpack and says that it is very durable for School. I was impressed with the delivery of the product. The delivery date exceeded our expectations! We changed the delivery address after the product was shipped and was able to re-route it to the correct address without any hassle and it was delivered on-time!
Thanks so much!
I'm a very happy return customer!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tulsa, ok
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My product was exactly what I was looking for its comfortable and it's very space full it's awesome thank you!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Definitely XL!!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This backpack not only has great depth, but also is longer and wider than a regular backpack. Great for someone my size (6'3"). Will definitely have no problem fitting my books and binders in it for school. I cannot comment on durability since school hasn't started yet. While back of pack seems to have nice cushion, I'm a little cautious about the thinness of the fabric on the rest of the backpack. Not nearly as thick as previous UA backpacks I've had. Will just have to wait and see if lasts the school year.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great backpack for college has so many pockets inside pockets to put water bottles in I would recommend this for anyone who needs storage space
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very popular

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Little Rock, AR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This backpack is very popular this year and almost impossible to find. When I received the backpack from Eastbay, it was in perfect condition because it was packed for protection and shipped in a matter of days. I would recommend this product to any child as the fabric is sturdy and the straps are padded so that when loaded down with books, the child will be comfortable. There is plenty of room for books, homework assignment, a lunch box and drink.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's the perfect rec center bag.

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia Beach, Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The Brasilia 6 bag is exactly what we have been waiting on. Able to pack away 2 changes of clothes with shoes. As well all the amenities that a person on the go needs. Perfect! The Brasilia 5 bag was much smaller. When the folks at the rec center saw the new bag they all started googling online to buy their own. The East Bay Nike Brasilia 6 I purchased online was a one of a kind. The red and black. Nobody including Nike had the red 6.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Brasilia 6 XL Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Roomy Backpack

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
My son uses this backpack for school, he loves how much room it has and the way it looks.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>