Customer Reviews for Jordan B'Mo - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan B'Mo - Men's

The Jordan B'Mo delivers classic court style that's updated for daily wear. Leather and synthetic upper. Injected Phylon™ midsole houses a full-length Air-Sole® unit for maximum cushioning. Solid rubber outsole exhibits a wiper blade pattern for traction throughout your day's journey. Mid. Wt. 14.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
50 out of 51(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

B'Mo Jordans best in years

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Clover
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the 3rd pair of B'Mo Jordans I have purchased, I also have the Dark Grey/Black/White/Gym Red and the Black/White/Del Sol/Gym Red. Love all three, very comfortable and stylish.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bend or
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice stylish shoe and are very comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent purchase

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are easily the most comfortable basketball shoes I've ever had. Great support, great grip, and very cushioned. Couldn't be happier.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Supper comfortable and grips the court nicely
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light and Breathable

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My initial impression is that it will be heavy because of the design, but to my surprise, it's very light. I have not tried it yet on the playground, but so far the traction is good.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Manhattan ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are feather light weight, with a hard crush proof toe.
Nice look in every color good fit . 5 stars
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & stylish

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Visalia, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves the look & feel of these shoes!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoes

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Israel
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very good shoes, nice and comforable
Pros: good traction, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I think this is a great product

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bayfield, WI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was really impresed on how fast we received this order. Great Product.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

slightly uncomfortable

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Trinidad and Tobago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very Good In Length But Slightly Tight Around The Bunyan Where The Stitching Joins The Mouth Of The Shoe. Other Than That Love It So 4.5Stars
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great good look

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from DFW
These Melo J's are pretty nice. Great fit, and the shoe has a nice simple elegance to it. Have not played ball in them yet, but very comfy walking around in them.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feels great

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not only do I like the way the look, but the way they feel is amazing. Each step flows so smoothly due to the jell like "ice" on the bottom. The way air flows through the sides feel heavenly. Lace 'em tight and you have the perfect running shoe. Overall this shoe is great, 4stars earned!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Son has only worn one type of tennis shoe for

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canal Winchester, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
years, the skateboard shoe. Now that he has tried this tennis shoe he wishes he had been wearing it all along.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product Fantastic!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Omaha NE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves the retro look! He will be wearing Jordan's for quite sometime.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesomeness!!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from park hills, mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love these shoes. Lightweight and stylish. Best shoe I've ever purchased.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is pretty durable

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tulsa Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoe is comfortable, took two basketball games to break in been playing for about six weeks pretty tough shoe good grip good ankle support and stylish
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was excellent.

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was pleased with the look on the face of the person who I gave this sneakers to. The sneakers is light on the feet and is very strong. The craftsmanship is excellent. I would certainly return to this store and purchase more sneakers. The shipping was efficient.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mansfield La.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very Pleased with my order and i am already looking at some other things to order from Eastbay.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I personally woyld reccomend this product to anyone great features and comfortable wearing
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan B'Mo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Bernardino Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes are nice & were said to be comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>