Customer Reviews for adidas Originals ZXZ 750 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Originals ZXZ 750 - Men's

The design of the adidas Originals ZXZ 750 is based on their ZX running shoes from the late ’80s. It's made with a nylon mesh, synthetic suede, and leather upper with reflective accents throughout for a retro yet modern vibe. A rubber outsole sits below for traction. Wt. 12.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals ZXZ 750 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals ZXZ 750 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fashion + Confortable!!!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from UPLAND, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Beautiful and incredibly confortable, are bigger than they look in photographs.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals ZXZ 750 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quick delivery and always informed of status

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Geelong, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great service and completely satisfied with service and product
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals ZXZ 750 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome look

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe are so comfortable and look great. Top of that they are cheap when you split the shipping and 20%discount.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals ZXZ 750 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cool and very comfortable

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers are now the most comfortable pair I own. Sizing was very true to size. Exterior of the sneak was very soft around the toe and sole was really well cushioned which make these just mint to wear....
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals ZXZ 750 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adidas forward

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I think this is the places, to find all brand and model in one roof, and is cheap to. Just one think, delivery make it fast.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals ZXZ 750 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis,MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really comfortable and stylish shoes!!They are made for every moment!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals ZXZ 750 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Retro!

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this retro look. The dark blue suede contrasted with the royal blue looks great. Also the shoes is comfortable, and true to size.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals ZXZ 750 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORT FACTOR:- OBSCENE!

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Adelaide Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Like walking on air this is my second & will always buy this type of shoe it's my fav!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals ZXZ 750 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly As Ordered.

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes arrived in a timely manor and were exactly as ordered. Quality of workmanship is outstanding - well-made shoes.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals ZXZ 750 - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product