Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Impact Jersey - Men's

Nike NFL Impact Jersey - Men's

As the premium performance jersey of the NFL, the Nike NFL Impact Jersey is Nike craftsmanship at its finest. It is constructed with Matte Polyester and Flat Back Mesh to provide a full integration of the jersey with the athlete and fan, so there are zero noticeable differences. Nike gave every detail of this jersey the attention it deserved to ensure all seams are covered and every hem is clean. Even the neck label features a bound, clean finish for as an undeniably authentic look. Also featured in this jersey is the popular shoe technology Nike Flywire (for select teams only). Nike Flywire Technology provides stabilization of the neck while reducing the bulk of the neck and shoulded. This jersey is embellished with soft, lightweight tackle twill, which offers flexibility, and adapts to the form of the body. Look just like the pros in the Nike NFL Impact Jersey. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Impact Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Impact Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Jersey

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
GSDMica
from NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a one of a kind jersey, haven't seen anything like it. Fits true to size and goes great with jeans. The hints of Blue in the Tom Brady jersey look really good. Worth the $$
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Impact Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
WKWisconsin
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The jersey arrived in good time and in great condition. It is true to size and made well. I could not find this jersey in adult sizes anywhere else. My father will love it :)
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Impact Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice new smooth looking jersey.

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
bruceluvsports
from nyc
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Would tell anyone looking to buy team wear to shop at eastbay online.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Impact Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved It!!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
No1RavensFan
from Berlin, Md
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my 11 year old Son. He loved it!! Only problem was another kid at school asked if it was a fake because it looks different. His reply "My Mom wouldn't buy me a fake!" Gotta love kids!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Impact Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes me feel like a "Super" Chiefs fan!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
jem2680
from Mesa, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This jersey looks even better in person! Can't find this jersey anywhere except here on Eastbay! I wish there were more players jersey's so I can show off with pride how much I love my Chiefs!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Impact Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is accurate to description

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
chanceNine461
from Detroit area
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabric is vented and light-weight. May be cold and require under garment to wear outside in breeze or cold weather.
Package arrived was much smaller than imagined for something that should contain a winter weight garment.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: may not match football weather
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Impact Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy with product and delivery

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Satisfied1
from Florida
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
This was a gift for my husband and he was very satisfied with the jersey. The order process was simple and the delivery was on time.
Thanks.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: no ladies size available
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Impact Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loved it!!!

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this Jersey for my boyfriend who is a huge Bronco fan! He absolutely loves it! No one here in town has it and its great to have something different that gets tons of compliments!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Impact Jersey - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product