Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's

Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's

The Jordan Son Of Mars was birthed from the Spizike, which was originally inspired by all the Jordan shoes made in collaboration with famous urban director Spike Lee. Leather and synthetic leather upper. Full-length PU midsole with visible heel airbag. Clear, solid rubber outsole. Wt. 17.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.602 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(171 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
160 out of 171(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

U gotta love it, impeccable sneaks.

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Prague
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Just got my J'S son of mars today, never seen any sneakers like it, in my entire life, trust me ain't my First pairs of J'S. Best i ever had now all my change goes to J'S, Million thanks EASTBAY.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real Deal

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
As a fan of the Washington Redskins and MJ When I saw these bad boys I had to have them. Excellent design and construction, spike lee's commercial back in the day were cool and so are these shoes. That man MJ and Nike has had me and a whole lot of others hooked on the Jordan brand for a long time.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great material quality and fits true to size!

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very happy with the service provided and fast shipping! I would definitely purchase again and make others aware of the quality service and product. thanks!
Omar
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: not enough colors, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, got lots of compliments.

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Missoula, Montana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
being that I happen to have a size 13 shoe, I find it very difficult to find good Jordan shoes for an even better price. Thanks to Eastbay I was able to land these baddies and everybody loves them....not as much as me though.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I do not regret this purchase. The shoe fits great and it has not creased yet.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth it

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Saskatoon, saskatchewan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are fresh, and look great on the feet. Buy it.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, creases easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic shoe!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rotorua, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are awesome. Cant believe they havent sold out, very good Jordan hybrid. Look very clean in person, for a new shoe it really has a retro look/feel about them, I actually prefer them to some of my retros!!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SOM LOW DTRT

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tarzana, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Colorway...DOPE
Style...DOPE
Comfort...DOPE
This shoe is a composite of other Js. There are many who do not like this shoe. Based on the 3 criteria mentioned above, this shoe is a definite cop. To my surprise, when I open the box and smelled the inside of the shoe-I found that the shoe not only smelled new, but it has the smell of the Retro IVs...I became more excited for this shoe and will now purchase the SOM LOW from now on.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

is just an amazing jordans!!!!

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from las vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
You guys exceeded my expectations, hope to get some more in the future!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo Grove, IL
My son is very happy with his new shoes
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dope

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hollister
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Probable by far the coolest shoes i've owned. My only issues is the ankle support on the outer inside of the shoe tears a little and i dont know how to fix it and the flap on the backs are extremely uncomfortable unless you wear socks that pass above it. other then that these shoes are sick
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The details are great. The colors are easy to match the perfect fit with.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

overall a great shoe

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Watsonville,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These are one of the best Jordan's I've ever had.This shoe fits good,looks good, great material.
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Durham,Nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great product just what i needed for my collection
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what i expected...very pleased. .excellen.

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pompano beach
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I. Was impressed with the pricing and timely arrival of the sneakers...great product...great price
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son love his shoes and the fact that they glow was awesome
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has nice quality

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Williamston, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product has nice quality and my child loves Jordans. I was hesitate at first about ordering but once I seen how simple and convenient it was I felt better. You guys are the best and I would recommend others to order from you all as I've already done. Thanks for all the updates on my order and the courtesy emails.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I liked these shoes enough in the picture to buy them without trying them on, and I must say I still like them upon finally wearing them. This is my second pair of non retro Jordan's . I think these shoes are a good combination of the 4's and the 3's . There may be one more shoe featured but Im not sure .They are comfortable they match well and the best thing was I could actually find them in my size 13 unlike the release day retros. It can be a nightmare finding my size so yea
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes have unbelievable upside! Why just the other day I took them for a stroll and wow what an experience!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was very satisfied with my product

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St.Leonard MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
my son was very happy with the product and we will order again
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>