Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's

Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's

The Jordan Son Of Mars was birthed from the Spizike, which was originally inspired by all the Jordan shoes made in collaboration with famous urban director Spike Lee. Leather and synthetic leather upper. Full-length PU midsole with visible heel airbag. Clear, solid rubber outsole. Wt. 17.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.585 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(164 Reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 164 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
153 out of 164(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
MrLowKey
from Brooklyn, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I do not regret this purchase. The shoe fits great and it has not creased yet.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

is just an amazing jordans!!!!

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Beto
from las vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
You guys exceeded my expectations, hope to get some more in the future!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Aaaa
from Buffalo Grove, IL
My son is very happy with his new shoes
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Newshoe
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The details are great. The colors are easy to match the perfect fit with.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

overall a great shoe

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
messiahjking
from Watsonville,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These are one of the best Jordan's I've ever had.This shoe fits good,looks good, great material.
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
HHFame
from Durham,Nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great product just what i needed for my collection
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what i expected...very pleased. .excellen.

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
drizzy
from pompano beach
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I. Was impressed with the pricing and timely arrival of the sneakers...great product...great price
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
shaq
from NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son love his shoes and the fact that they glow was awesome
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was very satisfied with my product

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
jenni
from St.Leonard MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
my son was very happy with the product and we will order again
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Speedy412378912
from NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes have unbelievable upside! Why just the other day I took them for a stroll and wow what an experience!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Burgee15
from South Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these kicks! Enough said!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
sportsmom
from Philly, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son was afraid to ask us to spend this much on a Christmas gift. He was so surprised when he got them. What a happy boy!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The Best Ever!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nor23
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color coordination is off the hook! Very comfortable and easy on the eyes!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
mrsphonecia
from stockbridge
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these. The shoes are sized to fit and he loves the colors.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has nice quality

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
certified78
from Williamston, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product has nice quality and my child loves Jordans. I was hesitate at first about ordering but once I seen how simple and convenient it was I felt better. You guys are the best and I would recommend others to order from you all as I've already done. Thanks for all the updates on my order and the courtesy emails.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!! Love this Jordan's

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Naya
from Sterling, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, this Jordan's is very comfortable footwear hands down. Another great Jordan's..Highly recommend this product!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
loveshoes2
from washington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product. Excellent variety to choose from. Love the shoes!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
ajohnsonsr
from Louisville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Always true to size. Love Jordans.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joseph
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
excellent quality for the shoes delivered at a great price
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zo76
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is comfortable and it looks good.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>