Customer Reviews for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's

The Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro is designed for athletes who train to improve their speed, agility, and quickness. It's made with a Hyperfuse upper, which creates a nearly seamless one-piece construction that is lightweight, durable, and ultra-supportive. Dynamic Fit technology works with upper to wrap around the foot, creating a glove-like fit. Inside this shoe's upper is a full-length sleeve that is composed of mesh and neoprene to provide breathability and support. The midsole houses Flight Plate Technology that uses a Pebax moderator plate to maximize the responsiveness as well as Nike zoom units for additional lightweight cushioning. Below lies a solid rubber outsole that exhibits flex groove patterns to create flexibility and natural motion. Wt. 11.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
64 out of 69(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
ACOINNC
from Apex NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe at a great price.
Lightweight and comfortable to wear for training indoors and out.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes! am very happy with the service too!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Marlene
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes were exactly like the ad and I really like them. The buying process was very easy and everything went smoothly. No hidden costs!
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and looks good...

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Scatboss
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome pair of shoes. This shoe is light weight, looks nice, and is priced reasonably...
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super light and cool look

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
MidnightCLA
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These kicks are super light on your feet. Great value and good look!
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan trunner

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
SavedbyGrace
from Rhode Island
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves these sneakers for basketball as it has support for his ankles and they're very light.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Another great product with the flight plate tech

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
CrazyAboutKicks
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the new Air Jordan shoes using the flightplate technology like the XX8, Super.Fly 2 and Melo10. The Trunner Dominate Pro is no different. The shoe is unbelievably light and comfortable. It provides adequte support for the ankle though I find the Velcro strap on the front a little redundant. I guess it's for aesthetics purposes. Overall it's a great pair of kicks and I recommend it if you want something comfortable to walk around in.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
TrevorJohnson
from Laramie, WY
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoe with a stiff flexibility. Awesome training shoe all around!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great, feels great

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
LDO1
from TP, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Shoes look great and feel great and the price was a good value.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort, cushion, light weight, sharp Jordans!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
JoeRackem
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fit great right out of the box. Sharp, nice deep green color. Nice cushioning, good solid fit, like ankle wrap strap, feather light, extremely comforatable. Was a bit of a surprise. Get 1/2 size up.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Aashy
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Just what I wanted. Great product".............
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cross trainers

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Alt25
from Sioux Falls, SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Light weight, durable look like the old school Jordan's.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is a great crosstrainer.

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tommy
from Anderson,SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoe is light with lots of stability. These shoes can be used in a lot of workout scenarios. They are versatile for whatever your need may be.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
billybeau
from putnam ct
Great comfortable shoe my son loved them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Small in Size

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
BALLER1313
from IOWA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My feet hurt after the 3rd game...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jayrap2000
from Calera,Al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Even better looking in person. Very good quality and stylish.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful design

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yang7710
from Taipei, Taiwan, ROC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
wonderfully lightweight, exceptionally versatile, and bautifully designed.
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
dannylurch
from los angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is one of the most comfortable shoes that I have worn. The price is great for jordans. I had to buy a second pair. I really recomend these shoes.
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great comfortable shoe

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Adam
from Melbourne Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoes, run a tad narrow but went a size up. Great cushioning and keeps the ankle tight. I use them for weight training and they are terrific
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoe Ever

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gsmith
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Cushioning is great. ankle support is great. Price is great, everything is great. Best shoe I have ever owned.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Trunner Dominate Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
shopmom
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My son loves these shoes. We bought them for his speed and agility training as they wanted him to have more ankle support. They are very light weight and comfortable.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>