Customer Reviews for Timberland Stormbuck Lite Brogue Oxford - Men's

Timberland Stormbuck Lite Brogue Oxford - Men's

Perfect for all daily adventures, the Timberland Earthkeeper Stormbuck Lite Broque Oxford is a taste of traditional with a modern style and performance. The flexible outsole is made of compression-molded EVA and was designed with traction in mind. The anti-fatigue footbed allows for all-day comfort and support. Feet will stay dry with the water-resistant, DWR-treated suede from a high-rated tannery focused on water, energy, and waste management. This combines with the ecoSmart recycled materials of the footbed to promote environmental consciousness. The question isn't whether these shoes will keep up with you, but whether you can keep up with them.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Timberland Stormbuck Lite Brogue Oxford - Men's
Review 1 for Timberland Stormbuck Lite Brogue Oxford - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product. I am enjoying them.

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pops
from Marshall, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered the wrong size at first and the turn around to get the right product to me was fast. Customer service very helpful.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland Stormbuck Lite Brogue Oxford - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the color scheme.

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ksmooth
from Savannah, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very comfortable and light on my feet. I recommend them to anyone who likes to look good from the ankles down!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland Stormbuck Lite Brogue Oxford - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

2cm bigger than normal

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
masol
from Folcroft
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Materials are good, looks great, but i measured insole and it was 33cm instead of 31cm - i ordered 13US.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland Stormbuck Lite Brogue Oxford - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looking nice but the sole looks very fragile

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lavim
from Israel
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes looking very nice but the sole looks very very fragile.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland Stormbuck Lite Brogue Oxford - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is hot people notice how clean it is

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
JDezzille
from Brunswick,Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
People commented on my shoes all night where did I get them from who makes them
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland Stormbuck Lite Brogue Oxford - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very foo shoes

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kerb
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
affordable and comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland Stormbuck Lite Brogue Oxford - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like it

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
zuoke
from OR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent pair of shoes. As expected from Timberland. the shoe is very light and yet feels durable.just a little naroow!
Pros: durable
Cons: runs narrow
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland Stormbuck Lite Brogue Oxford - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very comfortable pair of shoes

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mdocholliday
from SF Bay Area
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes exceeded my expectation for comfort and fit and I highly recommend them.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timberland Stormbuck Lite Brogue Oxford - Men's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product