Customer Reviews for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's

Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's

The Nike Alpha Pro TD is built for the hunters - those who seek out the opponent's weakness and attack it. It brings top-level performance to athletes who need both support and speed. The lightweight synthetic leather upper includes Dynamic Flywire technology to help provide stability. It gives outstanding lockdown to this 3/4-height cleat without reducing your mobility. Underneath the foot is a wedge Phylon midsole that offers a mix of midfoot cushioning and support. It reduces in the forefoot to give more feel and responsiveness during acceleration. The Alpha Pro is finished with a TPU plate for lightweight strength and dual-stage cleats that improve your explosiveness in any direction. All of it creates the lightest, yet most stable Alpha ever, for players who need both support and speed. Wt. 11.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy, decent pricing

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lex, Nebraska
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
fits true to size, great comfortable fit great color scheme, very sturdy and light weight, ready for 2 a days
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Non-removable cleats

PostedMay 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have purchased this exact model of football cleats in the past and assumed I was getting the same ones. Unfortunately, while the overall shoes were fine, I was very disappointed to see that the cleats were not removable like they had been in the past.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Orange City, Fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Wonderful football shoes very supportive.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent service/product

PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Brunswick Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Received product quickly and undamaged. Shoes are a big hit with my son,all his friends like them as they are something that is not readily available in our area. I will shop here again!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Elkhart, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe. Make sure you break them in at home before you wear them at practice for the first time. My son complained that his feet hurt during the first practice he wore these to. The stiff upper is great for stability. I warned him that the stiff upper on this cleat would do that if he didn't break them in ahead of time, otherwise A+.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good traction, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Gallen, Switzerland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought them for the reason that i didn't had traction with my cleats before and with them i have the traction that i wished as a lineman.. I Play Center and guard and i think they are durable and Fitting really good
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect. My grandson loved it!

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Perfect. My grandson loved it!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product at a great price

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tyler, Al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
As always fast great service at a great price
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are Great..

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought the shoes for my son, who loves to play football. He had a problem with his old shoes not standing up to tuff practices in the Florida HEAT, they began to rip and tare at the seems after on 2 months and they didn't have any ankle support. I found these shoes online by chance and decided to take invest in pair..
Then I went back and bought a BLUE pair after only 2 weeks because he thought the shoes were so AWESOME.. I'm now a Nike guy for life.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worth every penny

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit Lakes, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Like they said designed for the attacker the worked great I just got back from a NDSU football camp and no problems with rubbing or anything and they weren't even broken in. Totally worth buying them if you play aggressive and like speed.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Belgium, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fit great, comfortable and worth the $$. Nike always runs a bit small so we ordered a half size larger, they were perfect.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from lynnwood
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
shoe runs one size small . Material seems very thin waiting to wear . Because had to send back
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from BC Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great cleats, nice and light, just make sure to wear a few times before in a game.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great!!

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son really loves them... great quality, great price!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Alpha Pro 3/4 TD - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product