Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's

Show off your mad football skills in the Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Glove. This glove features Magnigrip, helping you reel in the ball with ease. The gusset system allows the hands to open fully without constraint. Hypercool-inspired ventilated mesh on the back center panel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fit like a....glove

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
RaviP
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
great gloves from nike, bought a large and they feel perfect in my hands, thanks eastbay!
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, good grip, good quality
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
henb
from Dallas, Tx
Kept updated on the status of the product.
Pros: high performance, stylish, durable, good grip, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
MrHardworker3000
from Nashville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I love it. They fit my hands very well. No problems with these at all. Wish there were more colors.
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good grip, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
dkim
from san diego, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very good receiver gloves
Pros: high performance, lightweight, good grip, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brave
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Very sticky, good fit. We had to order a larger size then the description suggested.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, good grip, good quality
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
LEOV16
from LODI, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
The Nike vapor jet gloves are great and have lasted me all football season
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, good grip, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love...love....love!

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
ColoradoMom
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I got these for my son and he loves them, the colors match the school colors perfectly and he said they are comfortable and fit well. We ordered a Men's Large.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good grip, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
shed
from birmingham, al
Love the product. Will recommend to others. True to size
Pros: high performance, stylish, durable, good grip, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good gloves

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
CO6Wolfpack
from Elk Grove, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great snug fit, smooth feel, and great grip. These gloves are great for all positions.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, stylish, durable, good grip, good quality, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great grip and fit

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sasquatch
from Spokane, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Perfect for my position, as the H.S. Varsity Center - works great!
Pros: lightweight, high performance, great in all weather conditions, stylish, good grip, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great gloves

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Phoenix6
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Ideal for indoor football but when exposed to dirt or rain/water especially they have little to no grip
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, good quality
Cons: not good in bad weather
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jasfiggy
from Florida
They are great. Used them in the rain n still had great grip.
Pros: high performance, great in all weather conditions, stylish, durable, good grip, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beaux
from Rapid City, SD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Good fit and easy to clean.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.