Customer Reviews for K-Swiss ST329 - Men's

K-Swiss ST329 - Men's

The K-Swiss ST329 training shoe features a synthetic leather upper with a ghillie loop lacing system. Reinforced heel and toe bumper. Molded EVA midsole with Shock Spring® technology. Solid rubber outsole with flex grooves. Wt. 12.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for K-Swiss ST329 - Men's
Review 1 for K-Swiss ST329 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style/color for K-Swiss ST329

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
dlorenzo
from Bronx, N.Y.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The K-Swiss ST329 has put a great twist on this style shoe with great colors. I've worn this particular shoe for over 10 yrs now. and they never fail to disappoint. Couldn't find this particular color any other place(including local retailers)other than Eastbay. Paid a bit more but well worth it with speedy service. Planning on purchasing the Grey as well.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for K-Swiss ST329 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my kicks!!!!

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
trulov
from Yonkers, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Finally, a sneaker that is stylish and in a wide size, This is a keeper!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for K-Swiss ST329 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the comfort level is great.

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hazel
from Sioux City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I work in retail and am on my feet all day. I would highly recommend this shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for K-Swiss ST329 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe for the money

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Franz
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Been wearing this shoe for 4 years - glad KSwiss still makes it
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for K-Swiss ST329 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Runt
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes for casual wear.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for K-Swiss ST329 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT! I want to buy another pair!

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
MattfromAustralia
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are the best, most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. I just came online to buy another pair but they're already out! Great for casual wearing and if you want to jump on the court for a quick game of 1 on 1.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for K-Swiss ST329 - Men's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product